Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mosaic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2762 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2762 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2017
9.7

Convenient to Rome Termini train station.Clean and quiet and staff were courteous and helpful.The bed frames are a bit on the short side but tolerable enough.Spacious en suite bathrooms with additional bathrooms in the hall.Only problem is that the door hinges desperately need to be oiled.They squeak like crazy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
8.6

Perfect location! Super easy to walk anywhere in Rome. Close to the termini and the staff were very nice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
8.3

Great location to the Rome Tremini train terminal however it's a bit farther to get to the more central part of Rome but i don't mind walking so it wasn't an issue. The staff were very friendly and super helpful with any questions i had regarding the hostel, finding my way around Rome and general knowledge about the city. Electrical outlets and a light by each bed were handy and the place was really clean. Breakfast was just ok but better than nothing to start the day with.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
9.4

No ladder for bunk bed. Air conditions worked. Shower didn't work well, hot and cold you never knew. And if it got too hot it wouldn't cool down. The staff was amazing!!! Breakfast was basic, cereal and breads. Location was good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
10.0

Excelente experiencia con la gente de Mosaic Hotel! Muy buenas instalaciones, grandes personas, todo fue muy bueno. Definitivamente si vuelvo a roma, voy al mismo lugar!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
10.0

Great place has a small elevator but it has one. Staff has got the question answer for just about any question. Cleaned daily.all facilities are 1st class. Great breakfast. Nadie (sp) is the best. Too bad she isn't multi lingual I'd ask her to marry me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
9.1

Nice place with big rooms and clean. Very friendly staff! Would be nice if the common room was a little more cosy, because for now it doesn't really have any atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
6.6

Good location. Sterile atmosphere

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
6.6

Only decided to go to Rome a couple of days in advance so there weren't many options. Was in a 2 bed dorm which was odd, especially as both nights my room mates were creepy as hell. Breakfast and WiFi were pretty good, social area and atmosphere not so great

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
8.3

Needs a bar to make people meet and talk and also events promoting bounding for the residents good place tho free breakfast was good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.