Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Nepali Cottage Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 102 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 102 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.2
Nepali Cottage Guesthouse Located at Parahi Marga, Lake Side Pokhara-6, Pokhara.
Nepali Cottage Guesthouse
Nepal
Pokhara Parahi Marga, Lake Side Pokhara-6
88% 102
28.2105962 83.9583992
Nepali Cottage Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
10.0

The hotel is near the lake but really quite and safe. The owner is really nice to guests~We would stay there next time to Bokhara~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2016
9.1

guesthouse was tidy and in a very good location just off lakeside. just around the corner is an excellent sandwich shop which is highly recommended. the owner running the hostel is extremely friendly and helpful, and managed to get us the trekking permits at 5PM when we were scheduled to leave for the mountains the very next day. highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2016
8.3

Hostel was great, guy who is running the hostel is very helpfull. Only thing i want to mention was security.we left our bags there while we been on the 7day hike and when we came back our bags were repacked. Nothing important was missing just 20 dollars from my boyfriend vallet. We took all our valuables with us so we were lucky i guess. I hope they improved security after this excident.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I am really sorry that this happened, I asked your boyfriend if anything was missing i would pay for it, you boyfriend said that nothing was lost. We fired the staff and have tighten the security, nobody is allowed to get in the store room except me and my dad.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2016
10.0

I spent a total of 11 days at Nepali Cottage while I was in Pokhara and I loved every bit of it. It's got the value for your money, the quietness of the side street, and the best street to get lunch or breakfast (the sandwich shop down the street is the best), there's also kittens :) I'll be returning to Nepali cottage when I'm back in Pokhara next year most definitely!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
9.4

Very comfortable room in a quiet street with nice patio. Host took care about everything, really nice. Thanks!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
9.7

Great place to stop by! The grassy court yard is great for hooking up with fellow travellers in a wonderful atmosphere. The staff and the owner will go out of their way to please their guests.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
8.3

First night to much noise by fellow folks stayed in the hostel and a few people from elswhere who were drinking to much alcohol. The next days were quit oke. Staff was helpfull.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
7.4

The room was kinda scuzzy but did the job. We were only there to sleep and shower. Pokhara is an expensive place to stay and this place presented us with an inexpensive option. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.