Hostelworld.com

New Mansion House

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 231 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 231 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.9
New Mansion House Located at 38-40 Lancaster Gate, , London.
New Mansion House
England
London W2 3NA 38-40 Lancaster Gate
79% 231
51.5124283 -0.1804590
New Mansion House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 maj 2016
8.3

Auberge simple et propre, dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de salle "commune", donc l'ambiance est un peu calme ! A part ça, rien à lui reprocher

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
9.1

The location is nice, very close to Hyde Park in a beautiful neighborhood. It is located near the subway (5 min by walk) and the staff was great. The only negative thing is that the shared facilities (such as toilets) were not the cleanest ones, but it was only a detail. In general, I loved staying at this hostel and I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
10.0

excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
8.3

Not the best location for a tourist but close enough to a tube station to get to other places. The building is pretty nice and the dorms are 2-per-person and that's nice. Lots of people seem to stay here for longer term and seems like a good fit for that.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
6.0

Its was ok the guy at reception was helpful , room was standard luckily enough I was put in with a decent roommate , breckfast was poor and unappealing so I went without .

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2016
4.9

I had to wait for reception when I wanted to check in, the room was disgusting (brown smears on the wall) and the toilet was very dirty. The heating wouldn't turn off and the window wouldn't close. I guess its ok for somewhere you just need to sleep but I would rather have paid a bit more and stayed at wombat's.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 dec 2015
9.4

최고입니당 ㅎㅎ 한국이랑 진짜 흡사해여

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 dec 2015
9.1

Excellent location, fantastic customer service, nice quiet hostel that is perfect for a weekend break. Not a party hostel but friendly atmosphere. Plus a free breakfast and cheap dinner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.