Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1418 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1418 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
9.1

기대이상의 추억을 남겨주얻고 위치가 생각보다좋았다 다만 거실위치와 구조가 약간 불편했다. 조금더 넓은 거실이었다면 거실에서 다른 외국인들과 재미잇고 좋은시간을보낼수 있지안았을까 싶다.... 그래도 정말 좋은 곳 이고 스텝분들도 착하고 친절했다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • SPKphotography
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
8 feb 2017
9.7

Even though we only stayed one night we very much enjoyed Nagasaki international Akari hostel was great. It's near many bustling area's so even when we arrived late we could still find many restaurants. The staff were helpful and gave us some nearby sights to see as we had to leave the next day. The shrines nearby are easy to get to and you can take a tram easily to other touristy places. They also have posters and information charts on the walls with things to do and foods to eat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
8.3

Good place for a young traveler.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel in an excellent location. Loved the custom map with food and sight reccomendations. Wish i could have stayed longer. Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
8.6

Bien situé. Accueil agréable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
9.4

All was clean and good - slept in big dormitory which was warm and wel maintained. Would happily stay there again if I return to Nagasaki.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
10.0

My stay at Akari was amazing! The staff was super friendly and made my stay an unforgettable experience. I stayed over New Year's and was able to join the locals for the traditional New Year's temple visit. The dorm bed was very comfy too! Highly Recommended!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.7

This was my third or fourth time staying at Akari. I often have to go to Nagasaki on business, but more recently I stayed specifically for sightseeing. The staff are always incredibly friendly, and they let us know if any major tourist attractions will be closed during our stay (which is very helpful when planning on-the-go). The rooms and common areas are always clean and the location is very convenient for walking to nearby destinations and close to the streetcars and main road. Love it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I have stayed at! The location is conveniently near public transportation and easy to find. The staff was extremely helpful and flexible in accommodating check-in times for my friend and I who arrived on different days. They also speak English fairly well. The hostel is cozy and clean with all the amenities you'd hope to see in a hostel. Security was good with several locking doors between the outdoors and the rooms. There's also nice lockers for your belongings.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 dec 2016
8.6

Enjoyed our stay. We are a family if 2 adults and 3 teenagers and the hostel has a great location, good kitchen facilities and free wi-fi. We had a car so needed to check the car in and out of the parking station near by but the cost of parking was reasonable. We stayed for 2 nights but would have liked an extra day to look around. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.