Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Neptunes Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 4,061 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 4,061 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
Neptunes Town Hostel Located at New Street, Killarney, Killarney.
Neptunes Town Hostel
Ireland
Killarney New Street, Killarney
85% 4061
52.0592904 -9.5107913
Neptunes Town Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
7.7

Here, Neptunes is grand if you're looking for a cheap place to stay. Dorms are on the small-side so it's pretty cramped but the beds are comfy. Free breakfast = toast and coffee was grand. It's pretty busy but slept grand. Personally I prefer a chiller environment so ...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malta, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
9.7

Great location, clean, very friendly and helpful staff and good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
9.4

Todo muy bien. Trato excepcional. Limpio. Y muy céntrico.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
8.6

Tiny room but everything else is all what we expect from a good youth hostel: great location and facilities, espacially the kitchen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
9.7

A big, centrally located hostel with a homely feel. I would happily stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
7.7

Mixed feelings about this hostel. On the one hand, the staff were extremely nice and friendly, happy to chat, and gave good advice about what to do in the area. On the other hand, the advertised wifi does not extend to the rooms (or the common room) and the lockers are behind reception (inconvenient) and required a ten euro deposit. Decent breakfast - the usual toast and cereal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
6.6

My room smelt humidity very badly, without window. Very noisy the last night. Except that, it was okay!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
8.9

Super Lage im Ortskern und nettes Personal. Gepflegtes Zimmer mit Doppelbett, leider ohne Außenfenster, nur mit Oberlicht.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
10.0

I stayed in both the new dorms and old and the new dorms are amazing! Super clean and comfy with great interior design. The real kicker is the staff is the best and nicest staff you'll ever meet. They take time to get to know their guests and help them around town and booking excursions. I'll definitely be coming back! Shout out to Dave who let me talk his ear off constantly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.4

Stayed for two nights. The hostel is nicely located near the town centre, staff is very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.