Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nate's Place Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 431 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 431 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
Nate's Place Backpackers Located at 141 William street, Sydney NSW 2010, Sydney.
Nate's Place Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 141 William street, Sydney NSW 2010
80% 431
-33.8748338 151.2181806
Nate's Place Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2016
6.6

Great Wi-Fi, okay staff, a lot of long termers that aren't interested in making new friends, really comfortable beds,ok location close to kings cross. It's tough when people hate you before they even know you because if you're country if origin.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
8.6

Great location. Easy to walk down to the harbour and close to public transportation. Bathrooms could have been a little cleaner, but overall a great experience. There are a lot of longer-term people staying here so it is harder to find friends to travel around with.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
10.0

Great place, lots of nice people. Great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
4.9

Staff peu convivial, cest une usine ! a mon arrivé la chambre était crade ! Quand mes collec de chambres sont partis ils avaient laissés bouteilles sac plastiques etc.. et bien 3 4 staff sont passès a tour de rôle pour "nettoyer" lol personne na ramassé!! L'étage chambre pu la mort car on doit laisser ses pompes dans le couloir (l'une des règles bizars ici ) sinon faudra les recuprerer a la reception Toilet resté crade pendant 2 jours Seul point positif : l'emplacement et la sécurité

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.4

Nice hostel, bathrooms cleaned daily, small kitchen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
4.6

Hostel was in a good location but that was the only good thing about it. Room was small, and bathrooms were even smaller. It was hardly possible to shower and not wet everything at the same time. No dry place to get dressed. Toilets and showers are on a completely different level to rooms so using the facilities during the night is a pain. Explained to reception that we were leaving early, yet know one informed us that reception isn't staffed until 8am. This meant we couldn't get our bond back

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
10.0

One of my favorite hostels. Staff was amazing and kind, showers were great, secure location close to everything and really easy to meet people. It felt like home I can't wait to go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
5.7

Chambres non rangées pr nouveaux arrivants. Impression de déranger et de ne pas être le bienvenue. Mauvaise atmosphère. Wifi valable à heures variables. Pas de couvre feu donc toujours du bruit dans la nuit. Personnel pas super serviable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
6.0

Staff were not particularly warm or inviting. Shared a room with alot of messy people who were clearly living there in their bed sheet fortresses... Kept awake all night by a screaming drunk man in the hostel trying to knock his door down / his mates head off. No apology from the hostel, checked out early and had to ring to remind them to reimburse my friend her key deposit. We probably just got unlucky with a bad night as all the other reviews I've read about this place where great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
9.1

Nice clean rooms with adequate facilities. Large lockers and power sockets for every bed. Only one common toilet on a different floor but is easily accessible.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.