Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Monteverde Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 563 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 563 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
Monteverde Backpackers Located at Costarica Monteverde, Santaelena next to the supermarket, Monteverde.
Monteverde Backpackers
Costa Rica
Monteverde Puntarenas 6824 -1000 Costarica Monteverde, Santaelena next to the supermarket
90% 563
10.3173259 -84.8247849
Monteverde Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
9.4

The hostel as a whole had a great atmosphere and I met some amazing people. Location was perfect for the town. I've already been recommending this hostel. Both the guys at reception were very friendly and so helpful when booking activities. I was in a dorm upstairs which had 4 proper beds instead of bunks and two bathrooms between the 4 so there was no waiting for bathrooms etc. Everything was fairly clean but the facilities are a bit dated.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
8.9

The main thing this hostel has going for it is its atmosphere and staff. I also quite liked my room. - two separate bathrooms for 2 beds. The hostel is well located and easy to find. The manager is very open to suggestions for improvement.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
10.0

Professional. Very friendly and helpful staff. Difficult to fault save for slight mould in dorm and lukewarm showers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
9.7

Nice and hot showers and a well-equiped and super clean kitchen. The staff is super helpfull and even helps You to plan your Trip After Monteverde. Only downside was That the bathroom was not that clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovakien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
7.1

It was extremely cold. There was a hole on the roof of the room, I guess to let in light to this room without windows, but it was impossible to close it. So the wind just comes and goes in this room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thanks for staying with us, When is cold, do not mind giving and extra blanket, but if people do not ask, is hard for us to know. Thanks! Alondo. C

20 nov 2016
9.4

First of all, the staff especially Alonso and Simon were the nicest of all, they really helped us with the whole trip, including booking the activities and even finding a ride for us to go to Manuel Antonio. The beds were clean and the room too. The room had its own bathroom which is a plus. Location was well situated, close to everything. I will definitely stay there again if I go visit again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
10.0

Clean place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
9.7

The staff was amazing, super friendly and helpful. Rooms and beds were clean. The shower had mildew on the ceiling but not enough to not recommend it. Monteverde is after all very damp so I would consider it normal. Monteverde was my favorite place in my trip to Costa Rica because of all the activities which are all accessible with the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
8.3

Belle place très haut dans les montagnes, Le staff est super 👍👍👍 manque un peu d'ustensiles pour cuisiner et de serviette à vaisselles. Les dortoirs sont OK! Super service de AL et sa femme merci encore. Il sont très accommodant 😊

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
10.0

Such a lovely hostel. Amazing staff so helpful definitely book your tours with them! Good free breakfast nice beds and bathrooms and it was really social met really lovely people. Also kitchen was well equipped and grocery store right next door. Best hostel location in town!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.