Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nest Style Granada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 257 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 257 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
Nest Style Granada Located at Plaza del Carmen 29, , Granada.
Nest Style Granada
Spain
Granada Granada 18009 Plaza del Carmen 29
93% 257
37.1742266 -3.5988378
Nest Style Granada
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
10.0

The best place so far for us. It was right in Plaza del Carmen. We were there on a Saturday night and enjoyed watching people dancing to the tune of a 2-man band. They danced nonstop from 8pm to 12midnight. It was lovely watching old people enjoying sooo much. The music was great. The hostel was a 10 all the way. Value for money is a 10 too. I will definitely recommend this place to everyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
7.4

Un hostel normal. Cumplía con lo básico. Es tranquilo, no hay espacios comunes para hacer sociales. La ubicación fue lo mejor de todo. Cerca de bares de tapas para cenar y de los puntos más turísticos

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.9

Se parece más a un hotel que un hostal. Limpisimo, con servicios impecables y stylo de lujo. Buena ubicación central cerca de muchos restaurantes y bares.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever! It was more like a hotel. It was so clean and the location was perfect. The price was excellent too. If you come to Granada and don't stay here, you're doing it wrong!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.7

2달간 여행중 가격대비 최고의 호스텔이였고 호스텔이 2016년 7월기준 준공한지 얼마 되지 않은듯한 새건물이였습니다. 가격대비치면 호텔수준인듯 합니다. 중앙역.버스터미널과는 거리가 있어 트램을 이용해야하지만 알함브라등 주요명소와는 가깝습니다. 청결 및 보안도 우수하여 추천하고 싶은 호스텔이네요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.3

Hôtel bien situé. Le personnel accueillant manque de dynamisme. Je me suis sentie moins bien accueillie. Belle chambre mais quelques petits problèmes ont été subits: air-co en panne en plein milieu de la nuit, odeur nauséabonde dans la salle de bain, check-in pas prêt. Agréable car au milieu de tout.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
8.6

The location is great since it's close to anything you wanna visit in town. Although it is close to a very loud street, you'll hear noise up until 4am. Te staff is nice buy not very knowledgeable of the town and specific things outside of the touristy areas. They took forever to clean my room. I went to visit the Alhambra at 7 and returned by 2 and my room hadn't been done. The facilities are ok but the rooms are very tacky :D Also they had two power outages while I was there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.7

arrendé un cuarto individual, era muy bonito y muy cómodo, el colchón podría haber sido un poco más cómodo, pero en general el cuarto era fantástico, con un pequeño balcón a la plaza del ayuntamiento la ubicación es inmejorable, a menos de una cuadra del corral del carbón, a una cuadra de la plaza reyes católicos desde donde salen los buses a la Alhambra y los free walking tours disfruté muchísimo mi estadía aquí, solo lamento no haberme quedado más días!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
10.0

Excelente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
10.0

Nicest hostal I've ever seen. Better than many european hotels even!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.