Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Mountain View Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 218 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 218 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
Mountain View Backpackers Located at 7 Russell Street, , Wanaka.
Mountain View Backpackers
New Zealand
Wanaka 9305 7 Russell Street
80% 218
-44.6954438 169.1395854
Mountain View Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jul 2016
6.9

Nice rooms. Close to centre of town. Shower pressure was terrible though. Almost zero hot water pressure. Only two showers and toilets for the whole facility

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
6.0

缺點:位置普通,離超市、餐廳等有點距離 無線網路才200mb,也沒有很穩定 洗澡水忽冷忽熱、水壓不穩、電暖爐不暖 優點:員工態度親切、廚房設備齊全 基本上是可以接受,但美中不足,空間有點狹隘

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
4.9

The staff was friendly, however it seemed as though most of the other travellers were staying / had been staying more long term so the room was quite messy, smelly and lived in... The bathrooms were pretty dirty and kitchen was not very clean. However bedding was fine.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
2.0

Wir wollten wegen umbuchen was bei allen anderen Hostels kein Problem ist. Hier jedoch nicht möglich. Manager war sehr unfreundlich und nicht hilfsbereit. Wir sind dann weitergezogen und mussten trotzdem die Nacht bezahlen. Bitte diese Geldmacherei nicht unterstützen.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

These 2 turned up and wanted to cancel there booking with us at 4pm on arrival day.I said that wasn't possible and they complained why not,they decided to leave anyway.Hostelworlds policy is 24 hours notice of any cancellation.

28 mar 2016
6.0

Shower pressure is pretty bad especially if both showers are used at the same time. The wifi only works in the common room and you only get 200mb. I think the common room is supposed to be quiet at some point, but there were drunk people making a ton of noise until about midnight. They also charge $10 if you want to stay at all past 10 am after checkout, which is just ridiculous.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
7.7

We had a good time at the hostel, but you should know a couple of things before making a booking- 1- the bathrooms/showers are shared 2- the water ran cold every two minutes... 3- the wifi is supposedly 200 mb a night but mine stopped working after much less usage Other than that- no complaints :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
9.1

The staff was really nice and the whole place quite comfy. The kitchen and common area aren't very big but have a nice and cosy feeling to it. cool backyard with picnic tables. 5 minutes walk from everything in town. I wanted to stay longer but had to change my plans last minute, I would definitely stay there again though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2016
7.4

The manager was very welcoming, and answered any question we had. Nice roomy bedroom and great backyard. Kitchen was clean and lounge was nice. Loved it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 mar 2016
9.4

You get coupons of 200mb internet every day, just a minor detail. Kitchen has everything you need. The beds were good and the staff were nice. I had a very nice stay there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.