Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mountain View Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 241 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 241 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.4
Mountain View Backpackers Located at 7 Russell Street, , Wanaka.
Mountain View Backpackers
New Zealand
Wanaka 9305 7 Russell Street
81% 241
-44.6954438 169.1395854
Mountain View Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jan 2017
8.6

The staff were absolutely fantastic!!! They were unbelievably helpful and supportive during my stay. Nice cosy atmosphere, great for meeting new travel buddies and seconds away from an awesome lookout over Lake Wanaka and surroundings! Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
9.4

The staff was really helpful and friendly and even though I stayed only 1 night there was quite a nice atmosphere in the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 dec 2016
9.1

We planed to stay for one night and after four nights we are still here :)! Really nice hostel, would come again:)! The name fits very well- nice view from the awesome backyard!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 nov 2016
9.7

The new owner is very wonderful :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
7.4

Bathroom is a bit tough to enjoy. Good thing is the hostel has a very good view to the snow capped mountains

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
10.0

Friendliest staff members and a great and cozy atmosphere! Top service as well. Thank you very much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much! We're glad you had a great time!!

  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
8.3

Good stuff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.3

Nice hostel for cheap price. Close to town and nice living area/ area outside what would be great in the summer I can imagine! Only stayed one night so can't give much more than that!! Wanaka Is AMAZING!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
2.3

very unclean, not very nice staff, bad room mates. spent 1 night here and left. needs to be cleaned, tidy. kitchen and lounge was an absolute mess. would not recommend this place. not worth 30 bucks a night!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.