Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,395 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,395 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI Located at 2-2 Kojiyamachi, , Nagasaki.
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI
Japan
Nagasaki 850-0871 2-2 Kojiyamachi
90% 1395
32.7489645 129.8827099
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 nov 2016
8.0

We were there on the weekend but only ran into 1 or 2 other guests. The area is amazing and provides easy access to most sights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
8.9

Lovely and cozy hostel at a great location near the river. We booked a private room and had a nice view on the river.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2016
9.1

Passer veldig bra for reisende som vil møte og snakke med andre. Fint at det preges mer av Japan enn av vesten. Bra beliggenhet, og det eneste hotellet (var på ganske lang reise) som sendte privat e-post i forveien for å høre om ankomsttid og gi råd. Hotellet gav god veibeskrivelse for å finne fram. Betaling med kort var helt greit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
9.1

I had stayed four days. I think i chose this hostel very well. Friendly staff, good room mate and Quite room... Also, It takes about 10 to 15 minutes on foot to visit famous tourist destinations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
9.1

The hostel is in a good location and easy to find near a galleria steer with food options and staff were very friendly and great help! Beds were a little springy which was uncomfortable but still able to sleep. Great kitchen area aswell and relaxing area

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
8.6

This place is really well located in the city center, not too far from a streetcar station. The staff is nice and helpful, and I loved all the recommandations to do in the city on the walls. The dorm is quite small and the beds are just ok. The showers are all right but the toilets were small and not so comfortable. The common area is small but all right.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
8.0

Good hostel, would stay again. Nice common space. Location was a bit out the way but not too much of a bother really as they rent bicycles for a decent price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
8.3

It is an old building. I had to climb a lot of stairs. Staff was nice and very helpful. it is a pity, that there are no curtains at the beds. I missed a bit of privacy in the mixed dormitory.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
10.0

Greatttttttt!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
9.1

Nice place, easy to get to from JR station. Staff very nice, helpful, generous and accommodating. Staff helped us plan the next week of our trip out on Gotto Island - booked accommodation for us, gave us ferry and bus timetables. Could not of been more helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.