Hostelworld.com

Mr. Rome

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 249 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 249 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
Mr. Rome Located at Via Umberto Biancamano 23, , Rome.
Mr. Rome
Italy
Rome 8 00185 Via Umberto Biancamano 23
86% 249
41.8877101 12.5106382
Mr. Rome
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 apr 2016
9.7

This is a really chill place. The owners are so so so nice, the atmosphere is great, the wifi was super fast, overall cool place. There are no lockers, but I didn't mind. I felt really safe the whole time. Highly recommend this place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
9.4

This was my favorite hostel so far. It is right near the main metro line and is a ten minute walk from the Colosseum. The staff is enormously friendly and helpful and give the best recommendations for restaurants and side trips. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
10.0

J'ai réservé plusieurs mois à l'avance à l'auberge Mr Rome. Malheureusement, pour des raisons indépendantes de leur volonté, la chambre n'était pas disponible. Très gentiment ils nous ont adressé à une autre auberge la Casa Barberini, avec laquelle il collabore dans ce genre de situation. Etant donné la situation, l'équipe de Mr Rome a vraiment été très professionnelle et m'a rassuré en tous points. De plus, l'auberge Casa Barberini était vraiment géniale. Je recommande donc viv

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
10.0

Excelente la atención del personal, Ovido y Fernanda, no sólo te recepcionan te organizan y te informan la mejor manera de conocer roma. Les agradecemos x toda la info y la buena onda!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
9.7

Helpful staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
8.9

Great value hostel in Rome. Book early it gets snapped up pretty quick

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
9.4

Omg, the staff's restaurant recommendations were the best. Even hearing him describe the food was amazing. The beds were decent and I made friends there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
10.0

We had an amazing stay and we were super welcomed by the friendly and helpful staff. I totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
9.7

Mr. Rome has to be one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The hostel is quite small, basically a floor in a residential building. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful in providing recommendations for things to do and places to eat. It is located a short walk (maybe 15 minutes) east from the Colosseum, which was far enough away from the touristy region without being too far away. I would definitely stay at this hostel again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
8.6

테르미니역에서 정말 가깝고 바티칸 빼곤 웬만한 관광지랑 가까워요. 콜로세움 들어가려면 엄청 오래걸리는데 숙소가 가까워서 아침에 좀 일찍 일어나서 개장시간 맞춰가는게 부담스럽지 않을정도 예요. 씻을때 다른 숙박객들이 따뜻한 물 다 쓰기전에 씻어야하는게, 따뜻한물 다 쓰면 안나와서 첫날은 찬물로 씻었네요. 한가지 안좋은점은 잘때 주는 이불이 엄청엄청 얇아요. 제가 묵은게 3-4월 이라서 이불이 얇아진건진 모르겠는데 거의 천 수준이라 바들바들 떨면서 잤어요. 그 건물 꼭대긴데 엘리베이터가 없어서 21kg짜리 짐 울면서 옮기고 뭐 그런거 빼면 주인아저씨나 일하는 사람들도 다 친절하고 가격도 로마 물가에 비해 비싸지 않고. 간판이 크게 없어서 그 주변에서 좀 헤맸네요. 진짜 가정집 처럼 생겼어요. 그런것 만 알아두면 다 괜찮아요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.