Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojzo inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1981 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1981 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 apr 2017
9.7

Nice clean hostel. Bed was very comfortable compared to other hostels. Air conditioning was also helpful when trying to sleep at night. Only thing I didn't like was the shower is over the toilet so everything gets wet when you have a shower.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
10.0

Staff was above and beyond helpful, amazing. Tea at four, free beer (sometimes good, sometimes a little less so) everyday and comfy beds. The group dinners were amazing-- so much good food! The beds were very comfortable and the facilities very clean. I would stay here again for sure if I ever returned to Nha Trang.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
9.7

After arriving off the night bus at 5am it was nice that mojzo dorm has a place for napping and showering before check in opens at 2pm. The staff were all incredibly friendly and nothing was ever too much trouble for them. Free beer every evening was a nice touch and the breakfast was really good as well!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
9.7

I had a great stat at Mojzo Dorm. The staff were so friendly and helpful with everything. I arrived at 5am and they had beds out the back to sleep on and showers to use before and after checkout. The location is great, only a few minutes walk to the beach and there are loads of activities which the staff can organise for you. The family dinner was lovely and a great way to meet new people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
9.1

The place is not the most charming, but the staff is absolutely lovely and dedicated to their job. Beds are confortable, nice breakfast, free tea and beers, at very descent price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
10.0

I moved here after a difficult experience in a hostel nearby. Ms Ly and the team were so great at helping me and early in the morning: they stored my luggage and kept my 'valuables' safe as I ventured out to the beach to relax. Location quiet. When I checked in they had remembered my name; and the room was wonderful - everything worked and the place felt friendly and welcoming. Breakfast on the roof top terrace is a delight - and free afternoon tea in the lounge too. Don't hesitate BOOK!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2017
9.1

Loved it so much, they where very nice to us when we arrived 04.30 with the nightbus from Hoi An. They let is sleep om there coaches♥️♥️♥️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
9.7

Great place, very well placed with an easy way to meet travelers. They have a roof top with free beers. Just perfect. Loved the staff, they remember everyone's names and they try to help you out as much as they can. I recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
8.6

Enjoyed my stay at Mojzo Inn. Room was clean and comfortable. All the girls working at reception were extremely nice and helpful. Walking distance to everything in Nha Trang. The free beer hour on the roof was also a nice additional touch

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
10.0

Incredible staff that really make this place amazing. Super helpful and felt so welcomed during my stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.