Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mosaic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 2,654 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 2,654 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
Mosaic Hostel Located at Via Cernaia 39 B, , Rome.
Mosaic Hostel
Italy
Rome Lazio 00185 Via Cernaia 39 B
86% 2654
41.9065290 12.5003457
Mosaic Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jan 2017
8.3

The ppl were nice and the location was convenient (being very close to the train station) it wasn't the easiest place to find though. No signs outside highlighting the location. I actually almost walked past it and just happened to look up and see the lettering on the window of the door.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
9.4

Excelente sector cerca de la estación, la habitación limpia al igual que el área común

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
8.9

Buena ubicación, muy central: atracciones como el Coliseo, la Fontana di Trevi o Piazza di Spagna están a menos de 30 minutos caminando. Buen desayuno y empleados muy amables y dispuestos a ayudar. Las habitaciones estaban refaccionadas, por lo que están en muy buenas condiciones. En lo negativo, el baño parecía que no era limpiado diariamente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
4.9

We paid 20 cents per printing however the quality is the worst I can ever get. The guy @ reception for the 3:30pm shift did not apologise but blame the printer while also demand the full cost of printing from us. This is definitely a violation of the consumer right. Despite its pricey printing fee, I got a patchy printing quality boarding pass in which the barcode (the most important part) is patchy and not visible. The management needs to reflect on this. Will not return/recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
7.7

bien,lo recomiendo, es un buen lugar para llegar a todos lados. El dueño del hostel Es muy atento, fue el que más dudas me despejo acerca de cómo manejarme en Roma.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
8.3

Café da manha incluido, simples, mas suficiente! Quarto com locker, banheiro ok. Localização perto da estação termini que não é uma regiao muito boa por conter muitos moradores de rua, porém nao tive nenhum problema. Fácil acesso ao metro para ir aos pontos turísticos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
8.3

We had a private deluxe room. The room itself it was very nice, it felt like a hotel room, 10/10 there. There was no hostel ambient, people didn't talk between them, that was disappointing. Could be more facilities, like a real kitchen and non-plastic cutlery. Staff were nice. Overall a good budget option, but definetly not a place if you want to meet new people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar donde quedarse un poquito alejado de los tradicional qué hay que visitar más sin embargo tienes dos lineas de tren que pasan cerca y pueden llevarte a donde desees!! Sin duda un excelente lugar donde quedarse!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
10.0

The Hostel staff were very friendly. Our room and facilities were cozy and clean. The location is a few minute walk to the bus stations. There's plenty of food places nearby. The security is very well with 24 hour reception...Overall I think for value in terms of money, this is the place to go!!! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 dec 2016
10.0

Mosaic es un lugar muy agradable y muy cercano a la estación del tren para moverse. Lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.