Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nate's Place Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 549 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 549 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
8.3

The facilities were good especially the bathrooms. The kitchen was far too small for how many people are staying at the hostel. A decent location as well. Major downside it's quite loud at night with the roof terrace.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
3.1

Rules about maximum stay did not apply as most people in our dorm lived at this hostel permanently which meant horrendous mess, couples living in beds together. Extremely loud and noisy people. Kitchen was tiny. Would not recommend!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
8.6

A lot of people staying here long term and working, but they were all really nice and talkative in our room. Free breakfast was good and so were the different daily events that the hostel had. The kitchen was tiny and got full very quick so hard to cook dinner, but it was all clean and tidy. It's a little out the way but it's only a short walk (10-15mins) to everything you could need. All in all, good value for money and good place to stay in Sydney.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Sydney! The girls in reception are the best, thank you so much for all your help. Wouldn't want to stay anywhere else in Sydney. Location is great, wifi worked great and beds are comfy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
8.0

Staff were so friendly and always willing to help. Beds were really comfortable even though the room was a bit on the small side. The location was great, only a short walk from Sydney's city centre and Kings Cross train station. The laundry facilities were great too. We really liked the cosy TV area, and the atmosphere was nice. However, the showers could have been cleaner, there were flies on the walls which made it unpleasant to shower there. Apart from that, we enjoyed our stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • lindsaymckenzie204523
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
6.0

Only stayed here for one night which it was fine for but would not recommend for long stay. Kitchen is small and rooms are very crampt.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

Nates is only a half an hour walk from the bridge and opera house, the beds are comfortable and the roof top has amazing views. They have everything you need and would deffinetly stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
8.3

Great location and a very nice hostel. However I did see rats in the basement/laundry

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
9.4

Brilliant stay. View from the rooftop is amazeballs. Staff is friendly, breakfast and internet are good too! Happy days:))

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
9.4

Overall I have no complains, staff were lovely, great atmosphere for lonely travellers like myself, I was made to feel very welcome. Location was great, few minutes walk from Hyde park and easy to get everywhere I wanted. When I come back in a few months I will happily stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.