Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nepali Cottage Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 129 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 129 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • ingekuijper1110
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
18 apr 2017
9.7

This lovely place is in a cute side street just off Lake Side main road. Great value for money. A good sandwich cafe, juice bar, laundrette and bicycle rental are its neighbours. I have arrived here for one night swayed by the garden, and haven't moved yet. Definitely take a few days in your travel plan to explore Pokhara!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
7.7

Le réceptionniste était vraiment très gentil, mais malheureusement presque jamais là ! En arrivant j'ai du attendre 20 min parce qu'il n'y avait personne.... Il restait cependant très serviable, et gentil et le service était bon. La chambre était spacieuse et la douche était chaude même le matin. Le wifi était également bon dans la chambre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
9.4

We loved our stay here. The guy who runs it couldn't do enough for us. He always has a smile on his face and asks how you are. I was ill for 2 days and it was a really comfortable room to be ill in! With tv and comfy bed it was great. We did our laundry and booked onwards travel here too with no problem. The location is right in the middle of lakeside and the wifi is spot on! Love! Recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
6.0

When we arrived there was no room for us although we booked. The owner was nice about it and gave us another room in a different hostel for one night and told us we can get to the room the other morning. Our Room was still not available the next day at 2pm. Then the bathroom was really dirty, no toilet paper and the sink and the toilet were broken. We don't expect much but at least the hair in the sink could have been gone... The other staff was not helpful at all and was unfriendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
8.0

Lovely guesthouse, the owner is amazing & very helpful. Location is fantastic. Facilities aren't amazing but you get what you pay for. Also there isn't any atmosphere but it's not a hostel. Sandwich shop across the road is AMAZING!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
6.0

Wegen der guten Bewertungen hatten wir uns für das Nepali Cottage Guesthouse entschieden, leider war es jedoch gar nicht so gut. Sauber war es nicht wirklich, abends beschallte uns eine nahe gelegene Disco und last but not least haben die Mädels, die u.a. für den Laundry Service zuständig sind, versucht uns zu beklauen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I am really sorry about your laundry, we taken actions regarding the issue so that such thing does not happen again.

19 nov 2016
8.9

Nepali Cottage is a small but sweet accommodation in the middle of Pokhara. There are tons of Restaurants and Shops around but still it's very calm in the rooms because it's not at the Main Street. If you want a budget but welcoming accommodation in the Centre of Pokhara visit Nepali Cottage.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
8.6

Great location only a 2 minute walk to the Main Street. Staff are friendly and help as they can. Hot showers and beds aren't the most comfortable but don't let that put you off. Fantastic sandwich shop opposite too which makes this place worth it. Enjoyed our stay in Pokhara. Check out movie garden (info on trip advisor) at the end of the main street, great evenings entertainment if you want to chill

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
9.4

Stayed here for 5 nights. Great location about 100m up a road off the main Lakeside road. Bathroom was clean with hot water every day. Laundry was 100 rupees. Strong wifi. Lovely quiet place and I would stay again. The simple hot sandwhich shop across the road had THE BEST sandwiches in Nepal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
8.6

We stayed here twice during our trip to Pokhara. Comfortable room, great value for money. Lovely atmosphere and nice cool and quiet rooms. Would definitely recommend 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.