Hostelworld.com

Nasca Lodge

  • El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca, Peru
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 201 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 201 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
Nasca Lodge Located at El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca.
Nasca Lodge
Peru
Nazca Nazca 0051 El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square)
90% 201
-14.8287536 -74.9344074
Nasca Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2016
10.0

The staff were lovely and really really helpful. They arranged all the tours for us in the outlying nazca area and drove us and picked us up from these free of charge. The hostel itself was really cleanly and was a great overnight stop. Great value for money also.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
9.1

Tolles Hostal, Dame an der Rezeption ist unglaublich nett, hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Man kann Touren buchen, Bustickets kaufen usw. Der Flug über die Nazcalinien (inkl. Transfer) wurde binnen 10 min auf die Beine gestellt. Tolles Bad, heiße Dusche, sehr sauber. Frühstück nicht automatisch inkludiert (auf Angebot bei Buchung achten). Man kann aber Frühstück haben und zwischen drei Varianen auswählen. Lecker! Im 3-Bett-Zimmer waren leider keine Locker, aber wir bekamen einen Zimmerschlüssel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
9.1

Hostel was great for price,staff were excellent,breakfast was good,location a little sketchy.Overall enjoyed our stay and it was close to bus station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
8.0

The lady on reception is so sweet and helpful! The rooms of four are spacious with a nice ensuite.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
8.6

The lady on reception (sorry didn't get your name!) was so so so nice!! Did everything for us-ordered takeaway, did laundry to high standard, organised our Nasca lines trip, recommended us places to go and eat. Liked that the room had ensuite. Hardly anyone in the hostel when we were there. Road outside room very noisy. Good wifi, free towel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
9.4

The owner was was very friendly and gave me all the ge Information about tge city i needed.. Place was really clean as well and beds were comfy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
8.6

Wonderful warm and welcoming host. Very communicative. We were picked up by a taxi from the hostel and our host went the extra mile with arranging guides and giving information. Her English is perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
9.1

Thanks to Maribel! She's really helpfull.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
10.0

Maribel, the owner made my stay unforgettable. I arrived 6:30am (two hours earlier than I was supposed to) and woke her up. She didn't mind, prepared my room and I could checked in at 6:45am(!). I've been too many hostels in the world and this was the cleanest by far. It's on a 4 or 5 star hotel level! Maribel literally helped with booking everything while always smiling and being in a good mood. Wifi was the best I had since month. Best hostel I've ever been too, you can't miss it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
9.7

Our stay at nazca lodge couldn't have been better. This is definitely the nicest accomodation we have stayed in during our trip around South America! Everything was so clean, smelt lovely and private rooms were huge with a desk and everything at hostel prices. Marybel on the front desk is so lovely and helped us book our nazca tour and booked buses etc she is epic!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.