Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Morningside Inn

  • 235 West 107th street, New York, NY 10025, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 949 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 949 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.8
Morningside Inn Located at 235 West 107th street, New York, NY 10025, New York.
Morningside Inn
USA
New York 235 West 107th street, New York, NY 10025
71% 949
40.8016700 -73.9665730
Morningside Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
2.0

Expérience très désagréable au regard de l'annonce plus que vendeuse. Une seule salle de bain (et toilettes) pour un étage de 16 chambres. Je ne parle pas de la propreté de la pièce, plus que discutable ! cabine de douche salle, comme l'évier. C'est bon qu'il fallait absolument que je me douche. La chambre est convenable. Pas la même chose pour les couchages : dans mon lit, je sens chacun des ressorts. Enfin, certes il y a des cuisines communes, avec plaque de cuisson. Mais aucune casse

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
10.0

We had a place fall through at the last minute and we were scrambling trying to find another place- was on our way to Boston when my husband decided to try to find a place and came across this hostel- not only was it the right location we needed but SUPER CLEAN!! The room was PERFECT!! Even had a fridge in there and a tv. Staff was friendly!! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
7.7

I never had an issue with booking through Hostelworld but this time when we checked in at the hostel they said they didn't get the deposit from the website and made us pay the full amount. They said the $50 we paid on the website was just the fee we gave to the third party. Never heard about such thing before so I think the management should fix this issue. Location was great. The bed's box spring was broken so we slept on the tilted bed. The a/c was at bed level and blowing right at us.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.9

Great staff, especially Patrick. The location is in a quiet, safe neighbourhood, with loads of stores around for amenities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
6.9

Ciao sono stato nelle 2 settimane centrali di agosto 2016. E' un posto accettabile, la camera con bagno è piccola ma funzionale e silenziosa, adatta solo per turisti che intendono girare molto la città e passarci poco tempo (se non funziona qualcosa è meglio rivolgersi direttamente al boss Patrick). La posizione è ottima con Central park, due linee di metropolitana, molti negozi alimentari e locali vicini. Wifi ok, breakfast quando c'è va bene solo per prendere il caffè. New York is great

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
7.4

Chambre : rien de spécial à signaler Salle de bains : trouvée salle en arrivant (serpillère sale posée sur le lavabo, couvercle de WC et baignoire sales) (normal parce que c'était le soir ?) A déplorer l'absence d'éponge, de tapis devant la baignoire et de porte-manteaux (absolument rien pour poser les vêtements à part le couvercle des WC et le lavabo) ! Petit-déjeuner très décevant par rapport à ce qui était annoncé (ni confiture ni pain pour étaler le beurre, et muffins de mauvais qualité)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
10.0

I hate to let the cat out of the bag, and deeply hope that this amazing little inn on the UWS doesn't get spoiled by hipsters... but this place is an amazing value. Cynthia and the rest of the staff are extremely accommodating, there is a cute little pub around the corner called Lions Head with nightly drink specials. Trains direct to the Bronx, Brooklyn, Staten Island Ferry, Times Square and the Village all within a short walk. I look forward to staying here again next time I am in NYC.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
8.3

Bad Wifi and unhappy receptionist, Apart from that, good place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
8.0

Very had an excellent time

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
6.0

Staff was nice. Room was ok. Terrible pillows. TV was working but with horrible image quality. Neighbourhood is cool with some options for a quick means and nice bars.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.