Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nazional Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 69 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 69 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jul 2017
7.1

La ubicación estaba bien, te brindan desayuno en un bar cercano pero está medio escondido.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
8.0

Very polite and helpful staff, good location, only real issue was the wifi. There was no common room so no atmosphere but then again it's a B&B and not a hostel . Would go back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
8.9

정말 시설이고 뭐고 가성비고 다좋은데 너어무 시끄럽습니다 방음좀 해줬으면 좋겠습니다

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
6.6

Pros: + large, clean, comfortable room + vouchers for free breakfast at cafe next door Cons: - this is not a traditional hostel. It's a very small operation (8 rooms) that occupies only the 4th floor of a building. - elevator is useless - the staff has zero information about booking tours, which is very disappointing - the bathroom shower stall was tiny with broken doors. - no credit cards Verdict: Nazional Rooms provides adequate service, but nothing more. For the price, I expected more.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
6.3

El lugar no tiene ascensor y se encuentra en un 4to piso al qué hay que llegar a través de una escalera muy larga y oscura. Las valijas son imposibles de subir y es poco cómodo teniendo en cuenta que siempre uno viene de viaje con algún equipaje. No recomiendo sobre todo por la indiferencia del personal ante este problema donde no ofrecieron ningún tipo de ayuda o asistencia para subir y bajar el equipaje. Sobre todo teniendo en cuenta que éramos dos mujeres.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
8.9

Great location, helpful staff, free breakfast and air conditioning (for the price that is amazing)!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
9.4

Accueil, emplacement, propreté, confort (literie) très appréciables. La première nuit j'ai eu un souci à laquelle Helene a remédié en me changeant de chambre. Pendant le séjour, problème d'ascenseur auquel on cherche à remédier. Qualité/prix en équilibre et très bon accueil accompagné du sens du service.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2017
10.0

The room was really clean. the Location was perfect. really close to Fontana di trevi , pizza di spagna and to termini station. You can easily walk to everywhere. The receptionist was cheerful and helpfull. The breakfast is a coffee,a juice and a croissant but it was enough to start my day and i really liked the people at the coffee shop. they were really kind. The Wi-Fi was working great. i also had TV and the sun was coming in my room through the window . Amazing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
8.9

Estuve sólo una noche pero porque no conseguí para más días. Es amplio y cómodo. Tiene más estilo hotel que hostel y sin cocina. El personal súper amable. Cerca de termini.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.