Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Napoleon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.1
Bra 526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 4.9
  • Renlighet 4.6
  • Utrustning 4.9
BOKA NU
6.1
Bra 526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 4.9
  • Renlighet 4.6
  • Utrustning 4.9
Napoleon Hostel Located at Maly Zlatoustinskiy Street, Dom 2, 4th Floor, Moscow.
Napoleon Hostel
Russia
Moscow 101000 Maly Zlatoustinskiy Street, Dom 2, 4th Floor
61% 526
55.7582853 37.6342463
Napoleon Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 sep 2016
4.0

Worse hostel I've been, just one receptionist speak English the other employs don't speak at all, my bed broke because the mattress is on wooden boards, without hot water to take a shower and i went to the receptionist ans asked for the hot water to take a shower and the receptionist was sleep and she get angry because i woke her up. this is her job¡¡¡¡¡¡¡. Lots of people live there and the think they are the only owners and just they can be there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
3.1

They offer a lot of free stuff and anything is true!! The bathrooms are awful

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
6.6

Really good location! This is where you want to stay in Moscow. We stayed in a private room for two and it was really good value with our own bathroom. Would not recommend staying in the dorms though as there was a rancid smell coming from there. As others have said there are a lot of locals living there and sleeping on the couches etc so atmosphere not great. But the probate room was perfect if you want to look around Moscow and spend most of your time outside the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
7.1

Et godt hostel for pengene, mangel på rengøring og køkken redskaber. Hjælpsom personale og medbeboer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
6.0

Good location and very cheap so you get what you pay for. A bit of an unpleasant atmosphere and not particularly clean either. Due to the convenient location, for one night it was fine but wouldn't stay longer!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2016
7.7

La periode ou je suis reste (quelques jours, debut juin 2016) a semble etre une periode de transition du personnel travaillant dans l'auberge. Sans un bon accueil c'est beaucoup moins sympa. Il faut trouver des personnes parlant anglais ou meme francais si vous ne maitriser pas le russe, sinon galere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
6.6

I know this is a hostel and I shouldn't ask too much from it... but at Napoleon there are some "special costumers" , people thet live and work in Moscow and they they decide to save money making a "special contract" with the hostel for long staying period,so these people consider the hostel like their private home and they behave in a very unpolite way.. making a lot of noise, without any respect for other costumers. Anyway the location of the hostel is really good and staff polite.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
6.6

Close to the centre. Not really comparible with the pictures of hostelworld. But the hostel was OK. A bit small and facilities were not that good. We met some nice Russians during or stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.