Hostelworld.com

Nasca Trails B&B

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 344 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 344 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
Nasca Trails B&B Located at Fermin del Castillo St 637, , Nazca.
Nasca Trails B&B
Peru
Nazca Fermin del Castillo St 637
90% 344
-14.8246931 -74.9400615
Nasca Trails B&B
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2016
7.1

El hostel es correcto. Las habitaciones están limpias, y el baño es amplio. El desayuno no es buffet pero está bien. No tiene cocina. Está cerca de la calle principal, etc. Aunque la ciudad en si no tienes absolutamente nada de atractivo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
9.1

Muy buena atencion de parte de los senores, nos recomendaron 2 toures excelentes y a muy buen precio, el desayuno es muy poquito, puede mejorar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
10.0

A wonderful hostel to stay at! One of the nicest, cleanest hostels I have stayed at over the last 5 months of travel. Juan, the owner is very kind, knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend staying at Nasca Trails B&B!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
9.7

Such a fantastic stay! Our tour was wonderful, exactly what we wanted! Our room was super comfortable, and the location of the hostel was close to the main Street, but far enough away that it wasn't too loud. Breakfast (included) was delicious with fresh buns and an egg each. The best part of our stay though was the staff...we felt welcomed from the moment we stepped off of the bus. 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
8.9

Der Besitzer bietet sich auch als Tourguide für unterschiedliche Touren an. Habe für den Rundflug 85 Folkar inkl Transport exkl. 25 Soles für die Flughafengebühr bezahlt. Etwas zu viel (man kan den Flug auch für 70 haben jedoch ohne Transport), dafür hat alles bestens geklappt. Bei meiner Ankunft wurde ich sogar vom Busbahnhof abgeholt

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
8.9

Alles super. Die Atmosphäre war nicht anders zu erwarten, da selten mehrere Gäste gleichzeitig da sind, aber das ist in Nazca normal, weil viele nur eine Nacht bleiben. Besitzer spricht deutsch und auch noch einige andere Sprachen und er hilft den Flug über die nasca Linien inkl Transfer zu buchen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
9.7

The family who own this hostel are incredibly friendly and helpful and speak amazing English. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable and there are good secure locks on the door with a chain, which, as a solo female, is great security.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
9.4

A really nice hostel. Very friendly family, they organised wonderful tours around Nasca.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
9.1

Very cheap place with a very friendly host who speaks perfect english. He helped us book a tour and sandboarding and let us check in early when we arrived early in the morning. Amazing breakfast as well. The only thing we were concerned about was the surrounding gate being locked from the inside with a key and what would happen if a fire occured.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 mar 2016
8.9

Juan was an excellent host, his B&B was great. Unfortunately for him he is surrounded by houses with roosters that woke us up at 3am and would not stop. It's not his fault, but we did get very little sleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.