Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Mojzo inn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 1,672 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 1,672 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
96% 1672
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2016
10.0

This place is great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
9.1

The girls at reception were amazingly helpful. Nice hostel overall. Decent free breakfast. Comfy beds.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

Hello guys ! It was really awesome ! I stayed here only for a day but they were super kind and always smiling!! If i come to vietnam again, of course I'm gonna stay here again I will miss you guys !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
10.0

Staff were awesome, learnt everybody's names as soon as we got there, free beer on rooftop, family dinner was amazing and cheap, free aloe Vera and suncream, can't reccomend enough!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
10.0

Sehr empfwhlenswert. Die Mitarbeiterinnen waren sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und gastfreundlich. Gutes Frühstück, Lage super

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
10.0

Lovely place, very clean, very chilled out. free beer at certain time, excellent home dinner to make more new friends and the food was awesome. For me it was the staff that made this stay. Very friendly, will help you out in anyway we they can. I ended up staying here 2 more nights than I planned and I love it. Very grateful for the ladies in reception. If I came to nha trang again I wouldn't think about staying anywhere else.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
10.0

Could not fault the staff - definitely the highlight of the experience. They have an elevator which was great as we were on the 5th floor. When you check out, you can leave your bags in storage until you leave. They also allow you to shower and have access to a bathroom before you leave for your bus/train etc. The only bad thing was that the beds were very hard.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
10.0

Such a great hostel! Staff were amazing! So friendly, helpful and just generally kind hearted people! Breakfast had such a big choice and was so tasty! Had a really comfortable stay here so I would 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
10.0

One of the friendliest hostels I've ever been in ! The rooms were clean, bathrooms have hot water and good pressure in the shower. Breakfast has plenty of options and is really good. Staff were super helpful with organizing trips and transport and knew vervet one by name! Great location too! Would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
10.0

Best Staff in the world! Really friendly, try to connect with the guest and they were genuinely trying to make your stay as nice as possible! Cleaning to times a day! Best breakfast included with different choices ( which were all amazing) on a rooftop! Free beers from 5 till 6 pm! Wifi is everywhere! If you're coming by the night bus, they have a luggage storage and couches were you can rest till they have your room ready! They try to check you in as soon as possible, before 2 pm!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.