Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mosaic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 2818 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 2818 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 aug 2017
7.4

Close to the train station, but not much else. The staff wasn't particularly friendly and it's not a welcoming/inclusive hostel where it's easy to make friends if you're travelling alone. However, it was safe and very clean, so it was good for an overnight stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
9.4

The hostel was very clean and everything was great. Except the bathroom in our room smelled like sewer probably because of the toilets. Staff were nice and know their way around town. The guy with the dreads helped me find a train ticket too. From my one night there I noticed it's more of a chill hotel it's more on the quiet side.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
9.1

Muy bueno, desayuno basico, aire acondicionado excelente faltaría mas información de bares para que sepa personal. Gracias

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
7.4

Nice hostel, but i personally hated the showers on my floor they were small and hard to use.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostel. Desayuno incluido excelente, personal muy amable y predispuesto. Muy limpio, con excelente ubicación! Recomiendo totalmente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
9.4

Excellent choice for a stay in Rome. Our free walking tour, hosted by Lucas, was excellent, great job! Overall the Hotel Mosaic is very clean and accommodating. I'm unable to give full marks for facilities as between our two rooms we had: 1 broken shower head, 1 broken toilet and 1 broken A.C. unit. However, when the staff was informed they were present right away to fix all problems and ensure we were comfortable, so overall an excellent stay and no complaints. I would be happy to stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
8.3

When we arrived we were told that if we have a problem with the aircon in our room, we should ask the staff to show us how it works because it does definitely "work". But every time someone came up to reset it again it stopped working 2 min later. Rome was 42 degrees C. And our aicon did not work in our room. It was horrible. Maybe it's just room 11. Really that's my only gripe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
9.4

I had a great stay at this hostal! The staff was helpful and friendly, it was close to the main terminal (Termini) as well as many buses to get to big attractions. It is walking distance to many great places and everything was so so clean! If you are looking for a party, fun wild hostal vibe, this is not be the place for you. This will however provide clean, quiet and everything else you may need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
4.9

The AC in the room didn't even work. The beds were okay. The shower was by far the worst shower I have used at any hostel. The free breakfast alright. The elevator was tiny could barely fit 2 people in it. There were kids running around the hall ways. Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
8.0

Muy buen Hostel! Dentro de todo tiene buena ubicación (cerca de la estación de trenes), el personal es muy atento, tienen buenos desayunos y las habitaciones tienen aire acondicionado, lockers y WiFi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.