Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Nate's Place Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.6
Nate's Place Backpackers Located at 141 William street, Sydney NSW 2010, Sydney.
Nate's Place Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 141 William street, Sydney NSW 2010
81% 413
-33.8748338 151.2181806
Nate's Place Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2016
6.0

Staff were not particularly warm or inviting. Shared a room with alot of messy people who were clearly living there in their bed sheet fortresses... Kept awake all night by a screaming drunk man in the hostel trying to knock his door down / his mates head off. No apology from the hostel, checked out early and had to ring to remind them to reimburse my friend her key deposit. We probably just got unlucky with a bad night as all the other reviews I've read about this place where great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
9.1

Nice clean rooms with adequate facilities. Large lockers and power sockets for every bed. Only one common toilet on a different floor but is easily accessible.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2016
5.1

For the price you can find better hostels. Kitchen/ common area really small for the amount of people in the hostel. Bathrooms were terrible for cleanliness & the kitchen is too small for the amount of people. Its okay for passing by but not for long. Everyone congregates in the hallway as there is literally no space. If it had been.cleaner would have made the difference.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
8.3

The staff at reception is so nice to me the whole time. I forgot their names but one is brunette who has been in the Philippines and another is a blonde. The breakfast is pretty handy to start the day. If there is one improvement, probably a lift for heavy luggages. Overall just perfect for the price I paid :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
10.0

I have been to many hostels around the world and Nates was one of the best I have ever been to. I had an amazing time great people great atmosphere over all 11/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
9.1

Nate's Place was such a gem! Our first night there there was a free barbecue (with goon!). They staff are so laid back and nice, and go above and beyond to make the stay awesome. Definitely would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
8.3

Really good atmosphere. Free wifi throughout. Kitchen is on the small side and having to walk down a floor everytime you need the bathroom is a little inconvenient but for the price it's amazing value!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
8.6

Personnel efficace et tres sympa Bon emplacement de l'auberge, pas loin d'une station de train. Les sanitaires et douches sont propres Par contre, 12 dans un dortoirs presque sans clim, la nuit il fait chaud !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
7.1

Nice hostel, but rooms are not comfortable enough (not aircon). Breakfast and WiFi are good

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
8.0

I stayed for 1 week and really enjoyed my stay at Nates place, I had just arrived off the plane and they really made me welcome Would recommend and stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.