Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Monteverde Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
Monteverde Backpackers Located at Costarica Monteverde, Santaelena next to the supermarket, Monteverde.
Monteverde Backpackers
Costa Rica
Monteverde Puntarenas 6824 -1000 Costarica Monteverde, Santaelena next to the supermarket
89% 526
10.3173259 -84.8247849
Monteverde Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
10.0

Very very Nice hostel, great staff everything is perfectly Cléa , we bad a 6 beds dorm with 2 bathrooms very clean with hot water Breakfast with eggs pancakes cereals coffee & tea... Great ambiance, great location, not expansive Couldn't expect better!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
9.1

Awesome showers, really really friendly staff, good breakfast - like how you make it yourself. Really nice coffee shop next door and close to the supermarket. Can walk to heaps of restaurants and bars. Affordable beers available in the hostel though! Having our own bathroom between four was great but during our five day stay it wasn't cleaned or the bin emptied which was the only thing that let the place down. Still would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2016
9.4

Was a great hostel at a great price. I stayed 3 nights. The hostel organised a canopy tour, a coffee tour and a shuttle to the santa elena cloud forest reserve. Breakfast was all you needed and very nice. Rooms were clean, staff were very nice and helpful, and there was always someone on the door during the night for security. Overall, very good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
8.0

All in all good hostel, beds were not that comfy but kitchen was nice. Guy at the reception was a bit unfriendly...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
7.4

Had a nice stay. Close to the supermarket and the busstation and everything. Clean and cosy

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
8.9

Basic breakfast provided. Showers are warm-ish (which is better than most advertised hot showers!) Staff are helpful with tours/bookings and local area knowledge. Hostel is just off the main road, so convenient for everything. Dorms have small locker for personal belongings. Quiet time from 11pm, but guard didn't enforce this at all, which meant loud, noisy groups made my stay VERY restless. Get up early to cook breakfast if you want it or you won't get to cooker/bread/eggs/coffee will run out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed this hostel. My room was nice and clean and the location was great. It was on a road that trucks seemed to like, but that didn't bother me. At first I though the room was hot and stuffy, but it cools down enough at night that it makes it nice. The breakfast is simple, but coffee is good. They were able to book a few tours for me, which was very convenient.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
9.7

Great location, right by all the restaurants and next to a supermarket, friendly staff, definitely recommend. Rooms also cosy and clean

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
9.7

Thanks Alonso. You and your staff are great. Amazing security, amazing breakfast, and lovely showers with hot water. Thanks for everything. Will be recommending you to many others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
10.0

Well located. The staff helped us booked our tours and they gave us tips for transportation. The breakfast was included. They cleaned the room and bathroom everyday. Hot water !!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.