Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Neptunes Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 3,845 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 3,845 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
Neptunes Town Hostel Located at New Street, Killarney, Killarney.
Neptunes Town Hostel
Ireland
Killarney New Street, Killarney
86% 3845
52.0592904 -9.5107913
Neptunes Town Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 jul 2016
9.4

Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was standard hostel breakfast, ideal for us. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
10.0

Tolles Hostel! Super Lage, tolle Küche und Mitarbeiter die Ahnung haben und einem helfen wollen! Perfekt!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
5.1

-dessus de lit sale (cheveux, poils ...) -situé à l'arrière d'un fast food -arrivée tardive, réception fermée on a dû chercher le personnel qui en fait était pas loin à discuter et nous a vu passer plusieurs fois devant lui. C'est quand j'ai demandé par hasard ou était le personnel qu'il nous a dit que c'était lui.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
7.7

Stayed in a room with 7 guys, all foreigners who seemed to know each other. It looked like they were actually living there not just passing through. The room had their clothing hanging everywhere including on my bed so I thought it was already occupied. The bed was basic and linen well worn The atmosphere seemed good around the place. For me Neptune served it's purpose for one night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.4

This hostel is FANTASTIC. Comfortable rooms? Everything is really clean, unfortunately the only place where there was a wifi signal was im the lobby right by the reception desk. There are bemches and some seating there, but it was crowded becaise the whole hostel hangs out there to use the internet. It's not too bad because of the cenral location you don't spend too much time there. The staff at this place (especially Peter) make the place. They are incredibly friendly and in the know.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
10.0

I stayed in the 3 bed room and it was Amazing. I couldn't believe the comfort of the bed and the nice restroom.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
9.4

Un ambiente muy juvenil y muy confortable! El pesonal muy bonito y la habitación me encanto, de las más bonitas en la que he estado! Me encontre muy a gusto! Lo recomiendo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.4

Staff was very helpful, didn't matter how many questions you were asking. Kitchen well equipped! Showers were good, beds as well. Would definitely recommend this hostel. I had a great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
7.1

The location is really good, you can reach everything in walking distance. Staff was friendly. There were not enough plug ins in the rooms, the wifi wasn't working well and there were not enough washrooms. The price is right and all in all we had a great stay there :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.3

Beds were hard . Staff were friendly very clean and great location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.