Hostelworld.com

Mr. Rome

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 272 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 272 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
Mr. Rome Located at Via Umberto Biancamano 23, , Rome.
Mr. Rome
Italy
Rome 8 00185 Via Umberto Biancamano 23
84% 272
41.8877101 12.5106382
Mr. Rome
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 maj 2016
6.0

The water is always cold, it's horrible. Pretty close to all the sites, you can walk to the colosseum, it's not far. You have to climb 3 flights of stairs and there is no lift. The door is extremely hard to open. I came back at like 12am and I couldn't open the door and the staff leaves at 11pm. If it wasn't for some guys that were up hanging out in the common room, I would have been locked out for the night. It's basically a house turned hostel so not a lot of outlets, fine for 1-2 nigh

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
8.3

The staff are outstanding, friendly, and knowledgable. Location is pretty far from the center of the city, but it is close enough to a metro station to not be too inconvenient. The one negative was the bathrooms - one was very dirty another had a broken toilet. Would probably look to try somewhere else next time, but ultimately a nice stay with great staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
9.4

The staff were super helpful and offered terrific recommendations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
7.4

The staffs are great. Roommates are also great. Location is good. Everything you need for a hostel. However I think it is a bit overrated, and a bit pricey. I mean, it is a very normal hostel. XD. A bit too many beds in one small room. ( it makes me feel like a hospital during earthquake lol ) And there are only 2 bathrooms, which is not very convenient.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
7.1

The location of this hostel is great and the staff is very welcoming! Make sure to note if you are booking with them the time that their reception closes. We had to cab from the airport to make it there in time and it cost us an arm and a leg. The bathrooms were nice as well as the set up in the rooms. Only downfall was that their stove top was broken so it was tricky to make food. All In all I would recommend this place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
8.0

The woman who works here is good. She is knowledgable and helpful. Beds are a bit rough but not all to bad No lockers just honor system. I would met great people here and a hostel is only as good as the people who stay in it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • shubhom
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
4.6

We had booked to stay four nights in Mr Rome but decided to leave after two nights because of the following: - the hot water and gas stopped working for an entire night - the reception was unmanned at night despite being told it would be - we found other guests had logged into the reception computer and accessed a confidential spreadsheet containing every guests full name and dates of stay When we told the receptionist she was dismissive and could not care less. Sorry Mr Rome never again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
7.4

Close to a metro station, with a quiet surrounding neighborhood. Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful at check in, but they are not always around. Wifi works great, and you have access to a kitchen No lockers provided. It's a small hostel, so you get to know your roommates well. 2 bathrooms, sometimes there's a line to use them.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
2.0

Ужасное место! Мы забронировали приватный номер на сайте hostelworld,в описании было разрешено размещение с детьми. Сразу после бронирования я написал в хостел о том,что мы едем с ребенком. По прибытии администратор сказал,что размещение с детьми запрещено, и то что на hostelworld указана противоположная информация это наши проблемы,а не его. Мы попросили хотя бы пароль от wi-fi, чтобы разобраться в ситуации,но он отказал. Описать всего не хватает символов,но в итоге нас выгнали с ребенком ночью

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
6.3

The location is very good! The hostel is next to subway station. On the other hand, the shower is cold and there was only two bathrooms for more than twenty people; there was no lockers in the room and there was no staff at the night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.