Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mosaic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2,579 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2,579 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
Mosaic Hostel Located at Via Cernaia 39 B, , Rome.
Mosaic Hostel
Italy
Rome Lazio 00185 Via Cernaia 39 B
85% 2579
41.9065290 12.5003457
Mosaic Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 sep 2016
8.0

The staff here are amazing, friendly and caring (except for one guy on night shift). Probably one of the best receptions I've dealt with. They're all very helpful or willing Togo the little bit extra to make sure you feel comfortable during your stay. The hostel itself was all you need, good value and you get what you pay for. A solid Buffett breakfast was nice. The wifi did not work in our room which was devastating so chilled in the common area when I needed wifi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
8.6

About ten minutes from the termini station, the staff is friendly and helpful and 24 hour reception which was nice. an outlet for each person near their bed and had a private bathroom for the 4 person dorm. Likes enough to book another night. The free breakfast was pretty great as well. Would recommend and stay next time in Rome :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
8.0

Location is about a 1.5 mile walk from the Colosseum, which is nice. Okay free breakfast of breads and cereal. Staff was not as friendly as at other hostels. White dude with dread locks had sort of a lousy attitude, but the people working the morning shift were pretty nice. You can padlock your locker. Clean rooms. Clean bathrooms, but no hooks for clothes in the bathrooms, so showering is awkward. Dorm rooms are a decent size and have desks in them.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Marocko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
8.0

Un bel hostel très proche de la gare de train termini, propre le personnel est aimable et helpful...l'internet devienne lente de temps à autre

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
6.0

Not great location. Staff is ok, Atmosphere is not that good, but ok. I don't like Rome.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2016
9.1

In questo ostello mi sono trovata davvero bene. Il personale era gentile e molto preparato (consigli su cosa visitare, dove mangiare,ecc..), i locali erano molto puliti e gli ospiti discreti e silenziosi. La vicinanza alla stazione non ha causato nessun tipo di disagi o problemi di sicurezza. Lo consiglio perché è davvero un bel posto. Ci ritornerei senz'altro! :D

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
9.7

Great location for sight seeing, clean and comfortable dorms. Essentially feels like a hotel with the pool, small gym etc! Great value for money. Lack of communal area or kitchen meant that it wasn't the most sociable hostel, but a great stay nonetheless!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • pauloarquiteturacg7235
  • Brasilien, Par, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
21 aug 2016
8.9

Hostel muito bom, atendente era brasileira e deu muitas dicas legais!! Café da manhã bom, internet boa, bastante limpo os wc, fica bem próximo atestação termini, 30min de caminhada do coliseu e uns 20min para a Fontana de trevi! Recomendo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.3

Mosaic hostel is very conveniently located near Stazione Termini, but far from areas of interest. Proximity to the metro made this ok. This was more of a hotel than a hostel, and did not have much of a social scene. As a place just to keep your stuff and sleep at night, Mosaic Hostel was a good way to go.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.1

Muy buen hostal. Solo le falta un lugar para conocer más viajeros.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.