Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Montenegro Hostel 4U

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 918 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 918 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 sep 2016
10.0

Great location, atmosphere and the staff led by Boban is one of the best hosts I have ever had at a hostel. Definitely recommend if you want to have a good time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 sep 2016
10.0

Amazing stay in hostel4u. The staff (boban and sanja) is really nice and good mood. There is a great atmosphere in the hostel and it's perfect to chill and party. It's perfectly located at 3 minutes from the old town, there are lockers that you can use and they offer nice activities such as barbecue, pub crawl.... I really loved it, thanks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 sep 2016
10.0

This hostel was awesome , we booked for one night and ended up staying four. The rooms are cleaned everyday so the place is immaculate and the staff are really welcoming. Probably the best thing about the hostel is that the staff organise bbq's, games and a pub crawl which is free so you can meet other guests really easily. Would definitely return!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 sep 2016
10.0

These guys made kotor so much fun. Stayed 4 nights but would have been longer if I had time. Nicely located, good rooms and a great atmosphere. Something going on every night and the bbqs that they put on are great. Thanks again Boban and the team

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! We originally planned on staying 2 nights and But stayed 4. The staff is kind and extremely accommodating, always helping us to organize transport and activities. They offer free pub crawls every night and make an effort to play games and include everyone at the hostel. They are also all incredibly good looking. Boban made 2 barbecues during our stay which were DELICIOUS and included several types of meat. The location is perfect, right on the water close to old town. Stay here!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel with awesome staff and atmosphere. Definitely recommend it if you looking to have a great stay in Kotor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
10.0

Arrived a bit after peak season and it was still a good stay, would recommend. Fun drinking activities each night, which is always good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 sep 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay here! The staff was really helpful in providing information about the city, as well as in arranging a car for us to explore Montenegro a bit more for a day. I'd definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
10.0

Great Hostel with very welcoming staff. I would highly recommend this Hostel for a great time, and good people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
10.0

This was one of the best hostels. Boban and all of the staff can't do enough to help you out and are so welcoming. There's so many activities and events that the hostel offers - kayaking, day tours, BBQs, pub crawls etc. Everyone is so friendly and there's such a great vibe - perfect for solo travellers or if you're with mates. Best of all, the location is unbeatable. The beach is literally on your doorstep, and the old town is a couple of minutes walk. Everything was perfect! Thanks so much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.