Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mosaic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 2732 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 2732 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 apr 2017
10.0

Muy bien localizado. Puedes darte un paseíto desde el hotel al foro romano, coliseo.... El desayuno maravilloso. El lugar limpio, cálido, acogedor. Recomendable totalmente. Gracias

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.1

Great location a pretty quick walk from the main train station. Breakfast includes typical cereal, bread, and coffee. Only weird thing was that I arrived relatively late in the evening and the linens for my bed were scattered on the bed rather than in a normal pile. Not sure if this was the staff or one of my roommates moved things around. Only stayed here one night because I had a hotel with friends the remainder of my trip.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
9.7

This was one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! Very clean and mostly quiet even though it's in a busy area. Very close to blue and red metro stations. LOTS of very good food close by. Breakfast was really good with lots of Italian pastries.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
8.0

good location, close to train station and near to big super market. room is clean, wifi is strong. we stay at level 5, water press is not strong enough but after telling, the stuff was trying to improve it. Get what you pay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
9.4

Muito bom o hostel. Excelente localização, próximo a Estação Termini e a poucos minutos a pé da Fontana di Trevi e Panteon. Muito limpo e agradavável. Só o café da manhã deixa um pouco a desejar, mas nada que prejudique o custo-benefício.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
10.0

Excellent, especially with a kind help of stuff efficiently helping the traveler to get most out of its time by useful advice on exploring the area :) Great, I will pick the same hostel when I come back to Rome :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
8.3

Correcto, está bien. Agregaría un bar o servicio nocturno de alguna forma. El resto esta OK. El trato del personal es muy bueno!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
8.0

Mosaic is cool. Free breakfast is nice. Receptionist Carolina is beautiful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
8.6

I liked the location, because I was coming in at one train station and leaving from another. The staff were friendly, efficient, and ready both to help get me settled and to make an excellent restaurant recommendation. The street is quiet at night, even though this is downtown Rome. I will be back.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
7.1

It's a ok hostel. Nothing great. Close to train station 10 mins walk. Dorm is ok but the bunk beds were weak and made noise. Breakfast is basic but good to start the day. There should be better hostels in my opinion.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.