Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,367 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,367 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI Located at 2-2 Kojiyamachi, , Nagasaki.
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI
Japan
Nagasaki 850-0871 2-2 Kojiyamachi
90% 1367
32.7489645 129.8827099
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 sep 2016
9.1

This is a cozy hostel in a beautiful city. The staff is friendly and helpful. I would recommend it. The only problem is that some hosts don't put the linen on the bed and sleep directly on the mattress. Maybe the hostel should do something for this problem.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
10.0

This was a great place to stay. The staff were really friendly and I met a lot of interesting people. The room was very clean and comfortable. There was a lot of information about local restaurants and things to try as well as recommendations for places to go. It was very helpful and I really enjoyed my stay here. I felt safe and it also had a nice atmosphere where it was friendly and welcoming. I will definitely come back and stay here again! Thanks!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
8.9

나가사키 역에서 노면전차 타고 가면 되는 거리여서 찾기 쉽고 적당한 위치에 있었어요. 10분정도만 걸어가면 번화가가 나와서 시내 구경하기도 괜찮았구요. 직원분들도 친절했습니다. 체크인, 체크아웃도 편하게 했구요. 숙소 분위기도 매우 좋았어요! 뭔가 오래된 만큼 고풍스러운 분위기도 느낄 수 있었어요. 한 번 더 와서 묵고 싶네요~

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.3

Well located at the river-front (near the bridges) this hostel offers spacious and clean rooms, a good kitchen, good bathrooms with hot water and good water-pressure. The common-area is great to meet fellow travelers and wifi is fast and stable. The staff professional but doesn't go out of their way to be friendly. They do speak english, though and can give you good info on what to do in town. I can recommend this hostel without hesitation.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
10.0

The staff are amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
7.1

It is acceptable. The room is clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel. There is a really nice living room and kitchen area and it is also a great place to meet other travellers. There are loads of really nice temples and shrine down a road near the hostel as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel, awesome location, nice stuff :), recommended completely, only little detail is that they don't provide towels or soap for hand washing, still is available for really low price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
9.4

Excellent facilities. Really friendly staff. Nice size communal space/kitchen. I stayed in a four-person mixed dorm. The only extra thing that would've made it better is if the beds had had curtains for a bit more privacy. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
9.4

Great hostel, staff were really great and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone traveling in Nagasaki. Great location right next to the historic Spectacles bridge.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.