Hostelworld.com

Nature Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 94 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 94 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
Nature Hostel Located at Calle Colo Colo 111, , Pucon.
Nature Hostel
Chile
Pucon La Araucania 492000 Calle Colo Colo 111
86% 94
-39.2719325 -71.9721651
Nature Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 feb 2016
8.0

Positives: We loved Pucon and the family that own and run Nature hostel are LOVELY! So welcoming and available to help with requests or recommendations. Great location in a quiet part of town. Suggestions: We were not really given a proper 'check-in' so didn't realise there was free breakfast and what time, and we got locked out the first night as weren't given any keys. The bathrooms could do with a thorough clean and the pillows were really uncomfortable and old.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2016
10.0

We stayed here for almost two weeks. The reason that we stayed this long is because of Pucon (what a lovely village, so much to do/see) and because of the people who own the hostel. The family (Alejandro, Gloria, Consuelo & Andres) and Gina are the friendliest hosts that you'll find. They even took care of me when I was sick for a day. We have traveled quite a lot, but find this sence of warm hospitality very unique. Muchas gracias again people! Tyson (rata con dos patas ;) & Susan

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2016
7.4

No sockets in the room and no no shelves makes it very traveller non Friendly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jan 2016
7.4

Very comfortable and well situated hostel, and very good value for money. Run by a lovely friendly and helpful family. Family run hostels are always an enjoyable experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jan 2016
8.6

The family that run this hostel are very friendly and welcoming which makes for a good stay. Breakfast is served too you in the sun which is great. The family has 2 friendly dogs and some chickens. On first impressions the hostel seems dated but don't let that put you off. Beds are comfy and dorm rooms are ok in size. Has 1 mixed bathroom but this works ok. Hostel is well located a short walk from town and the beach.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2016
10.0

Gloria- muchas gracias por todo! -Kaya y Víctor

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2016
10.0

Let me tell you something about this hostel. from the very first moment gloria- the owner of the hostel made sure we had a soft landing in pucon. This hostel is one of the best i had ever stepped foot in and its mainly because of gloria, her husband alejandro and her great kids andres and consuela. We had a wonderfull stay there and im positive that in my next visit in pucon ill stay in nature hostel again. Recommended for everyone who wants a safe and calm stay with a warm and loving family.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2015
8.6

Fui fuera de temporada alta, por lo que la hostal estaba casi vacía. La señora gloria y su familia resultaron ser muy amables y acogedores. Hay dos perros, un san bernardo que me gustó mucho. Lo malo es que no había desayuno, pero al parecer porque estabamos fuera de temporada o no sé. La casa, muy antigua, bonita, acogedora igual... con vista al volcán y un patio enorme, alejado del centro de la ciudad. No había ambiente de hostel pero por la temporada, imagino.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 dec 2015
10.0

הוסטל מצויין באווירה ביתית נעימה. גלוריה ומשפחה אוהבים ישראלים ורגילים אלינו. המשפחה חמה ועוזרת בכל דבר. המיטות נומות ומחמומות היטב.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.