Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Monkey Jane's Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 296 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 296 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 6.3
Monkey Jane's Guesthouse Located at 24 Lianfengxiang, , Yangshuo.
Monkey Jane's Guesthouse
China
Yangshuo guangxi 541900 24 Lianfengxiang
75% 296
24.7763800 110.4968190
Monkey Jane's Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 nov 2016
9.1

Awesome bar and really comfortable beds for so cheap! 10yuan for delicious family dinner, what more could you want!? There's some mould on the walls and the water wasn't always hot, but that didn't change the fact we had a really good time here. Would love to come in high season when there's more people. Fen the bartender is ace and Jane is hilarious! Highly recommend! Unless you're boring/don't enjoy beer pong.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
8.3

Perfect location for a no frills, fun filled, beer pong playing visit to Yangshuo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
8.3

I loved that hostel, the ambiancy was just so great everynight, we geta lot of fun, mew friends, story... workers there are just perfect and had fun with us, the sunset on the roof is just perfect, they know where to bring you and help you when needed the only bad point will be that our room was moist but we saw that before booking in other comments, it didn't bothered me but could be for some of you ! We will come back 😉😊

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 okt 2016
5.4

Worst hostel I have ever been to in China. The room was dirty and we paid a lot more to get a bed in a girly dorm because the national holidays and we did not get it. The room was dirty and super wet. But the rooftop bar and the people were Nice.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 sep 2016
8.6

价格便宜,地段在街上方便,不过也意味着晚上各种音箱比较吵,床铺还干净。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
4.6

Not easy to find because of the small sign among other stall signs. Room very humid and full mold everywhere. Could barely breath in there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
5.1

Honestly Monkey Janes was great fun but.... just dont stay there. Go to the bar to drink and have fun but dont stay there. Place was like a walking petrie dish. More mould in the place than a blue cheese factory. Reception staff get pissed everytime u ask them a question and interrupt their chinese soaps and mobile calls. If u want any real advice about yangshuo talk to the bar staff over a beer, they are great and the only reason that place keeps going.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
9.1

We stayed here for 4 nights, the staff were lovely and funny. The room was nice, but the toilet wasn't the best and 1 of our 2 rooms had a bit of damp so our bedding was always slightly wet. However, even with those 2 small issues, we would recommend anyone to stay here, the rooftop bar was so much fun with beer pong championship, funny bartenders and table football. The area was amazing also! Definitely will be going back there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
9.1

This was the first vacation in China for my Boyfriend and I. We stayed in 4 hostels, and our favorite by far was the AMAZING ROOFTOP BAR of the MARVELOUS MONKEY JANE. Free Family Dinner at the RoofTop Bar everynight. Amazing RoofTop View of the 360 degree surrounding karst mountain peaks that overlook the Li river! Friendly and entertaining staff. Fen was an amazing host! The location was perfect, late night walks up and down the strip never got old. Beer Pong! 1 complaint bad smell in bathroom

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
7.1

Some of the staff (girl at reception) were really unhelpful and pretty rude, but other staff (bar staff mainly) were really fun! The first day I was put into a building where I was completely alone and actually padlocked into over the night, not sure if they thought nobody was in there or not but it was pretty horrible. I managed to move into the main building after asking but I don't see why I wasn't there in the first place. Really good bar to meet people though and I made some good friends.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.