Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nest Style Granada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 274 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 274 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
8.9

The location in the city center is perfect, just a couple of blocks from the cathedral and Plaza Bib-Rambla, which has many restaurants. The common areas have a much nicer atmosphere than you would expect from a hotel this cheap. My room was not as pretty but still nice. I stayed in a private single room, and the shower was so tiny! I'm a small girl and I had some trouble moving around. Still, the private rooms have a great price, it's the same as a bed in a dorm would cost in some cities!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
9.1

Beautiful hostel, true to its photos online. The room was very clean, the extras were a treat - towels, shampoo, soap, etc. I liked the fact that they provided housekeeping. Wifi was a bit slow and I did have trouble using the room phone to make local phone calls, was charged per minute to use their reception phone. Any room issues, the staff responded right away. We had a beautiful view of a plaza and the hostel is located close to dining, shopping, etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
8.9

저렴한 가격에 1인실을 사용할 수 있어서 매우 좋았습니다. 다만 방음이 잘 안되었고 화장실 냄새가 조금 났던 것이 흠이네요. 그래도 전반적으로 매우 만족스러웠습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
9.7

Location couldn't be more perfect right in the center and felt more like a hotel than a hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
9.4

A estado genial. REPETIRÍA todos los años. Los colchones una pasada de cómodos. .personal otro 10. Me ha encantado !!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
9.4

Great place. Would have stayed longer!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • natalymanrique
  • Peru, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 dec 2016
10.0

Nos gustó mucho este hospedaje. Nos permitieron guardar el equipaje mientras paseábamos, antes de hacer nuestro check in. Los colores de las habitaciones son muy lindos, todo estuvo muy bien.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
9.4

신축이라 깨끗하고 좋아요. 직원 상시 카운터에 있어서 새볔에 체크아웃도 되고 좋고 짐보관 선뜻해줘요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
9.4

It was the perfect fit for me having my own single private room with ensuite to break up my week of other dorm style hostel accommodation. The location was very central and I got the best nights sleep both nights I stayed. This is also probably the quietest time of year to be in Granada, so that also probably helped!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.