Hostelworld.com

New Road Guest House

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 792 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 792 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 jan 2017
9.7

Great stay. Staff helpful and rooms alright. Stayed in double room as dorms were full. Lovely atmosphere - a lot of danish people though (not that that's a bad thing...)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear, Thank you very good feedback. We are happy that you enjoy your stay with us and we hope to see you again very soon at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr julien Dupont Front Office Supervisor.

29 jan 2017
8.9

So deluxe hostel, but it is a little hidden in the street. The water didn't work the following morning but was offered a other toilet/shower. The storage Room is not locked and everyone can walk into it. It has a pretty bad location if you want to walk to the khao San/palace area. Other then that a great hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear, Thank you for your prompt reply. We do apologize for inconvenient caused with the shower and we have fixed this problem now. We hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse. Warm regards, Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont.

29 jan 2017
9.4

The whole place was so clean. Staff were super friendly and helpful. They booked everything for us during our time there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear, We would like to thank you for your very good feedback. We are glad that you enjoy our place and we hope to see you again very soon at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Supervisor.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jan 2017
8.3

New road is a nice place, but bad location (although public transport is possible), and vibes aren't that social between people. Common areas are very clean and comfortable, but the doorms are only OK. No bed sheets when you get the room (you have to put them yourself, and mostly very bad smell. Staff are very nice and helpful. If you are after meeting people and going out etc, you shouldn't go there. If you want a quiet nice place, it's a good cheap option.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear, Thank you for your prompt feedback, our location is one of the best place to go on tourist attraction as temple, Grand Palace etc., They are accessible for the cost of 14thb by public boat and its located just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. For any information, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Supervisor.

22 jan 2017
8.0

We stay 3 days. But 2 days no water for shawer our floor. The beds are not comfort. Hostel workers are very helpful and good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear, We would like to thank you for your prompt feedback. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. If you have any queries please feel free to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont Front Office Supervisor.

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jan 2017
9.7

this is what you should expect for the prices, its all good, even if the shower and toilet are 30cm apart, everything else was on point. its well located, also not near a metro, but very few are.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear, Thank you for your very good feedback, we really appreciate it. We hope to see you again very soon at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Supervisor.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2017
7.7

Ok sted, men morgenmad al for dyrt. Jeg havde et værelse med fan, som blæste direkt på sengen. Stikkontakterne sad ret løse og det var svært at oplade telefon og tablet.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear, We would like to thank you for your prompt reply. We hope to see you again at New road Guesthouse. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont Front Office Supervisor.

15 jan 2017
7.4

Internet was poor, great breakfast and helpful staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear, We would like to thank you for your prompt feedback. We are actually experiencing few different problem with the WiFi and it is the same for now all over Thailande as the internet company had a line broken and they need to fix it. We will take your comment in consideration and work on what you say to upgrade our services offer to our guesst. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Supervisor.

12 jan 2017
6.9

Staff in this place were really lovely and welcoming! Any queries we had they were happy to help, especially the GoAsia staff who helped us book trips and flights to continue our travels. Food was lovely, very reasonably priced! The only major down side to this place is the room we stayed in, paid extra for an ensuite double room expecting it to be like the pictures. What we stayed in was definitely not like any of the pictures!!! tiny room, holes in sheets, stained walls, a brick wall view.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear, Thank you for your prompt feedback. We do apologize for the inconvenient you have but all our room are the same as describe onto the internet and we will work on your comment to offer a better services to our guest. For any information, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Supervisor

11 jan 2017
7.7

Nice hostel/hotel and great value for money. The wifi is the only thing that lets this place down.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We have upgrade our WiFi services since your last stay and we don't have any problem with this now. We hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Supervisor.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.