Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nasca Lodge

  • El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jun 2017
9.7

I cannot describe how caring the staff and service was here. I left my sweater behind by accident and the front desk made sure it made its way to me three hours away safely for free. The wifi was good, the bathrooms were clean, and the beds were really comfortable. Shame there really isn't that much going on in Nazca, I would have wanted to stay another night here. Definitely worth checking out!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
8.9

Wir wurden sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend aufgenommen. Direkt im Hoszel konnten wir bei Anreise unseren Flug über Nasca buchen. Dies hat einwandfrei und ohne wartezeit geklappt. Die Zimmer waren super sauber und das Frühstück ausgezeichnet. Wir würden jederzeit wiederbuchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
9.7

Great people willing to help you plan your stay in a very clean and functional room. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
9.7

Super petit hôtel !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
9.4

We could not be happier with this place. It's clean, comfortable, affordable and not far from the centre. Mirabel is so attentive and helpful. She booked us a flight with a good company for a good price ($70 USD pp including transfer). To avoid travel sickness, we postponed bfast until after flight, which was delayed, and we were still cooked bfast on return at 1:30pm. Since, due to dietary needs, we were only able to eat some items, she gave us a discount on bfast. This is rare, but very fair!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
9.7

Todo perfecto. Nos ayudaron con el vuelo y excursiones y todo fue fenomenal

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
9.7

This is a nice clean hostel run by an amzing hoat. She helped us woth everything. From sorting out our Nazca lines flights to somethimg fun to do when we were bored. Really cannot recommend her highly enough. It is a small hostel with no common room but you are so close to town that you don't need it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
10.0

Die Rezeption war mega gut. Es wurde mir Buchen von Touren und des Busses geholfen. Zudem wurde mir angeboten, dass ich duschen kann (nach einer Tour) obwohl ich ausgecheckt war. Selten waren die Hostels so nett und hilfsbereit. Alle Daumen hoch!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
9.7

ナスカの街自体が小さいため、バスターミナルから歩いて15分くらいで着けます。着いてから部屋を変えてもらうなど言いたいことを言いましたが、全て快く対応してくれました。私の経験上、ペルーで言いたいことを言った他の宿では、後の対応が悪くなったりしましたが、このナスカ・ロッジでは色々と気を遣ってもらうなど対応も良く、非常に助かりました。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
9.4

A very nice hostal. The location is a little bit weird . But the staff is great. The rooms are cleaned every day and the beds are very comfy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.