Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nest Style Granada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 263 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 263 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
Nest Style Granada Located at Plaza del Carmen 29, , Granada.
Nest Style Granada
Spain
Granada Granada 18009 Plaza del Carmen 29
92% 263
37.1742266 -3.5988378
Nest Style Granada
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 nov 2016
9.4

It was the perfect fit for me having my own single private room with ensuite to break up my week of other dorm style hostel accommodation. The location was very central and I got the best nights sleep both nights I stayed. This is also probably the quietest time of year to be in Granada, so that also probably helped!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
8.3

Great location and rooftop bar. No activities together.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 sep 2016
8.0

Incredible central location makes this a great value for your money - room was not super clean, but manageable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 sep 2016
9.7

I was super impressed with this hostel. I wish I could have stayed longer. The location was great and the rooms were perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
10.0

The best place so far for us. It was right in Plaza del Carmen. We were there on a Saturday night and enjoyed watching people dancing to the tune of a 2-man band. They danced nonstop from 8pm to 12midnight. It was lovely watching old people enjoying sooo much. The music was great. The hostel was a 10 all the way. Value for money is a 10 too. I will definitely recommend this place to everyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
7.4

Un hostel normal. Cumplía con lo básico. Es tranquilo, no hay espacios comunes para hacer sociales. La ubicación fue lo mejor de todo. Cerca de bares de tapas para cenar y de los puntos más turísticos

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.9

Se parece más a un hotel que un hostal. Limpisimo, con servicios impecables y stylo de lujo. Buena ubicación central cerca de muchos restaurantes y bares.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever! It was more like a hotel. It was so clean and the location was perfect. The price was excellent too. If you come to Granada and don't stay here, you're doing it wrong!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.7

2달간 여행중 가격대비 최고의 호스텔이였고 호스텔이 2016년 7월기준 준공한지 얼마 되지 않은듯한 새건물이였습니다. 가격대비치면 호텔수준인듯 합니다. 중앙역.버스터미널과는 거리가 있어 트램을 이용해야하지만 알함브라등 주요명소와는 가깝습니다. 청결 및 보안도 우수하여 추천하고 싶은 호스텔이네요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.3

Hôtel bien situé. Le personnel accueillant manque de dynamisme. Je me suis sentie moins bien accueillie. Belle chambre mais quelques petits problèmes ont été subits: air-co en panne en plein milieu de la nuit, odeur nauséabonde dans la salle de bain, check-in pas prêt. Agréable car au milieu de tout.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.