Hostelworld.com

Mosaic Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 2683 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 2683 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
8.6

Helpful and friendly staff on the desk. A clean hostel that is clearly well managed. I would happily stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
9.7

Mosaic Hotel was so incredible we are going back to round out our trip. As soon as we arrived the people at reception told us exactly how to get to all the attractions and how much they would cost! We left our bags for the afternoon and when we came back the receptionists had changed but were still amazing. He led us to our room with a hug and was nothing short of accommodating (especially later when they located a non-down pillow for me). Breakfast was pretty good. The beds were super comfy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
7.4

Friendly and helpful staff. Had a private double room with my wife. The communal area isn't great for meeting people, but that was OK on this occasion. Room was quite basic, although it did have a fridge, but no mirror. Our private bathroom was across the corridor, and was fine. Only issue was cleanliness. While the general things such as toilet, sink and bed sheets, were clean, other areas such as the shower doors were filthy. Would consider staying again as it's still ok value for Rome.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
8.6

Good hostel with a very good breakfast! Recommended

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
9.4

Very good hostel, near to the central station and metro. The staff is súper nice and kind!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kazakstan, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
8.6

Расположение удачное, найти просто. Главное что в прогулочной доступности многие "обязательные" для просмотра шедевры. Сначала шокировало смешанное размещение, но оказалось даже интересно познакомиться и пообщаться.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
8.9

Lovely little hostel, close to Roma Termini train station and the Villa/Galleria Borghese. The shared double room was quite small, but space is at a premium in the center of Rome! The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
9.4

Buen ambiente, las habitaciones muy bien el único inconveniente es que el baño está situado fuera del cuarto. La limpieza genial y el desayuno increíble. Totalmente recomendable. Espero volver!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jan 2017
9.1

We (my boyfriend and I) really enjoyed staying here in our private room with mini fridge and bathroom. Breakfast was very good! If we come back to Rome, we will definitely look for a room here first!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
7.4

Pros: - Location close to the main train station (but not the inter-city bus station), and metro lines - Friendly and helpful staff - Clean rooms + bathroom Cons: - Showers were simply awful - possibly the worst I've had. They switched from ice cold water to scolding hot with only the tiniest of adjustments. The water from our shower sprayed in every direction, and one morning there was no pressure AT ALL from the hot water so options: freezing cold shower or no shower :( - Breakfast very sweet

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.