Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nasca Trails B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 363 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 363 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
Nasca Trails B&B Located at Fermin del Castillo St 637, , Nazca.
Nasca Trails B&B
Peru
Nazca Fermin del Castillo St 637
91% 363
-14.8246931 -74.9400615
Nasca Trails B&B
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2016
6.9

Clean, nice hot water and pressure, great mattress. On the down side: there is a time limit if you use the luggage storage (i had to pick up my bag by 6pm even if my bus was at 10pm). I wasn't allowed to hang out in the garden to charge my phone when i went back to pick up my luggage. Had to stay in the reception. Also, lots of pressure to book a tour when i arrived, had to express many times i was tired and not willing to decide yet. Non stop concert of barking dogs and roosters ALL NIGHT.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2016
9.1

Equipo muymuy amable y lugar limpio y con un bueno ambiante. Muchas gracias!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.1

Great family - run hostel! Staff are so lovely and Nice and helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.0

Not a great location but the staff and the facilities made up for it. The staff made sure you knew they were around and they had a nice chillout area for people to just take a nap and hang out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
9.4

Very clean and quiet facilities. Staff was excellent by going out of their way to get us breakfast before their regular start time and our excursion.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
10.0

This was a great place and I wish we could have stayed longer. The owner was incredibly helpful and kind! Showers were hot with great water pressure, breakfast was fresh and the room was clean and very nice. Also the wifi was super fast and accessible in our room! We could even watch YouTube!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
9.1

Very friendly family owned b&b with excellent English! Met us off our bus and walked with us to the hostel. Rooms large and clean, very nice communal area outside with hammocks etc. We booked two tours with them which we felt were very good. Excellent laundry service! Breakfast good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
9.4

Friendly owner picked us up from the station, spoke very good English and pointed out key areas of town on our way back to the b&b. Rooms were comfortable and reasonably priced. 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
10.0

Es un bello lugar, tranquilo. Perfecto para los que desean descansar y reponer las energias para mas aventuras

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
10.0

The staff was nice and the facilities were wonderful! A must stay at location for visitors of Nazca!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.