Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nasca Lodge

  • El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 242 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 242 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jan 2017
8.9

Maribel the owner of the place is super friendly and made me feel at home there. She helped me finding a good flight and was there whenever needed. The hostel is a few blocks from the main centre but in easy walking distance to everything. Would definately go there again !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
10.0

I wished I could stay longer in this guesthouse. It is the only guesthouse that shows you the local life. It is located only 3-4 blocks from Plaza de Armas. Walking distance to the restaurants and atms. Maribel, the manager is very caring person. She helped me finding the affordable tour and bus ticket.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
9.4

This hostel is SO clean and the woman who runs it is SO friendly and accommodating! The hostel is only about a 15 min walk from the bus station and the planetarium. I booked my flight through the hostel for a discounted price of 70 USD. There is a really nice relaxing area on the roof of the hostel. The dorm room is right on the street and if you are a light sleeper you may want to request a room farther from the street because it does get a bit loud but this is not the hostel's fault!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
9.4

Wonderful staff, very helpful. Went out of her way to book the Nazca Lines flight for me. They pay for the taxi to to bus station (one-way) which is so sweet. Nazca is a very safe place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
9.7

Wow! My stay in Nasca Lodge was amazing - thanks to Maribel and Ailin!!! And I loved the location, too - was great to know some "barrio" still being able to take all the advantage of the closeby Plaza de Armas!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
10.0

Algumas pessoas se queixam da localização mas eu me senti super seguro e andei muito pouco da rua principal até o hostel. É bem perto! Outra vantagem é que o hostel não fica longe da rodoviária e de dia ´é possível ir tranquilamente a pé. Staff excelente, me ajudaram com tudo inclusive a montar passeios mesmo com a minha chegada de madrugada. Eu me hospedaria novamente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
10.0

We had an amazing experience here. Yes, it is a little removed from the main square however it is a quick walk and we felt very safe. The owner was so sweet and helpful. She spent so much time with us making sure we felt comfortable here and answering all of our questions. She rushed to complete our laundry since we needed to leave a day early. The hostel was so clean and comfortable. The cleanest bathroom we encountered in Peru. The roof was a nice, calm place to sit with views of the mountains

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
8.6

Clean, bright room. Location was a few blocks from the centre of town, so we appreciated the free ride from the bus depot. After that, we were fine to find our way around the town on foot. Maribel was an in formative and pleasant hostess. Very good value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
8.0

Really lovely host made my one night stay very enjoyable. Very tidy and clean rooms. Nothing fancy but does the job!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
9.4

Maribel the host is a real sweetheart and helped us organize our stay incl. the flight over the lines which worked out very well and is fascinating. Breakfast was great and the room very clean and nice. Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.