Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Momo's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 591 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 5.6
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 591 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 5.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • mrc152622
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
8.3

It was my very first Hostel experience. I was told to expect basic accomodation style, and that is exactly what i got as i was not disappointed! The staff were amazing, friendly and helpful. Other guests made the stay very enjoyable too. It was a pleasure to experience Tel Aviv. The Hostel is about 2mins away from the beach! And the beach is so clean and the sand is so soft! For nightlife, visit Dizengoff Street! Loads to choose from and the friendly people make the atmosphere great! 👍

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
4.9

We may have got the worse room in the hostel, perhaps there were better ones as it was the only one available. Anyway, it was not possible to sleep there in 3 persons because one bed was too small, we had to ask for an additional one which was preferred only late at night. Surely we enjoyed the location, close to the beach, but the room was possibly the worst we had ever seen. The shower box was broken, a lamp did not have even the bulb, the walls were falling over, tv wifi not working etc.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
9.1

A happy, well run establishment, staff are helpful, everything is kept clean, breakfast (roll and cuppa) was okay. The bunks (in my dorm at least) were a bit narrow and rickety - one certainly knew when the person above/below moved! And for some reason the (top) sheet disappeared after the first night and was not replaced. I couldn't be bothered chasing that one up (and I noticed that other bunks had only the bottom sheet) - I wonder how often the blankets get washed? Good value overall thou

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
6.3

The hostel is fine. Not too clean. Good breakfast. Too expensive for what it is, as are most hostels in Tel Aviv.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
6.9

I have enjoyed the staying except the condition of the toilets were bad. It is needed at least two times the shared toilets are in cleaned in 24 hours. However, it was not there. The position of the the hostel is good. Staff behaviour also good. But inside the room only one energy saving light was there, which is a bit difficult when someone wants to read.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
10.0

I loved the location. the clean room, Great staff , big breakfast. highly recommended...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
6.0

Very frindly Staff and the breakfast was OK for a Hostel. Supermarkets, the shore, restaurants. Everiting is near the place. Free WiFi in the Lobby and my fourbedroom gots a balcony. But the doors are not very save and even if they closed you hear everything what happend on the street. But the rooms where shabby with a dirty ground. I was lucky to have my sleepingbag ,cause the blankets looked not very clean. So it was enough for one night. And for this price I found a better Bed for the night

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
2.9

worst hostel in the world . Seriously. and not thaaaat cheap. only book it if you don´t care at aaaaalll how you sleep and don´t have aaany expectations. its unbelievable dirty. I never saw something like this before. Better book airbnb! its not worth it!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.