Hostelworld.com

Muffin Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 527 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 527 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
Muffin Hostel Located at Hegigasse 9, , Salzburg.
Muffin Hostel
Austria
Salzburg A-5020 Hegigasse 9
76% 527
47.7931929 13.0341947
Muffin Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 sep 2015
8.0

Very nice room (3 beds with private bath) with plenty of space. Room keys came with cute stuffed mouse attached, which was rather cumbersome but a nice touch. Not really walkable from the old town or train station, but the buses are pretty cheap and getting to and from the hostel using them is quite convenient.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2015
6.3

Wanted fan and coffee which were unavailable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2015
7.7

-2. Spiegel wäre im Zimmer sinnvoll -Wlan nur in der Lobby,schade

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 aug 2015
7.7

Free muffin on arrival. Cheap considering Salzburg is an expensive city. location is pretty average. Wifi only in lobby. It was some kind of student accommodation. Atmosphere wasn't great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2015
6.6

Auberge plutôt sympathique avec jardin et terrasse très appréciés. Mais prix de la chambre à 3 lits trop élevé et injustifié par rapport à la petite chambre fournie... Sommes un peu déçue et avons même écourté notre séjour à Salzbourg du fait du prix de la chambre.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2015
6.0

Security; Dorm doors left open because other guest didn´t use their key to lock them. No lockers in rooms! Location; Bit off from center of town Staff; Many of them were working sick and tired. Not their fault obviously.. Atmosphere; Mostly nice! Cleanliness; Clean as any other hostel, nothing to complain! Luggage room smells heavily like smoking room.. Value for money; Bit expensive for a being hostel! Facilities; Summer time hostel.. Basicly nothing working! Cafe-machine. Wifi.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2015
9.7

Ula, Sonia, Sebastian and Iga made my stay a great one. Friendly staff with great tips on where to go and recommendations. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot, hope to see you again! :)

13 aug 2015
8.9

It is a good hostel only 20 minutes away from the center city by walk. Everything was good and they gave us a muffin when we arrived! Staff was helpfull, told us about some good places we needed to go. Would definitely stay again even though the atmosphere was very calm, not the best place to meet new people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thanks for the review! We're glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hostel :)

12 aug 2015
3.7

The staff at this location were quite rude. They were not from Salzburg either so didn't really help me when I asked for places outside the tourist area. The room wasn't ready when I arrived and it was quite dirty when I walked in. I'm a fast walker and it's about 20min from the very edge of the city centre. Additionally, what I was charged on the website was different from their advertised price at their reception. They had a good washing area though

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 aug 2015
9.7

Está genial. No está en el mismo centro pero se llega rapido. El entorno es muy bonito y el ambiente muy agradable. Lo recomendaría sin dudarlo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.