Hostelworld.com

Mojzo inn

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 1,619 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 1,619 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
96% 1619
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
10.0

Love love love it there! The staffs were angels! Will definitely stay here again next time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
8.9

Super helpful staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
9.4

The staff truly make this place, loveliest girls so helpful and caring! Loads of great breakfast options and the family dinner is a must- so cheap but amazing food a great way to socialise with everyone! Can book so many tours through the hostel and in a perfect location - stay here for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
8.9

Excellent location (just a few minutes to walk to the beach), clean, free beer from 5-6pm and breakfast 7-10am, but what really makes this hostel is the staff. They were so helpful and kind! They allowed us to switch rooms since the first one we checked into didn't have a window, gave us suggestions on things to do, and they even took me to see a doctor for my ear infection. The staff truly went above and beyond! Our only complaint was the wifi was very slow.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
10.0

Best hostel in the world. Staff were amazing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
10.0

Oh wow! The best hostel I have stayed in in South East Asia! The ladies who work here are just AMAZING! They are so sweet, made an effort to learn everyones names, offered aloe vera massages if you were burnt, gave you free sunscreen and were so helpful when it came to booking tours and activities. I cannot reccomend this hostel enough, the family dinner is great and free beer and water! Would come back to Nha Trang just to stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
9.1

The hostel itself is already good, but the staff makes it amazing. They are so kind, know everyone's name and help you with everything. We only stayed one night, because we did not want to spend a lot of time in Nha Trang, but it was fantastic!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
10.0

I didn't really like Nha Trang, but this Inn was so good that I considered staying longer just for this! Everything was great, in particular the super friendly staff stood out. So did the extras such as free sun screen, aloe vera and the good notebooks in the comfortable common room. You should choose this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
10.0

everything is great. can't say much about it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
10.0

This was my favourite hostel that I've stayed in so far. The atmosphere during free beer and family dinner is fantastic and a great way to meet people, the food is tasty, and the location is perfect - close to nightlife but still tucked away enough to be quiet at night. The staff are incredibly friendly and kind and I'm telling everyone I'm meeting while travelling to stay here when in Nha Trang :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.