Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Nest Style Granada

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.5
Nest Style Granada Located at Plaza del Carmen 29, , Granada.
Nest Style Granada
Spain
Granada Granada 18009 Plaza del Carmen 29
93% 250
37.1742266 -3.5988378
Nest Style Granada
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever! It was more like a hotel. It was so clean and the location was perfect. The price was excellent too. If you come to Granada and don't stay here, you're doing it wrong!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.3

Hôtel bien situé. Le personnel accueillant manque de dynamisme. Je me suis sentie moins bien accueillie. Belle chambre mais quelques petits problèmes ont été subits: air-co en panne en plein milieu de la nuit, odeur nauséabonde dans la salle de bain, check-in pas prêt. Agréable car au milieu de tout.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
8.6

The location is great since it's close to anything you wanna visit in town. Although it is close to a very loud street, you'll hear noise up until 4am. Te staff is nice buy not very knowledgeable of the town and specific things outside of the touristy areas. They took forever to clean my room. I went to visit the Alhambra at 7 and returned by 2 and my room hadn't been done. The facilities are ok but the rooms are very tacky :D Also they had two power outages while I was there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.7

arrendé un cuarto individual, era muy bonito y muy cómodo, el colchón podría haber sido un poco más cómodo, pero en general el cuarto era fantástico, con un pequeño balcón a la plaza del ayuntamiento la ubicación es inmejorable, a menos de una cuadra del corral del carbón, a una cuadra de la plaza reyes católicos desde donde salen los buses a la Alhambra y los free walking tours disfruté muchísimo mi estadía aquí, solo lamento no haberme quedado más días!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
10.0

Excelente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
10.0

Nicest hostal I've ever seen. Better than many european hotels even!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
8.0

Booked after reading reviews, so no surprises after I arrived. The bathroom was tiny. LARGE people wouldn't fit. Seriously. Staff was helpful, cheerful and patiently tolerated my use of limited Spanish.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
9.1

I only stayed here to break up my time spent in hostels but it turned out to be a really enjoyable stay. The staff at the front were so nice and friendly I didn't feel awkward as a solo traveller. They also do a great breakfast and being able to use simple kitchen facilities as a guest made a really big difference, as did free tea and coffee all day. Location unbeatable ! Room was clean and basic and zero view but I didn't mind it just made me explore more outside.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2016
10.0

스페인에서 가장 좋고 가격도 저렴했던 최고의 숙소!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2016
9.7

comfortable clean accommodation in centre of Granada walking distance to Alambra Palace good value

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.