Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Neptunes Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 4,174 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 4,174 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
Neptunes Town Hostel Located at New Street, Killarney, Killarney.
Neptunes Town Hostel
Ireland
Killarney New Street, Killarney
86% 4174
52.0592904 -9.5107913
Neptunes Town Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 jan 2017
9.1

As a solo traveller had a real decent time here. Everything is clean and facilities work rather well.... except had to use shower downstairs because ours only had cold water (think this was a temp issue). The staff here can give you excellent advise on hikes in the area so make sure you ask at the front counter. One of the best times ive had whilst travelling

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
9.7

Great hostel, centrally located, good atmosphere, good rooms- but the heating was sporadic, and the room got cold at night quite often (we were there in January). The staff were really helpful and friendly, and all the other services were great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
9.4

Perfecto para cortas o largas estancias. Buen rollo, cómodo, accesible y bien localizado. El pèrsonal muy solícito.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
9.7

Great hostel, very clean, really helpful and pleasant staff, warm, comfortable bedrooms. Very well run. Big Sittingroom and well equipped kitchen. Tastefully decorated. Tesco store across the room. No hesitation in staying here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
10.0

i really enjoyed my stay amazing girls at reception enjoyed our breakfast no hassle and very quiet would highly recommend nora watson

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
10.0

Very good value, nice hostel. Room was a bit small and parking was a bit of a faff (about 5 minutes walk away) but you get what you pay for!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
7.4

Pas mal pour une auberge. Nous avons eté surclassé en chambres privé donc vraiment sympa. Pas de wifi dans les chambres malheuresement. Un peu plus de chauffage aurait eté appreciable. Douche fantastique en chambre privé mais eau froide... Dommage. Globalement pas mal, une des meilleurs de la ville.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
8.9

Every member of staff was great, so friendly really helpful! Certainly is cheap and cheerful and great value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
10.0

We stayed one night in a private ensuite room, it was very good and clean. Staff very friendly. We had a wee problem with hot water in the shower but it was solved fast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
10.0

I had a nice stay and got very useful informations about what to do in the national park

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.