Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Morningside Inn

  • 235 West 107th street, New York, NY 10025, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.5
Betyg 969 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 5.8
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 4.8
  • Atmosfär 4.7
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 4.4
BOKA NU
5.5
Betyg 969 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 5.8
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 4.8
  • Atmosfär 4.7
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 4.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
3.4

Un tugurio de los peores en los q nos hemos alojado. No habia nadie responsable, parece q lo gestionara un grupo de pandilleros poco menos q del bronx. Nos intentaron timar con una habitacion sin baño privado (q teniamos reservada y confirmada por su supuesto gerente) y otro dia nos encontramos la habitacion abierta cuando regresamos x la noche. El ascensor averiado siempre, la limpieza deja mucho q desear, hasta tuvimos picaduras. Siempre nos alojamos en sitios modestos pero nunca vimos esto.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
4.6

The elevator broke frequently, I had to go down three flights of stairs with my bags, there was no one to help. I scheduled a shuttle to the airport but the attendant who received the $ 10 signal I left at the hotel forgot to call the company. Called the car only when I asked about the delay of the car, which arrived half an hour late. The staff does not help guests at all, hope you do not depend on anything from them if you stay there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
6.6

位置在地铁附近,比较方便,房间较小,设施不齐全,电吹风和热水房间里没有,问几次都没得用。

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
5.7

We were on a budget so took advantage of the hostels low cost, but paid a bit more to have the en-suite room. The hostel is in need of a complete make over, as both the decoration and carpets are in a very poor state. We received good service for the duration of our stay. The bedding was clean although on closer inspection the mattress was covered in numerous hairs. On arrival we found that our air conditioning was broken, thankfully the full unit was replaced the same day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
3.4

Hotel dégoutant et bruyant. La salle de bain est répugnante (insectes, eau brunâtre, moisissures). Personnel extrêmement malpoli et menaçant. Dans la chambre, les lits sont bruyants, la lumière ne fonctionnait pas, le tapis était sale. La réceptionniste de nuit n'a pas dit bonjour et ne nous a même pas regardés à l'arrivée, mâchant son chewing-gum. C'était catastrophique.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2017
3.7

My only regret about my trip to New York, is that I didn't spend more money on a better place to stay. I've never seen a staff so rude and so eager to not give a s*** about their costumers. The whole time I was there, I felt they were making me a favor by letting me stay in their inn. Good location, but even by the standards of 2 young adults who don't need much to be satisfied, the money we spent will not be spent here ever again. Don't make the same mistake.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
8.3

la chambre est assez grande la salle d eau aussi il y a du rangement et la clim les serviettes de toilettes sont fournies le lit fait tous les jours mais pas d aspirateur durant une semaine sur de la moquette vieille le cafe et cookies au petit dej sont sympa mais la batisse est vetuste et limite en proprete il manque un salon pour rencontrer d autres voyageurs il est bien situe quartier calme tres bonne literie

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
5.7

Ottima per la posizione e per gli esercizi commerciali intorno. L'ostello non da lo sciampoo e bagno schiuma, e il phon lo devi prendere alla reception di volta in volta. La cucina esiste ma non ci sono pentole, ne' piatti ne' spezie di uso comune come il sale. Durante la notte o la mattina presto rischi di essere svegliato se in una stanza vicino alla tua si fanno la doccia poichè non è insonorizzata o perchè si sente tutto quello che dicono o fanno i tuoi vicini.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Puerto Rico, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
3.4

La administracion es de lo peor. Patrick nos trato mal, nos cambio toda la reservacin cobrandonos mas de lo que pagariamos con Hostelword y dijo que aplicaria lo que pagamos en Hostelword, cuando hizo el cobro no lo aplico cuando se lo reclamamos nos dijo llamen a Hostelword y reclamenle. No recomiendo este hostel porque son unos pillos. Cuando hice la reservacion por la aplicacion indique 3 personas y la opciones fueron dos camas por $100.00 la noche, y ese señor cambio todo, cobrando mas.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Venezuela, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
9.7

excelente, siempre satisfecha.... agradecida con el manager Mr.Patrick

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.