Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mosaic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2,620 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2,620 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.1
Mosaic Hostel Located at Via Cernaia 39 B, , Rome.
Mosaic Hostel
Italy
Rome Lazio 00185 Via Cernaia 39 B
85% 2620
41.9065290 12.5003457
Mosaic Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 nov 2016
10.0

24h security Clean place Also free breakfast They are very helpful They speak English and español

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
8.3

La ubicación es buena.. sólo q de noche no hay mucha gente.. el hostel está muy bueno. Y el desayuno es bastante abundante Lo que me llamó la atención lo que cobran de tasa.. en otro hostel q esta a dos cuadras de ese me cobraron €2 por día y ahí 3.50.. me quede tres días así q hubo mucha diferencia de precio. Hay q tenerlo en cuenta!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
9.4

Pasamos una sola noche en este hostal pero notamos que tiene excelente calidad, estuvimos en una habitación privada para 2 persona y era bastante amplia, limpia y bien equipada. El desayuno tenía disponibles bebidas calientes, jugo, cereales, leche, agua, variedad de pastelería. La distancia desde la parada de Terravisión es de 8 cuadras aprox, aunque de noche es un poco solo llegar hasta el hostal, no vimos peligro alguno. Recomendado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
9.1

Mosaic has a nice staff, great location by Termini Station, free breakfast in the morning, and our room was spacious and comfortable. However, I think this hostel is better-suited for couples and friends traveling together, as it has more of a hotel vibe and the common area is not great for socializing. My only complaint would be the lack of Wi-Fi signal in our room, but that was a very minor issue. Overall it was great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
7.4

Loved my time here. Definitely not a youth hostel. Do not expect planned pub crawls or events. I never had the breakfast, but other people always seemed to be enjoying it. Transportation was close as well as the city center. The staff was great when I interacted with them. I would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
7.7

The most good point is: It is near the main train station. Don't have a big expectation for breakfast and there isn't any cheese. To be very be careful in bathroom because the material of the floor is not good. Any time you can slip.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
7.1

Shower had no pressure but other that that great hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
5.4

Nosso quarto era suíte privada. O chuveiro pingava água e não conseguia manter uma temperatura estável ou era extremamente quente ou fria. Reclamamos com o hotel e eles disseram que iam verificar mas nada foi feito e ainda nos trataram como se fosse algum problema nosso. No dia seguinte não só os pingos ficaram ainda mais raros como a água não esquentava de jeito nenhum. Pedimos ajuda novamente e fomos mal tratados novamente e tivemos que tomar banho em banheiro público de outro andar até o fim.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
7.1

Shower had no pressure but other than that, great hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostal, cerca de la estación del tren. Y a 20 minutos caminando del centro de la ciudad! Muy recomendado y las personas súper queridas

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.