Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Neverland Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 817 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 817 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 6.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2017
4.9

It was too dirty. Too hot in the rooms, it smelled so bad in all the badrooms. The beds were dirty as well

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 sep 2017
8.9

This hostel has a great atmosphere. The lobby has great music, beautiful art and free tea and coffee. The internet only works in the lobby but like I said the lobby is awesome so hanging out there to use internet is enjoyable. I left my hat there and thy kept it for me. The staff is great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2017
5.1

I can't recommend Neverland Hostel although the location of it is really good. The bathroom was particularly dirty, the bedroom (single room) very basic and with leftovers of previous guests, stains on the bedlinen and mattress, the towels they provide don't seem fresh. The walls are paper thin and noise as well as loud music from the common area don't stop until far after midnight.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 aug 2017
9.1

Great place to stay! Ended up staying an extra night at last minute and wasn't a problem. Friendly staff and great calming atmosphere ♡♡♡

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 aug 2017
6.0

Most spaces in hostel are Not clean enough for me, only one cleaner doing whole jobs(including the breakfast). But free cafe and tea is good! Also have share kitchen and freezer to use. Budget choice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 aug 2017
5.1

I do not recommend it. The hostel is very (VERY!) dirty. In the toilet everything is broken: a shower, a drain tank and even a soapbox! This is unacceptable even for such a low price. In this price segment of Istanbul you will easily find a much cleaner hostel in the city center.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
7.7

Tout est parfait sauf la propreté... personnel/ambiance/localisation rien a redire et meme parfait mais concernant la propreté cest pas top top salubrité Pas de clim ni de ventilateur!! Sous le four de istanbul

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
7.4

Facilities are okay. Good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
8.3

The staff are helpful. The room is just ok in terms of cleanliness and have basic things if you don't mind. The location is near to Taksim Square.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
4.0

The place is completely dirty, the room was stinky and the personal was a bit rude. I changed to another hostel in Istanbul as soon as my booking finished.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×