Hostelworld.com

Nepali Cottage Guesthouse

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 95 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 95 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.9
Nepali Cottage Guesthouse Located at Parahi Marga, Lake Side Pokhara-6, Pokhara.
Nepali Cottage Guesthouse
Nepal
Pokhara Parahi Marga, Lake Side Pokhara-6
81% 95
28.2105962 83.9583992
Nepali Cottage Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
9.4

Very comfortable room in a quiet street with nice patio. Host took care about everything, really nice. Thanks!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
9.7

Great place to stop by! The grassy court yard is great for hooking up with fellow travellers in a wonderful atmosphere. The staff and the owner will go out of their way to please their guests.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
8.3

First night to much noise by fellow folks stayed in the hostel and a few people from elswhere who were drinking to much alcohol. The next days were quit oke. Staff was helpfull.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2016
7.4

The room was kinda scuzzy but did the job. We were only there to sleep and shower. Pokhara is an expensive place to stay and this place presented us with an inexpensive option. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2015
9.4

My 68 year old mother and I loved this great place right on lakeside. Huge clean rooms. Hot water and great water pressure and a sweet little garden and shared balcony area. Good wifi. Even when the power's out. And Hammond (sp.) the guy who runs it is incredibly nice. Came to find us out on the Main Street where we were dropped off and helped us plan our day in Pokhara.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2015
7.1

+ Super nice staff, very helpful and willing to help with everything I needed. - The bad part was that the room we got seemed very old and was uncomfortable. The carpet didn't look clean and "mattresses" were very hard, sheets looked clean but all of them had what looked like moth holes and the bathroom wasn't very welcoming either. Too bad for this because people that worked there were very very nice and location was very good. 5 min away from tourist bus station BY CAR

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 nov 2015
8.6

猫のソフィーとマネージャーのヘマント、お掃除の2人、皆さんとても優しくて落ち着く場所です。 パラグライディングや、トレッキングの手配、交通手段の手配などヘマントが完璧に、そしてスピーディに、そして安く予約してくれます。 宿周辺も静かで庭もあるのでリラックスできます。 値段も安く部屋も悪くはありません。 満足です!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 nov 2015
6.0

The staff and location is good, but the rooms are very sparse. No furniture but the beds (which are not comfortable at all) and our sink was not connected to the wall meaning all the water just went on the floor. This place is very cheap tho, but you do get what you pay for!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.