Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Neptunes Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 3,980 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 3,980 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
Neptunes Town Hostel Located at New Street, Killarney, Killarney.
Neptunes Town Hostel
Ireland
Killarney New Street, Killarney
85% 3980
52.0592904 -9.5107913
Neptunes Town Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 aug 2016
8.3

Les chambres de luxe sont très bien. Equivalentes à un hôtel 2 étoiles en France. Pas de rangements dans les chambres par contre, et la douche à l’italienne a tendance à inonder la salle de bain, mais rien de dramatique. Le confort est bon, et on apprécie le petit déjeuner fourni ainsi que les lits faits à l’arrivée.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
8.9

Great nights sleep, Quite, friendly place to hang out. Breakfast facilities fantastic. Very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
6.0

Desayuno muy pobre.muchos jovencitos que no respetan descanso nocturno.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
7.7

L'auberge a une situation idéale à killarney, la chambre deluxe avec sdb correcte. quelques points sont à améliorer - la chambre n etait pas faite à notre arrivée, la femme de chambre a passée de façon très sommaire l aspirateur laissant des détritus sur le sol. - un supplément de 45e nous a été réclamé pour la 4eme personne pour une chambre qui comportait 4 lit alors que lors de la reservation j'ai indiqué que nous étions 4 - petit déj très sommaire - pas de wifi dans la chambre

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
9.7

Great place and great location. The staff went out of their way to accommodate me, even reserving a bottom bunk for my second night. Free breakfast and kitchen was kept spotlessly clean by staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
8.6

Great place, staff are awesome and so helpful and fun to just chat with. Women's bathroom/ showers were a bit cramped and small but still nice, need more hangers in the showers though to hang your stuff. WiFi only worked in the kitchen or main reception area which sucked, and the kitchen was always busy and cramped, sometimes you had to wait for a burner to cook on. It was a great place to mingle with people, ended up extending my stay there and they were great at accommodating it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
2.0

I booked 2 beds for just one night the evening before the arrival. But than I found a better one and tried to cancel it. I called two times. No one answered. Than I wrote an email but no reply. So we decided to tell them in person on the actual check in time that we don't need the room. But the staff at the reception was very unhelpful an unfriendly. He couldn't find my Email in his Mailbox so I got charged although I cancelled it the night before.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
9.1

The only things missing were lockers. The bathrooms are small and the showers make to floor wet. However, the place is fun. The staff very knowledgable about the hikes in the park and very willing to help you find the right activity. The hostel is in the centre of town but in a side alley so it is quiet at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
9.7

Je recommande !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
8.0

The hostel is clean and freshly painted, but rooms are really wet...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.