Hostelworld.com

Nate's Place Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 508 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 508 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 feb 2017
6.0

Nous y sommes restés 2nuits. L'auberge n'est pas loin à pied de la gare ou du centre ville ! La connexion Wi-Fi est présente dans les chambres, mais reste tout de même de très basse connexion dans toute l'auberge ! Pour ce qui est de la propreté, cela reste à désirer. .....

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
6.3

If you want peace and quiet, not here. If you want easy access around the city and a place to meet lots of cool peole, this is a great place. Lots of stairs. 3rd floor accommodations meaning you are lugging a suitcase, so diva's beware. Bathroom floors are always wet and icky and most of the doors, shelves, toilets have some flaw.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
6.3

Helpful staff for late night check-in but otherwise a party hostel. Loud & busy. Super super hot. Room was a total mess as nowhere for storage of bags etc. Bathroom was dirty and wet constantly. Location good for going to hyde park but is down the hill from Kings Cross Station so a short but steep walk to catch the train.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
2.0

Girl at reception is not very organised

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
8.6

I really liked this hostel. I stayed for more than one week. Staff was really nice. Most of them worked there for free accommodation. The atmosphere is so good. Everbody know each other and there was something going on every night. The rooftop is great. Floor in the bathroom is always wet and the kitchen is too small but everything else was clean! Would really recommend this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay at Nate's and look forward to going back.. while it was slightly intimidating at first, due to the large number of long stay people who new each other well, by the end of my week there is made tons of good friends and felt very comfortable there! Location was great and there was also something to do, would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
7.7

Small hostel, many steps and toilets were one floor under mine. Good thing about Nates Place: they offer free breakfast which is pretty good. The kitchen is small as well, if busy, a bit too small... Toilets weren't very clean, but acceptable. What I missed most was a normal common room. They only have the kitchen and a TV room, so the only quiet place was on the stairs between the entry and reception... All in all a good, but small hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
5.1

Badezimmer sehr dreckig, sehr kleine küche.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
7.7

SO hot in the room, couldn't really sleep. Not the best atmosphere. We were pretty unlucky, people took both our food from the refrigerator and our straightener in the dorm. Breakfast sucked and the butter and jam was always empty much earlier than the breakfast closed. Alot of showers and toilets ++++ and really good location! Nice rooftop as well.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.