Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojzo inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 1,759 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 1,759 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
96% 1759
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 sep 2016
10.0

We have just stayed 2 nights in the private double rooms at Mojzo and the place is amazing! Rooms are exactly what you need but the staff are what makes it so great! All of them are so helpful, speak great English and get to know you on first name basis. The family dinner is also brilliant, $3 for a huge amount of local food and a great way to meet people. And the free breakfast on the 6th floor is the best we've had at any hostel. We were sad to leave in the end!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
10.0

Pros: staff, just simply amazing. Friendly, kind and patient. Funny with perfect English. Went the extra mile when we left a pair of trainers and had them shipped to a forward destination. Hostel is clean and dorms are fairly spacious and bar upstairs had a great view. Cons: baskets under the bed can be a bit loud if you're on the bottom bunk and someone is trying to get into them. So basically not much wrong and a lot right

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.1

Mojzo Inn has some of the best beds I've ever slept in. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. It is a short walk from the beach, the night market, and many resteraunts. The price is great for what you are getting, especially if you take advantage of the free breakfast and free beer everyday. They offered "family dinners" each night, which were a great opportunity to make friends with the other guests while enjoying authentic Vietnamese food.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
10.0

Due to last minute change of plans we didn't end up staying more than a couple of hours...however the staff did everything they could to sort out onward travel arrangements and we even got free beer between 5-6pm! They also gave us breakfast to go for the next morning on the sleeper train as we weren't staying! The room we booked was lovely and clean and shower was hot! Only couple minutes walk from the beach and roof top bar in hostel was cool!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
9.4

Great hostel with extremely helpful staff! The staff really make the place, they are just so friendly and help with everything! The free breakfast is also a plus & the free beer in the evenings. Rooms were a little small and the shower didn't have much power but the rest of our stay was great. Good central location also.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.7

Had such a great stay here! The staff are super friendly and very helpful. The rooms are good and the free beer and family dinners are a great way to meet people. We booked a few tours and our bus ticket through them and they all turned out great as well. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
10.0

We have never stayed in a place like Mojzo inn and likely never will again. It was the best possible experience I have ever had in a hostel anywhere in the world. The lovely girls on reception know you by name, the free beer for an hour bring everyone in the hostel together to socialise. The Vietnamese dinner there is incredible. Plus the FREE breakfast is easily worth the cost for the night. Did I mention free beer? Loved it. Reccomend to anyone who comes to town. Justin and Brooke

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
10.0

Simply a great hostel. Great view from the roof that you can enjoy with free beer in the evening. Staff is super friendly and always in a good mood. Helped me book and plan the rest of my travels in Vietnam for over an hour. Highly recommended overall.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
9.1

We had a very pleasant stay at Mojzo! The hostel is really nice, the rooms as well, and it has good facilities. It is also well located, being just a 5 min walk away from the beach and also nightlife areas. There are also complimentary services offered like family dinners and snorkeling trips that are cool! Furthermore, the staff from the hostel is one of the most friendly staffs we met in out travels. Would definitelly reccomend this Hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
9.7

Staff is awesome, they helped me play a prank on my friends and family dinner is a fantastic way to meet other travellers. It's close to the beach and bars, I had an awesome time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.