Hostelworld.com

Montenegro Hostel 4U

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 495 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 495 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.8
Montenegro Hostel 4U Located at Dobrota Donji put bb, , Kotor.
Montenegro Hostel 4U
Montenegro
Kotor Montenegro Montenegro,Koto Dobrota Donji put bb
98% 495
42.4304968 18.7677061
Montenegro Hostel 4U
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
10.0

I had so much fun at Hostel 4U! We only stayed one night, but we had so many awesome adventures and met a great group of people. They know how to have fun day and night :) If you want to sleep, it is definitely possible, because around 11 pm they move the party elsewhere so that people can still get rest and whoever wants to stay up can! All of the staff are so friendly and welcoming. You wake up with a view of the water right outside of your window. Beautiful hikes too! Highly suggested!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
10.0

Best hostel if you're looking to be social and meet tons of great backpackers. The common room us great and the hostel itself is located very close to old town but away from the tourists. There are drinking games and pub crawls everyday. Boban and Bobana make sure everyone has a great stay along with mile and Steve! They are all gc's. Planned to stay 2 nights in kotor, ended up staying for 5 nights. Boban, opa lim te golim picku;) cao

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
9.7

This place is dope! I stayed only for 1 night in the hostel, which was absolutely not enough! Just located near the bay of Kotor, 5 minutes by foot to old city, it is amazing to wake up in a comfy bed with an amazing view. Beside the facilities and the joy of the place, the most amazing part is people and the atmosphere without any doubt! Boban, the manager, is an amazing funny guy and helps you with everything. It is a place where you feel like home since the moment you go in. Hvala guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
9.7

This is a true party hostel, but even though I'm not a party person I still loved the place. The location is great, the staff is absolutely amazing and will do everything to make you feel welcome and at home! The dorm I was in was really comfy with good ensuite facilities, wifi was strong throughout the place and the common areas were great. Plus Kotor is definitely worth a visit, so I hope to be back again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
10.0

This is an amazing place. Its a party hostel so if you're not looking to party some, maybe not the best choice for you. Almost everybody ends up staying a lot longer than planned. Clean, comfortable, and the people will become like family. Something going on every night and great environment to meet people if you're solo traveling. Just stay and see.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
10.0

This place was just amazing and all our expectations were more than fulfilled. The staff gave us a very warm welcome, and we quickly felt as home. They are very, very good at making people participate in the many social arrangement, which is totally optional, ofcourse. We had an amazing stay, met a lot of people from all over the world, and we will definitely recommend this place to other people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
10.0

The best place I've ever stayed. Perfect location and view, in front of the beach. Really clean and comfortable. The WiFi could be better in the rooms, but it's not a big deal because you won't have time to use the cellphone. The best part, the people. Boban, Steve and Mile were just amazing. Always worried for us feel like home and I definitely felt like that. Perfect place to party and meet new people! Simply the best.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
7.4

A decent place and amazing staff but it needs a few simple things to make it really great. The guys who worked here went out of their way to make us feel welcome and help us and if you are in Kotor for a party then this is the place. The major issue we had was with cleanliness. The rooms, kitchen and bathroom were pretty dirty and looked like they hadn't been cleaned in a while not just a day or so. The beds were changed regularly though and were comfy. Would be a great place if clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
10.0

Spent 3 days at the Montenegro Hostel 4 you and had a great time, good people, great location, hard to beat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
10.0

Great hostel with lots of evening activities; Even a brand new beer pong table. Right on water with kayaks available for guests to paddle around in. Only a few minutes walk from the old walled city but still away from the tourist crowds. Everyone seems to stay an extra night because of the hospitality of the hosts. One my favorite hostels during my 3 week trip to the Balkans.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.