Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Morningside Inn

  • 235 West 107th street, New York, NY 10025, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.7
Betyg 960 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.2
  • Säkerhet 5.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 5.2
  • Atmosfär 4.6
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 4.4
BOKA NU
5.7
Betyg 960 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.2
  • Säkerhet 5.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 5.2
  • Atmosfär 4.6
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 4.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
8.3

la chambre est assez grande la salle d eau aussi il y a du rangement et la clim les serviettes de toilettes sont fournies le lit fait tous les jours mais pas d aspirateur durant une semaine sur de la moquette vieille le cafe et cookies au petit dej sont sympa mais la batisse est vetuste et limite en proprete il manque un salon pour rencontrer d autres voyageurs il est bien situe quartier calme tres bonne literie

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
5.7

Ottima per la posizione e per gli esercizi commerciali intorno. L'ostello non da lo sciampoo e bagno schiuma, e il phon lo devi prendere alla reception di volta in volta. La cucina esiste ma non ci sono pentole, ne' piatti ne' spezie di uso comune come il sale. Durante la notte o la mattina presto rischi di essere svegliato se in una stanza vicino alla tua si fanno la doccia poichè non è insonorizzata o perchè si sente tutto quello che dicono o fanno i tuoi vicini.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Puerto Rico, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
3.4

La administracion es de lo peor. Patrick nos trato mal, nos cambio toda la reservacin cobrandonos mas de lo que pagariamos con Hostelword y dijo que aplicaria lo que pagamos en Hostelword, cuando hizo el cobro no lo aplico cuando se lo reclamamos nos dijo llamen a Hostelword y reclamenle. No recomiendo este hostel porque son unos pillos. Cuando hice la reservacion por la aplicacion indique 3 personas y la opciones fueron dos camas por $100.00 la noche, y ese señor cambio todo, cobrando mas.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Venezuela, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
9.7

excelente, siempre satisfecha.... agradecida con el manager Mr.Patrick

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
5.4

Staff was very unfriendly and totally not helpful. Don't expect any smile or help. Place was overbooked, so we got a different room for the first night. Room was basic but okay for the money. Location close to Subway station. No airco. Crappy bed. Overal the value for money is okay, but don't expect anything more.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
2.6

Horrible, My deposit paid to HostelWorld was not honored ($186), so I paid full price, $124.43 pr night, with no credit for my deposit. I Inquired with Patrick Arroyo (Manager), he told me I had to get it from HostelWorld and he should be renting that room for a lot more. He became very argumentative, and was trying to bilk me out of al much money as he could. I will never use HostelWorld again based on this experience. Also a fight at the hostel, with police involved, the bathroom flooded.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
3.4

Kleine kamers Kapotte tegels Onvriendelijke mensen achter balie Schoonmaak slecht, stoffig, veel stof Wel voldoende schone handdoeken Oud, krakend meubilair Geen zitje in kamer

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
7.1

The hotel or hostel was good because we have got an upgrade (ensuite bathroom). Thus, the room was worth the money. It was a bit a pity that the breakfast was only a cup of coffee (in a plastic cup) with muffins and cookies. There is a 'kitchen' on each floor but it is not well equiped or not equiped at all. Room is good and clean but not very cozy. Due to prices in NYC for a double room I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
5.4

Die Küche hatte bis auf eine Mikrowelle,einen verklebten Herd/Ofen nichts zu bieten.Die "Badezimmer" gehen gar nicht.Die Bäder wurden versucht sauber aussehen zu lassen. Auf der 3. Etage lief Tag & Nacht das Wasser in die dreckige Wanne.Es ließ sich nicht abstellen.Es gab nur 2 Badezimmer inkl. Toilette auf jedem Flur.Die Zimmer: Spiegel Fehlanzeige. Steckdosenaufsätze(europäische) hatten immer einen wackelkontakt.Rohr verlief durchs Zimmer und war heiß. Also Fenster auf bei 2° und krach

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.