Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Mosaic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2,519 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2,519 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
Mosaic Hostel Located at Via Cernaia 39 B, , Rome.
Mosaic Hostel
Italy
Rome Lazio 00185 Via Cernaia 39 B
85% 2519
41.9065290 12.5003457
Mosaic Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 jul 2016
8.3

Staff were lovely and helpful, lacked a bit of atmosphere but the location was amazing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
9.7

HONEST HOSTEL REVIEW, NOT FOR HOTEL! I stayed in the hostel and not the Mosaic Hotel from which the pictures are taken. The hostel is pretty cool, very secure and close to Rome Termini (10min walking). Staff is very helpfull and give recommendations if needed. Only bad thing I noted was the common room which was not always that busy. I missed that meeting atmosphere, but overall it was great met some cool people and I would go back to this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
8.9

Muy bueno. Bien ubicado. La habitación cómoda, tiene lo necesario. El baño muy limpio. Y lo mejor está cerca de Termini y del Metro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
9.1

Loved the hostel, was quiet and perfect for exploring the city all day then coming back to relax. Was in a quieter area but was still walking distance to all the main attractions or the metro if you do not want to walk. The AC was available in our room but was not working so it was a little hot, but the building itself was updated and pleasant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
10.0

Couldn't be more satisfied with this hostel. I stayed at a similarly priced hostel in Rome and it couldn't hold a candle to Mosaic; helpful and friendly staff, great breakfast, fast wifi, extremely clean rooms and bathrooms, power points for each bed, quiet and relaxing atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
7.7

Nice quite hostel just 10 minutes walk from termini and a little bit more for main attractions. Staff was really helpful and the room was clean and felt secure with the lockers (bring your own lock). Wifi had really poor signal on the upper floors and was kind of hard to connect. There was no atmosphere at all for meeting people but the stay was pleasant after a long day sightseeing and walking in Rome.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
9.4

Great hostel, doesn't really have a vibe for solo travellers but I met some cool people in my dorm. Walking distance to all attractions and the staff we're extremely helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
8.9

Good location just a few mins away from the train and main attractions in the middle of Rome. Not much of an atmosphere, was kind of like a hotel. Wifi was a bit spotty on the upper floors. But clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
6.9

The hostel is close to Termini station which makes it convenient, but the area is not great, especially at night. The rooms and lobby/breakfast area were clean, although the bathrooms smelled a little. Note that if your booking is for under €50 you will have to pay cash. Also, there is a €5 key deposit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
9.4

Excelente hostal, muy recomendado

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.