Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Mansion House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 251 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 251 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.1
New Mansion House Located at 38-40 Lancaster Gate, , London.
New Mansion House
England
London W2 3NA 38-40 Lancaster Gate
74% 251
51.5124283 -0.1804590
New Mansion House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2016
8.3

I was very confortable there two nights, but they didn´´t have a lift and there is carpet in the rooms (I don´t like it because it´s dirty). It´´´´s hard to go up and down, to/from last floor, with your suitcase. Excellent ubication close to the tube (central line) and buses. This and the staff is the best of this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
6.9

The bathrooms were terrible. The staff were helpful though. It's really close to an Underground stop. No locks on the cabinets in the room I stayed in (female only, two bed room).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
5.4

Guy that was manning the reception could hardly speak proper English (yes this is London!) In the middle of the night I got a big hassle because I apparantly picked the wrong bed (I picked the last one with clean bedsheets, assuming that one was mine). The bed that was actually supposed to be mine was a big mess, they forgot to clean the bedsheets. Now things like this can happen, no problem, but the unfriendly reaction of staff (they even tried to blame me!) made me give a bad rating.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
9.1

Cool staff, Good breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
7.1

It's a good place to spend a night, but for me the toilets give an aspect of being dirty, the rooms are not very clean, but for a night alone I could deal with it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
5.7

Aún si do un hostel antiguo podía ser bastante más limpio.Nada más llegar me encontré ropa,utiles y hasta una ensalada podrida de ajo de mi cama.Las duchas están muy sucias,cortinas del año de la tos.Olor de la moqueta a rancio en todo el hostel.Llevaba 2 semanas y no me quisieron ampliar el plazo en la web de Hostelworld para reservar una semana más,ya que directamente la habitación salía por más del doble.A aunque esta cerca del centro,he estado en otros hostel mucho más limpios y mismo dinero

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay at new mansion house, the front desk people were extremely helpful and caring, my room was only 6 people so It didn't feel so crowded, one of the best things about this place is it's so quiet and not rowdy like many hostels I've been to. I liked how the bathrooms and showers were individual instead of a room with a ton of sinks and toilets, you got a lot more privacy here than other hostels.. 1 issue is that my.locked cabinet key didn't work- I didn't care to ask for an

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
7.4

Esta muy bien , en semana cena y fines de semana almuerzo. Esta muy bien ubicado, y para corto plazo esta muy bien. Lo malo #, el hombre que esta de encargado por la noche, tiene mala manera de decir las cosas, poca paciencia y muy mal educado.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
6.3

Wouldnt go here again was one of the most awkward experiences ive had every one lived there, it was like walking into a randoms house and sleeping in there bed.. i know people have done that before but its when they are absolutely blind.. wouldnt go back unfortunately cause its in a beautiful area near hyde park

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
8.9

Nice hostel in a nice area of london. Big rooms and lockers in rooms. Shower and toilet are in good working order. Basic breakfast but no kitchen. I think they serve dinner in the evening for a reasonable price. Tube station is about 10min walk from the hostel. Thanks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.