Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Momo's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 576 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 5.7
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 576 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 5.7
Momo's Located at Ben Yehuda 28, , Tel Aviv.
Momo's
Israel
Tel Aviv 99260 Ben Yehuda 28
71% 576
32.0759564 34.7687244
Momo's
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
4.3

Working restrooms would have been nice--rusty water ran from the pipes. Upkeep was poor and not enough blankets were provided given the cold and poor insulation. While inexpensive, breakfast was a sham--prewrapped sandwich and a tiny latte. We were told parking was free and it is not. Luckily we found a parking lot but the cost was very high.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
9.7

The staff here is so friendly, accommodating, and helpful... which I find to be the most important feature of hostels. The location is excellent, right where you want to be in Tel Aviv! Otherwise, its a place to lay your head and you get what you pay for here. But in their bar/dining area/ common room you will find cheap drinks, great music, and rich conversation with other travelers. Say hi to Amit for me! I hope your experience is as good as mine!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Helena . Thank you so much. We also had the best time with you here... Hope to see you soon some other time. Kind regards,Amit.

9 nov 2016
5.7

The dormitories and shared bathroom are old and not so clean. People were smoking in our room and all the hostel smelled. It is well located next to the beach so it can be Okay for a short night but no more.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
8.3

Very friendly staff, perfect location in the middle of everything, within walking-distance to some of the best spots in Tel Aviv. Wifi only works in the lobby. Rooms are plain and simple, couldn't expect more with that price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
8.9

Fantastic hostel for those on a budget! Staff were very helpful and understanding when I unexpectedly needed to spend another night here. For the price you can't beat it! A very good base to explore Tel Aviv. Will come here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
7.7

Momos location is awesome if you want to kick it on the beach! Definitely not a party hostel and attracts an older crowd.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
7.1

Location is perfect to reach almost anything you need, specially the beaches. Cleanliness is okay and staff is good in general, but could improve ambiance to get more customer satisfaction. Living room in lobby could make great impact on customers as is front street, changing it to a bar using elements you have already in the back. Also, sandwich breakfast need to change for some more continental elements, as eggs, jellies, bufter, and more coffee.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
4.9

Não tem ar condicionado nos quartos e estava bem sujo o chão!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.