Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Momo's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 566 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 566 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.3
Momo's Located at Ben Yehuda 28, , Tel Aviv.
Momo's
Israel
Tel Aviv 99260 Ben Yehuda 28
75% 566
32.0759564 34.7687244
Momo's
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 aug 2016
7.7

Momos location is awesome if you want to kick it on the beach! Definitely not a party hostel and attracts an older crowd.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
7.1

Location is perfect to reach almost anything you need, specially the beaches. Cleanliness is okay and staff is good in general, but could improve ambiance to get more customer satisfaction. Living room in lobby could make great impact on customers as is front street, changing it to a bar using elements you have already in the back. Also, sandwich breakfast need to change for some more continental elements, as eggs, jellies, bufter, and more coffee.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
4.9

Não tem ar condicionado nos quartos e estava bem sujo o chão!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
5.1

Clean and basic hostel in a good location. Be careful with your reservation though - The staff messed me around with mine. I reserved a room with air conditioning on hostelworld and when I got there was told (with a horrible grin from the checkin staff) that air conditioning would be double the price id reserved it at. Not what you want to hear when the temperature is 30 and humidity 80%.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Trevor , Thank you for your comment . Next time you reserve a room please take a look which room-type you book. What you booked was 'Standard Single Private Ensuite', this room type does not include air condition. Of course we have rooms with air-condition which cost few more shekels... Kind regards, Momos hostel

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
9.4

Very nice place to stay very central awesome people toda raba 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dankeschoen Deniz, Hope to see you soon with us some other time... Kind regards, momos hostel.

  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
8.9

A simple "hostel" with the ideal location in Tel Aviv. If you are looking for the Hostel atmosphere, this is probably not the place to go. However if you want to live cheap, centrally and with good service, this is the place to go :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
8.6

The staff at Momo's are increadibly helpful. The decor is a bit tired but we got a good nights sleep and a very reasonably priced breakfast. It is super conveninet for the beach and the resturants of Ben Yahuda Street.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2016
2.0

such a horrible place

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.