Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Neptunes Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 4240 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 4240 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
6.0

WiFi didn't work

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
7.7

Great location downtown Killarney. The wifi was down in the main part of the hostel BOTH nights I was there. Not okay. The beds were hard as a rock and I'm not sure if they replaced the sheets when the people in my room left after the first day. Basic breakfast. Good location for the ring of Kerry!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
8.6

Curtains in room 10 could be washed or replaced!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
6.0

Poor wi-fi and no drawer to keep your items.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
10.0

Neptune's Hostel is perfect if you are looking for accomodation in Killarney. Centrally located with a car park within 5 minutes and walking distance to pubs etc. We originally booked two beds in the 8 person room for St Paddy's Day but then decided to upgrade to a private room which was no problem at all. Great felixibility of the staff, also when we came 30 minutes early to eat breakfast nothing was ready yet but the person from the front desk immediately set up the breakfast for us!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
10.0

Super location just off the Main Street so is quite despite being in the centre. Really helpful staff. This was my second time here, would def recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
8.3

Over a good place, really enjoyed the large dining room and kitchen area. However the the showers were burning hot and the toilets barely flushed. The staff was very nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2017
7.1

The location of neptunes was great, right across the street from a great bar with live music. Our room was a private double, the sink didn't have any running water, the carpets made you not wanna touch your feet with them, the wifi didn't connect in the building we were in, just the main building which was annoying. Probably would stay somewhere else next time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
7.1

Staff was helpful with recommendations and directions. Breakfast was rather unsufficient, though.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
10.0

Clean hostel, great location and an extremely helpful staf. I would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.