Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Neptunes Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 4473 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 4473 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jun 2017
9.4

Great place to stay with friendly and accommodating staff. Located just up from New street so you're close enough to the pub life but without the noise. Stayed in a 3-bed dorm which was fairly spacious, but there were no security lockers in the room which is unfortunate. You could tell the linens were very old, but they were clean so it didn't bother me much. The free breakfast was very basic, but did the job. Would stay here again and recommend to a friend. Thanks Team Neptune!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
6.3

- Ausstattung war sehr mau, im Zimmer waren lediglich 2 Betten und ein heruntergekommener Schrank. Es fehlen ein kleiner Tisch zur Ablage & ein Spiegel - schlechter Geruch im Zimmer der durch lüften nicht weg ging - sanitäre Anlagen waren auch nicht immer sauber - keine große Auswahl beim Frühstück - Matratzen waren total durchgelegen, richtiges Loch in der Mitte - sehr unbequem :( Die Lage in killarney Ist super. Direkt in der Stadt, Supermarkt um die Ecke, toller Ausgangspunkt.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
7.4

Zimmer eher lieblos bis gar nicht eingerichtet, Toilette und Dusche in Ordnung, dafür aber einen Fußweg von 2 Minuten bis zum Zentrum.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
8.9

This hostel really only had two down sides one is that there is no wifi in the rooms (can only use it in the lobby and kitchen). And two there were no lockers for your bags in the rooms. Other than that the staff were extremely helpful and kind. It was also generally clean. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
9.4

Very good adress to stay in Killarney

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel that is clean, friendly and perfectly situated for exploring Killarney. Parking wasn't a problem as there was a large, free lot just down the street.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Irland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
8.9

Great, friendly, helpful staff. Bedding was clean but faded n jaded, bedroom carpet n walls stained n marked.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Skottland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
8.9

I have stayed here several times over the years. A good hostel near the centre of town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
9.4

Neptune's has a great central location downtown. The staff were very helpful for visitors and the facilities were clean and well-maintained. The linen was a bit outdated but worked fine. There is only wifi in the lobby. I stayed midweek so it was quiet and relaxed and I would definitely come again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
8.6

I already stayed twice in this hostel. It is quite basic but clean and perfect for a couple of nights. The hostel has a big kitchen with enough space to cook and sit. The atmosphere is great, especially when you want to get to know people. What I didn't like is that you don't have lockers in the rooms and only 3 sockets for the whole room (stayed in an 8 bed dorm). The location is great as it's in the town centre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.