Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nasca Lodge

  • El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 220 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 220 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
Nasca Lodge Located at El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca.
Nasca Lodge
Peru
Nazca Nazca 0051 El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square)
90% 220
-14.8287536 -74.9344074
Nasca Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
9.1

Ich habe gemütliche 2 Tage in der Nasca Lodge verbracht, es war sehr sauber und angenehm. Das Personal war äusserst freundlich und hilfsbereit und ich habe gleich meinen Flug über die Nascalinien und die Weiterreise mit dem Bus nach Arequipa dort gebucht. Die Dachterasse bietet sich super an um den Sonnenuntergang zu geniessen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my brief stay in Nazca and it was all thanks to this place. The really nice lady who is always working there organized two great tours in one day for reasonable prices. The beds were pretty comfortable, towels were included, and there was hot water. It's close to the main square (although there's not much to see there) and close to the bus terminal. The only con is the atmosphere. Not much to be had here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.4

The only downfall to this hostel was the location having to walk back at night. The rooms were really clean and tidy. A lot of noise on the street at night but that's not the hostels fault.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
10.0

Minutes away from the bus station at a rate of 4-5 soles and owner (Maribel) is attentive to your help as needed. Rooms are super clean, great wifi, and roof top view. At bus station, don't let other agencies lead/trick you to there hospitality with lies and promises.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
10.0

Maribel was lovely, very attentive and supportive host. She helped me with advice booked my bus ticket and organised a taxi to pick me up from the bus drop off point. Great experience and I was very fortunate to have her as a host

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
7.4

Perfectly suitable rooms, hot (but weak) shower, very nice and helpful lady at the desk. No social space (or people around) though, and the location feels a little dicey at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
9.7

Very friendly and helpful host! Nice, big room, very clean! Would definitely come back here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
8.6

Efficiently run place and the lady that runs it is super professional. The dorm room was clean and comfortable with own bathroom & slow hot water. We were only ones in it for the night which was nice but seemed plenty spacious for 4. Breakfast, while extra cost, was decent enough too. Bus transfer was waiting for us even though we were 1 hour late. Location a little out of centre but it's a very small town. Plenty of information available on local stuff - planetarium talk was great re lines.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
9.4

Maribel was extremely friendly and helpful - helped sort out our flight over the lines, and gave us a spare room to crash in for, as we were exhausted after check out. The beds and bathroom were clean and the water was hot. There were however no lockers for our things (but she did have a storage space during the day).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
9.1

Just as everyone has said maribel is so helpful! Anything you need help with she will tell you/if she doesn't know she will find out for you! Pretty quiet hostel but I think nasca is a pretty quiet place anyway - not much to do apart from the nasca lines so you don't really need more than one night here - rooms and bathrooms are clean and comfortable, hot showers, lovely breakfast - definitely recommend here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.