Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nate's Place Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 525 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 525 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 mar 2017
3.7

Poorly designed hazardous building (steep solid concrete stairs not to mention that are usually wet with no griping attached). The rooms are clean but no air conditioning! The facilities (kitchen/bathroom) are disgusting, old and completely run down (ceiling tiles falling out) . Staff also bully tenants into paying a $50 cleaning fee for other peoples mess in the room if not kept clean (illegal in Australian law without signed agreement).

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
5.7

Zimmer ok, aber Sauberkeit im Bad (Nasser, dreckiger Boden) und Küche (viel zu klein z.B. nur ein Nudelsieb für das ganze Hostel und sehr viel dreckiges Geschirr) . Frühstück ist gut.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
7.4

It was fine for three nights, but if you plan to stay longer it's not the best.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 feb 2017
8.0

Loved this hostel and would defiantly recommend it to anyone. We arrived late Monday night and was greeted by the night manager. We met our room mates who where lovely and welcomed us straight away! We stayed here for a week and by the end it was like a big family :) everyone was so nice including all the long term guys and the people who worked for the hostel. The tv room and roof terrace where really good before a night out. This hostel was a great start to our trip :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
6.0

Nous y sommes restés 2nuits. L'auberge n'est pas loin à pied de la gare ou du centre ville ! La connexion Wi-Fi est présente dans les chambres, mais reste tout de même de très basse connexion dans toute l'auberge ! Pour ce qui est de la propreté, cela reste à désirer. .....

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
6.3

If you want peace and quiet, not here. If you want easy access around the city and a place to meet lots of cool peole, this is a great place. Lots of stairs. 3rd floor accommodations meaning you are lugging a suitcase, so diva's beware. Bathroom floors are always wet and icky and most of the doors, shelves, toilets have some flaw.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
6.3

Helpful staff for late night check-in but otherwise a party hostel. Loud & busy. Super super hot. Room was a total mess as nowhere for storage of bags etc. Bathroom was dirty and wet constantly. Location good for going to hyde park but is down the hill from Kings Cross Station so a short but steep walk to catch the train.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
8.0

The hostel is good for a young crowd and you could tell that there were long-term people staying there as no one seemed the friendliest to new comers. A lot of shoes out in the corridor. The roof was a laugh and an they had an iron which was good! Location is good, you can get a train pretty close. Room was really small and I found black hair in bed and stains - I'm blonde. Overall an alright place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
2.0

Girl at reception is not very organised

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
8.6

I really liked this hostel. I stayed for more than one week. Staff was really nice. Most of them worked there for free accommodation. The atmosphere is so good. Everbody know each other and there was something going on every night. The rooftop is great. Floor in the bathroom is always wet and the kitchen is too small but everything else was clean! Would really recommend this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.