Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Namoa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 95 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 95 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5
Namoa Hostel Located at Rua Paulistania, 708, , Sao Paulo.
Namoa Hostel
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 05440-001 Rua Paulistania, 708
80% 95
-23.5492743 -46.6885471
Namoa Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 sep 2016
9.7

Very happy with my stay here. This definitely is one of the better hostels I have stayed at. The staff was super professional and helpful with any questions I had. If you plan to stay for a while and cook your own meals, this may not be the best hostel, the kitchen was lacking and breakfast consisted of a couple pieces of bread. I will definitely be staying here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
3.4

Os funcionários (tirando a menina da limpeza que é super gentil) são super ásperos, as vezes até grossos. Me senti como se eu fosse funcionária deles. O ambiente é bem mais ou menos, não me senti em casa. Para quem tem problemas respiratórios, esse hostel não é indicado. Os quartos são bem empoeirados, tive uma crise de rinite forte lá por conta disso. Para uma unica noite, dá, mais que isso não.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
9.4

Localizado à 2min da estação do metrô. Equipe atenciosa. Café da manhã super simples, poderia ser um pouco melhor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
8.9

Decidi ir para o Namoa de ultima hora e foi a melhor decisão que tomei! Ambiente é muito bom, nada de barulho e funcionários super simpáticos. Fiquei num quarto com 6 camas. Os armários são embutidos nelas, o que é muito bom! Não precisar alugar armário foi perfeito! Todos os ambientes limpos e arrumados. Localização ótima, muito perto do metrô Vila Madalena, fácil de chegar à Av. Paulista. Café da manhã sem luxos, como é típico de hostel, mas muito bom! Com certeza voltarei.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
8.9

Destaco el staff del hostel, lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
8.6

Location is great, very close to Vila Madalena's bars and restaurants. The hostel is quite 'basic' so to say – nothing is bad but nothing is really amazing either. The weird thing was that we were not told anything about the hostel when we arrived. I've used to have some kind of tour about facilities and what the hostel has to offer, but we had to find out everything ourselves. The staff is helpful, but more cheerful attitude would be nice! Anyways, a nice hostel for an extended weekend trip

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • nestorlmh1339
  • Colombia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
7.4

Pessoal atento e sempre de bem para atender as necessidades dos clientes, bos informações sobre pontos turísticos e deslocamentos.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
7.4

Decent hostel. Little way out from the centre, but is in a quiet area and not far away from many bars and restaurants. Facilities were OK but not amazing, as were the staff. They did let us check in early so we could get a few hours sleep after our night bus, which was good of them!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
8.0

Poderia melhorar o café da manhã!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
8.6

We only stayed one night and had a private room but it was a pretty good experience. Only a short walk to loads of restaurants and 2 minutes to the metro. Villa Madalena is a beautiful area and Namoa hostel was great. Breakfast was kind of average and not much space for everyone to sit - only one 6-8 person table. But other than that it was great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.