Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Namoa Hostel Vila Madalena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 104 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 104 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.9
Namoa Hostel Vila Madalena Located at Rua Paulistania, 708, , Sao Paulo.
Namoa Hostel Vila Madalena
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 05440-001 Rua Paulistania, 708
79% 104
-23.5492743 -46.6885471
Namoa Hostel Vila Madalena
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 dec 2016
7.7

Didn't seem like it was cleaned thoroughly, though not exactly overtly dirty. Breakfast was just some bread and coffee; definitely don't pay for that. The wifi was terrible and only worked in the lobby, and even then it didn't work very well. Staff was helpful and kind, though you need to ask for help and directions, as opposed to them just explaining things when you get there. The location is close to the metro, in a quiet area, but with lots of bars and restaurants near by.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
6.0

The hostel is good over all but need to take care about the cleanliness of the bathrooms, the space between the bed and the ceiling is cero you hit your head every time you try to get up very uncomfortable!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
8.6

Great location for the Vila Madalena part of the city as it's walking distance from Batman's Alley, Padre Pio steps etc which you won't need to do the 3 hour walking tour of! :) The dorms and toilets were clean. Cons: there was only wifi in the common area, the cooker in the kitchen didn't work well at all and for some odd reason breakfast is included for everyone except the people in the 10 bed dorm.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
7.7

Talvez pelos donos nao serem brasileiros, faltou um pouco de receptividade... pareciam que estavam obrigados à fazendo um favor ao invés de estar "vendendo produto". Mas trqnauilo, no geral foi uma boa estadia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
6.9

Positives: The hostel was always beautifully presented. The housekeeping staff did a top job! Breakfast, while not a typical big Brazilian feast, was satisfactory with ample choices. Negatives: The staff however, looked more often than not like they did not want to be there. We booked on this website a 'Private room with Private ensuite'. Not what we were given. I'm not sure a private ensuite room exists! We were moved three times in four days. Lack of atmosphere. Wifi only in common areas.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.7

Very happy with my stay here. This definitely is one of the better hostels I have stayed at. The staff was super professional and helpful with any questions I had. If you plan to stay for a while and cook your own meals, this may not be the best hostel, the kitchen was lacking and breakfast consisted of a couple pieces of bread. I will definitely be staying here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
3.4

Os funcionários (tirando a menina da limpeza que é super gentil) são super ásperos, as vezes até grossos. Me senti como se eu fosse funcionária deles. O ambiente é bem mais ou menos, não me senti em casa. Para quem tem problemas respiratórios, esse hostel não é indicado. Os quartos são bem empoeirados, tive uma crise de rinite forte lá por conta disso. Para uma unica noite, dá, mais que isso não.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
9.4

Localizado à 2min da estação do metrô. Equipe atenciosa. Café da manhã super simples, poderia ser um pouco melhor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
8.9

Decidi ir para o Namoa de ultima hora e foi a melhor decisão que tomei! Ambiente é muito bom, nada de barulho e funcionários super simpáticos. Fiquei num quarto com 6 camas. Os armários são embutidos nelas, o que é muito bom! Não precisar alugar armário foi perfeito! Todos os ambientes limpos e arrumados. Localização ótima, muito perto do metrô Vila Madalena, fácil de chegar à Av. Paulista. Café da manhã sem luxos, como é típico de hostel, mas muito bom! Com certeza voltarei.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
8.9

Destaco el staff del hostel, lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.