Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Namdo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 157 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 157 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.5
Namdo Hostel Located at 3rd Floor, 839-18 Naebang-dong, Seo-gu, Gwangju.
Namdo Hostel
South Korea
Gwangju 502-860 3rd Floor, 839-18 Naebang-dong, Seo-gu
95% 157
35.1523369 126.8719625
Namdo Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 jan 2016
10.0

I had at great time at the hostel. The host helps you find your way around and helps you with recommendations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 dec 2015
10.0

The hostel is well located, near the stadium and the memorial park, which are structures/monuments worth a visit. Moreover, there is a subway station very close to the hostel, so it is easy to move around the city. All the facilities in the hostel are good. The staff are very friendly and willing to help. I would recommend this hostel 100% if you are planning to visit Gwangju.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 dec 2015
9.7

Great atmosphere, the owner was very helpful and the guests were cool people too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2015
10.0

Really nice place.. Right by the subway.. 10 minutes to bus station.. Nice spot to relax and watch tv.. Owner is extremely nice, and helpful.. Free breakfast! Lots of good day trips the owner will help u do

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 nov 2015
9.1

Mr. Park was a great host. He helped us plan day trips out of Gwangju and offered a comfortable house to rest in. We watched TV and played guitar and enjoyed the comfortable couch. Breakfast was eggs and bread and cereal and he made us fish cakes on one of the mornings we were there. There are small lockers to keep your valuables in. One bathroom/shower for males and one females. It was pretty clean and not too far to taxi or bus to the central station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 okt 2015
10.0

I spent there 3 nights and I would recommend this hostel - 100%. Very clean, nice and I felt like being home. Really cozy. Host helped me with buses, so I had not any problem regarding travelling around Gwangju.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your visiting!! I hope to see you next time again!

17 sep 2015
8.9

I can say,this hostel is cool. owner prepare egg, bread plus MILK for guest .(other hotels, no milk ) also towel+soap+shampoo I stay there for 1 week, some guests stay there almost 2 weeks, we can ask the owner to use washing machine FREE. (I think that washing machine is not for us, just for his cloth) The owner go with me to help me to use ATM, he help me to find Korea medicine and carry my baggage. I think, the owner is quite professional, he know how to serve u.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2015
9.7

Great hostel, especially the host is very friendly. He helped me a lot. As I was there 80% of the Guests were Korean, but the host speakes very good English. It is an appartment turned in a hostel and the hosts also live there. That means it is a very home like admosphere, but you have to be open for that.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2015
10.0

Super guesthouse, on recommande! Le personnel est super sympa et donne de très bon conseils pour visiter la ville!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2015
10.0

Mr. Park is a perfect host, I hope all travellers visiting his house will agree with me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.