Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Nasca Trails B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 351 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 351 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
Nasca Trails B&B Located at Fermin del Castillo St 637, , Nazca.
Nasca Trails B&B
Peru
Nazca Fermin del Castillo St 637
92% 351
-14.8246931 -74.9400615
Nasca Trails B&B
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 jul 2016
9.4

Friendly owner picked us up from the station, spoke very good English and pointed out key areas of town on our way back to the b&b. Rooms were comfortable and reasonably priced. 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
10.0

Es un bello lugar, tranquilo. Perfecto para los que desean descansar y reponer las energias para mas aventuras

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
10.0

The staff was nice and the facilities were wonderful! A must stay at location for visitors of Nazca!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
8.6

This was a really lovely place to stay. We arrived in the morning and Juan came to meet us at the bus station and pointed out various things as he walked us to the B&B. The room we stayed in was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was great and they have a lovely garden with sofas and hammocks to relax in. The owners were very helpful and offer tours as well. Thank you!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
9.1

I stayed in a single room with bath. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi worked well. Common area was also good. I enjoyed staying there. Good value for the money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2016
8.0

muito bom, recomendo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
9.1

Muy buena atencion de parte de los senores, nos recomendaron 2 toures excelentes y a muy buen precio, el desayuno es muy poquito, puede mejorar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
10.0

A wonderful hostel to stay at! One of the nicest, cleanest hostels I have stayed at over the last 5 months of travel. Juan, the owner is very kind, knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend staying at Nasca Trails B&B!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
9.7

Such a fantastic stay! Our tour was wonderful, exactly what we wanted! Our room was super comfortable, and the location of the hostel was close to the main Street, but far enough away that it wasn't too loud. Breakfast (included) was delicious with fresh buns and an egg each. The best part of our stay though was the staff...we felt welcomed from the moment we stepped off of the bus. 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
8.9

Der Besitzer bietet sich auch als Tourguide für unterschiedliche Touren an. Habe für den Rundflug 85 Folkar inkl Transport exkl. 25 Soles für die Flughafengebühr bezahlt. Etwas zu viel (man kan den Flug auch für 70 haben jedoch ohne Transport), dafür hat alles bestens geklappt. Bei meiner Ankunft wurde ich sogar vom Busbahnhof abgeholt

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.