Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

New Road Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 720 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 720 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.2
New Road Guest House Located at 1216/1 Charoen Krung between soi 34 and 36, , Bangkok.
New Road Guest House
Thailand
Bangkok 10500 1216/1 Charoen Krung between soi 34 and 36
77% 720
13.7257007 100.5160295
New Road Guest House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jul 2016
6.0

Excellent location (right by ferry, near train station, plenty of restaurants around). Bit concerned that our room was left opened midway through the day despite locking it up in the morning (although nothing was taken!). Staff seemed friendly though not terribly helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
7.1

Personal war freundlich, Zimmer recht klein doch allgemein ein gutes Preis-Leistung Verhältnis. Ein Hostel wo man ohne bedenken ein paar Nächte verweilen kann.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
8.3

Located slightly out of the way but the hostel is clean and secure and I would book again. Probably the closest place within walking distance is the patpong night market (red light district). It is one straight road which takes around 20 mins.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
2.0

We arrived down an alleyway in the ass end of nowhere, went in gave my name, the lady asked me to look for my name on a sheet of paper, I wasn't on there, we then waited for about 15 minutes as she said something about a double booking, she gave us a key to the room, we walked up the stairs to the dreary horror film looking hallway, pushed open our door as it didn't even shut, to a box room that was filthy and mouldy with a small fan in the corner, we turned around and walked straight back out.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
7.7

This was a little out of the way but close enough to public transport to not be an issue. The staff were really helpful and the 'Beyond Asia' desk was excellent. We had a private room so the security was just us locking the door. Would have been better with lockers. It was a perfectly good place for a few nights but no longer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
8.0

We had a great view

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
7.1

the beds were not good, made a very loud noise when I moved, WiFi was ok, not great, I could connect WiFi to my laptop but not my phone. If you have a Train journey the next day then staying here is good, its close to the main Train Station. but that's it, its not really close to any popular nightlife. I would only stay here 1 night, and I wouldn't stay here again. Staff seemed nice and friendly though :) .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff and very helpful, good location for hunting yummy food;-) really cool Danish hostel:-) lol

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
6.9

I had bad experience here. I lost my money almost 2000 Bath. I booked a private room. So I have my own room and always leave the door locked wherever I go. Unfortunetely, they don't have any camera security in front of my room. Such a nightmare. But the rest is good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
7.1

We only stayed one night so only got a glimpse of the hostel really. We got a private twin, which turned out to be like a prison cell, so in future I'd go for a dorm. It had everything you needed, though a towel would have been a nice extra. Decent location with a short walk to the river boat that will take you to the attraction areas. Good street food down silom road..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.