Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,405 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,405 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI Located at 2-2 Kojiyamachi, , Nagasaki.
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI
Japan
Nagasaki 850-0871 2-2 Kojiyamachi
91% 1405
32.7489645 129.8827099
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 dec 2016
10.0

My stay at Akari was amazing! The staff was super friendly and made my stay an unforgettable experience. I stayed over New Year's and was able to join the locals for the traditional New Year's temple visit. The dorm bed was very comfy too! Highly Recommended!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.7

This was my third or fourth time staying at Akari. I often have to go to Nagasaki on business, but more recently I stayed specifically for sightseeing. The staff are always incredibly friendly, and they let us know if any major tourist attractions will be closed during our stay (which is very helpful when planning on-the-go). The rooms and common areas are always clean and the location is very convenient for walking to nearby destinations and close to the streetcars and main road. Love it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I have stayed at! The location is conveniently near public transportation and easy to find. The staff was extremely helpful and flexible in accommodating check-in times for my friend and I who arrived on different days. They also speak English fairly well. The hostel is cozy and clean with all the amenities you'd hope to see in a hostel. Security was good with several locking doors between the outdoors and the rooms. There's also nice lockers for your belongings.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 dec 2016
8.6

Enjoyed our stay. We are a family if 2 adults and 3 teenagers and the hostel has a great location, good kitchen facilities and free wi-fi. We had a car so needed to check the car in and out of the parking station near by but the cost of parking was reasonable. We stayed for 2 nights but would have liked an extra day to look around. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
8.0

We were there on the weekend but only ran into 1 or 2 other guests. The area is amazing and provides easy access to most sights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
10.0

Amazing place! The location is amazing - not too far from Nagasaki station and perfectly situated for the city centre. Everything is a short walk away. Despite being so central, we didn't have any trouble with outside noise. The staff were amazing - very helpful and kind. They provided us with a hostel made map which was great. We were slightly disturbed by other guests and the pillows weren't very comfortable so we'd suggest bringing ear plugs and a spare travel pillow or two.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
8.9

Lovely and cozy hostel at a great location near the river. We booked a private room and had a nice view on the river.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2016
9.1

Passer veldig bra for reisende som vil møte og snakke med andre. Fint at det preges mer av Japan enn av vesten. Bra beliggenhet, og det eneste hotellet (var på ganske lang reise) som sendte privat e-post i forveien for å høre om ankomsttid og gi råd. Hotellet gav god veibeskrivelse for å finne fram. Betaling med kort var helt greit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
9.1

I had stayed four days. I think i chose this hostel very well. Friendly staff, good room mate and Quite room... Also, It takes about 10 to 15 minutes on foot to visit famous tourist destinations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
9.1

The hostel is in a good location and easy to find near a galleria steer with food options and staff were very friendly and great help! Beds were a little springy which was uncomfortable but still able to sleep. Great kitchen area aswell and relaxing area

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.