Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nepali Cottage Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 109 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 109 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
Nepali Cottage Guesthouse Located at Parahi Marga, Lake Side Pokhara-6, Pokhara.
Nepali Cottage Guesthouse
Nepal
Pokhara Parahi Marga, Lake Side Pokhara-6
90% 109
28.2105962 83.9583992
Nepali Cottage Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
8.9

Sympa, bien placé

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
9.4

Buen lugar en relación precio calidad. Gente cálida y servicial. Me permitieron dejar equipaje para hacer un trekk sin pedir nada a cambio. Recomendable totalmente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • snehcir
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
8.9

Very helpful and friendly staff, helped organise many activities for less than any anywhere else. Good location, quick and easy to get to the main road. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
7.7

I loved staying in Nepali Guesthouse! It offers great accommodation at a really reasonable price. The only thing I would say is that there doesn't seem to be much security. The door is left wide open all day and night and the gate that is locked in the evening can be opened from the outside. I wasn't worried too much as when I opened it myself the owner/owners son came out before I got through the gate to see who it was. Lovely people and a lovely place to stay. Great location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

Nepali Cottage was great, the staff are exceedingly friendly and helpful without being pushy about their services, a characteristic we have come to appreciate. The rooms are basic and nice, with ceiling fans and hot water. Nepali Cottage is set in a nice, quiet and friendly neighborhood, with everything you need nearby. You can refill water for a small fee (rp10) at the Sandwich shop instead of buying more plastic bottles. We stayed here before and after trekking because we liked it so much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
8.9

Very friendly place to stay run by a father and son. When we returned from our trek the father greeted us with clean towels, a bar of soap, and a roll of toilet paper. It was a very nice place to return to.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
10.0

The hotel is near the lake but really quite and safe. The owner is really nice to guests~We would stay there next time to Bokhara~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2016
9.1

guesthouse was tidy and in a very good location just off lakeside. just around the corner is an excellent sandwich shop which is highly recommended. the owner running the hostel is extremely friendly and helpful, and managed to get us the trekking permits at 5PM when we were scheduled to leave for the mountains the very next day. highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2016
8.3

Hostel was great, guy who is running the hostel is very helpfull. Only thing i want to mention was security.we left our bags there while we been on the 7day hike and when we came back our bags were repacked. Nothing important was missing just 20 dollars from my boyfriend vallet. We took all our valuables with us so we were lucky i guess. I hope they improved security after this excident.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I am really sorry that this happened, I asked your boyfriend if anything was missing i would pay for it, you boyfriend said that nothing was lost. We fired the staff and have tighten the security, nobody is allowed to get in the store room except me and my dad.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2016
10.0

I spent a total of 11 days at Nepali Cottage while I was in Pokhara and I loved every bit of it. It's got the value for your money, the quietness of the side street, and the best street to get lunch or breakfast (the sandwich shop down the street is the best), there's also kittens :) I'll be returning to Nepali cottage when I'm back in Pokhara next year most definitely!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.