Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Cross Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.5
Bra 648 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
6.5
Bra 648 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2017
9.7

Lo reservé por que ofrecen recepción abierta 24 horas y mi llegada era por la noche. El lugar estaba limpio y había baños en cada piso, así que no tuve que esperar. El personal se portó muy amable y me ayudaron a imprimir mis boletos de vuelo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed this hostel, the people were nice and friendly. Breakfast is for free and sometimes they do event and meals to socialize. I only regret that I wasn't there for Pizza night. I would definitely advise it, specially for a solo traveler that wants to meet other people from different places.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
9.7

Its a little worn but a Lovely place with great staff, eggs for breakfast and a good price. There's free evening meals on weekends cooked by the staff and a decent sofa in the common room. All the living space is nicely above ground with large windows. Its also walking distance from a good swimming pool

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
8.6

fantastic hostel , good size of kitchen and toilets, very comfy beds very nice staff , I go back again in the future for sure. Definitely recommend to friends !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
5.4

ZIMMER: Das Zimmer war soweit ganz okay, die Betten waren sauber, jedoch waren die Matratzen völlig durchgelegen - für eine Nacht aber nicht so dramatisch. BADEZIMMER: Das Badezimmer war völlig versifft, da wurde definitiv schon länger nicht mehr sauber gemacht. Überall Schimmel, Haarebuschel in und um die Dusche, benutze Binden die nicgt vernünftig entsorgt worden sind. LAGE: das Hostel liegt glaube ich in der Nähe eines Krankenhauses, dementsprechend gab es alle 5min Sirenen - auch Nachts

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
6.0

Das Gute: - Die Lage, die freundlichen Mitarbeiter, die saubere Bettwäsche Das Schlechte: Die Badezimmer waren alle ohne Fenster, somit sehr schlecht belüftet was den Schimmel im ganzen Raum sehr gefreut hat. Da hilt auch die kleine Lüftung beim Licht anmachen nichts. Zimmer war sehr warm und feucht, Fenster wurde gar nicht trocken trotz fünftägigem Lüften. Frühstück war dürftig, nach fünf Tagen reicht Toast und Cornflakes dann aber auch.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
2.0

Very dirty, loud music until 3:00 am, busy street, staff not friendly, cheap breakfast, far away from center of London, I am not going to go back.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
2.0

The hostel was in a terrible location, I felt very unsafe for the short time I was there. It was dirty, and no sheets provided. The staff was not pleasant and when I left they refused to refund the money from any of the nights I was staying. Definitely overpriced for what there was there. And most people lived there, I did not meet many other travellers, but I only stayed for about an hour before I got out of there. And the wifi didn't work

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
7.1

Plutot bien meme si au prmier abord le lieux semble vieillot . Cela meriterait un rafraichissement mais vu les prix pratiqués a Londres c est un bon rapport. Accueil pas specialement chaleureux mais conforme à l anglais en général. Proche tram, prevoir bouchons d oreilles pour les personnes sensibles aux bruits de concerts, mais endroit sympa pour budget raisonnable et entouré de petits restos sympas et accueillants.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
5.1

Bar/pub under hostel: very loud heavy metal bands until 2 am, drunk and stoned patrons talk noisily next to hostel entrance. Heavy traffic. Windows = thin glass, so forget sleep on 1st floor. Kitchen equipment scarce and old/ dirty, few feel responsible for washing up. Old carpets on the floors, apparently no staff for regular basic cleaning. Very basic breakfast = toast, jam, cornflakes, milk, tea, sugar. Many permanent residents, some really nice, others creepy. Not a family place, but cheap.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.