Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nasca Trails B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 367 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 367 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
Nasca Trails B&B Located at Fermin del Castillo St 637, , Nazca.
Nasca Trails B&B
Peru
Nazca Fermin del Castillo St 637
91% 367
-14.8246931 -74.9400615
Nasca Trails B&B
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 dec 2016
9.4

Good location just a short walk to main square. Owner was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay here and would stay again if we ever came back to nazca

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
9.7

Fantastic place to stay and to book the Nasca lines. We received an email after booking to not trust anyone who will attempt to pick us up. To our surprise we were confused to find the owner of the hostel holding a sign with our names on it when we arrived at the bus station. After being skeptical of him, we realised he was the owner of the hostel, but I feel this email was misleading as he was extremely genuine and trust worthy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
7.4

An sich eine solide Unterkunft mit freundlichem, hilfsbereitem Chef, der einen vom Busterminal abholt. Negativ ist die Sperrstunde (um 23:30 kamen wir nicht mehr rein und mussten den Chef aus dem Bett klopfen) und dass er uns vorwarf viel getrunken zu haben obwohl wir nur abends einen pisco sour probiert hatten. Positiv war der Rundflug, der komplett organisiert wurde, der innenhof, wo es Frühstück gibt und der Wäscheservice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
9.1

Really friendly husband and wife team, lovely outdoor patio and chill out area with hammocks and sofas, beautifully clean rooms, decent wifi and a hot shower. It is a little way from the main strip but only five blocks or so. I really liked my stay here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
6.9

Clean, nice hot water and pressure, great mattress. On the down side: there is a time limit if you use the luggage storage (i had to pick up my bag by 6pm even if my bus was at 10pm). I wasn't allowed to hang out in the garden to charge my phone when i went back to pick up my luggage. Had to stay in the reception. Also, lots of pressure to book a tour when i arrived, had to express many times i was tired and not willing to decide yet. Non stop concert of barking dogs and roosters ALL NIGHT.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2016
9.1

Equipo muymuy amable y lugar limpio y con un bueno ambiante. Muchas gracias!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.1

Great family - run hostel! Staff are so lovely and Nice and helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.0

Not a great location but the staff and the facilities made up for it. The staff made sure you knew they were around and they had a nice chillout area for people to just take a nap and hang out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
9.4

Very clean and quiet facilities. Staff was excellent by going out of their way to get us breakfast before their regular start time and our excursion.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
10.0

This was a great place and I wish we could have stayed longer. The owner was incredibly helpful and kind! Showers were hot with great water pressure, breakfast was fresh and the room was clean and very nice. Also the wifi was super fast and accessible in our room! We could even watch YouTube!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.