Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Monteverde Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 509 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 509 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
Monteverde Backpackers Located at Costarica Monteverde, Santaelena next to the supermarket, Monteverde.
Monteverde Backpackers
Costa Rica
Monteverde Puntarenas 6824 -1000 Costarica Monteverde, Santaelena next to the supermarket
88% 509
10.3173259 -84.8247849
Monteverde Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
9.7

Thanks Alonso. You and your staff are great. Amazing security, amazing breakfast, and lovely showers with hot water. Thanks for everything. Will be recommending you to many others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
10.0

Well located. The staff helped us booked our tours and they gave us tips for transportation. The breakfast was included. They cleaned the room and bathroom everyday. Hot water !!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.9

Great location. Staff are friendly and helpful. Close to supermarket, fully equipped kitchen and nice breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.1

Really nice and clean hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.6

L'hote Alonso est vraiment merveilleux, il a bien répondu à toutes nos questions et faisait son possible pour nous aider ou nous faciliter la tâche. Je retournerais à ce hostel n'importe quand :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
9.4

I really liked this hostel, very clean, there was two bathrooms in my 6 bed dorm, hot showers, cable TV to watch the Olympics!! The staff are very helpful and friendly and they also put on a great free breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.7

Monteverde Backpackers is a really good hostel! The staff were very welcoming and helpful, always going out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. Room was nice and small, with two bathrooms between 4 people a nice bonus. Great hot showers. Best bit about the hostel was the chilled vibe and friendly atmosphere, everyone always up for socialising and exploring together. Oh, and zipline.. You won't regret it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
9.7

Excellent place, with excellent facilities and excellent price. A really good point the breakfast, and also good vibes at the hostel. Rastafari Jah Live , One Love, And One Heart, Peace and Love Making

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
8.9

Such a great place to meet people, the people that work there are super helpful with booking tours and telling you what to see. The town is tiny but awesome and even though the place isnt super clean it is a really great hostel for the price, I had fantastic stay, loved it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
8.9

Hot showers & free breakfast made my day(s)!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.