Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojzo inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 1,720 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 1,720 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
96% 1720
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
9.7

Ideal location near the beach and all manner of bars and restaurants. There are lovely staff that remember the name of every guest and are always full of great ideas of things to see. Most busses from the North arrive at awkward times, but the staff are very good at accommodating you until check in time. The roof top bar is a great place to socialise with other guests, and the free beer is plentiful. Also, this hostel has the best free breakfast s in Vietnam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.7

Mojzo Inn was fantastic. The room was clean, the common room was welcoming and the free breakfast and free beer obviously added. However, what really makes this place is the girls on reception. They were the friendliest people we met throughout our whole trip and if you are staying in Nha Trang we thoroughly suggest you stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.6

Die Mädels von der Rezeption waren super nett!!! Die rooftop-bar mit Freibier war ganz cool. Das Family-Dinner für 3$ war sensationell. Super leckeres Essen und gut, um neue Leute kennenzulernen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.9

As others have noted - the staff do actually remember your name and appear to discuss your plans with each other so they can each help you in turn... quite astonishing how they manage to do it. It's nice to have a lift in a Vietnamese hostel and the breakfast was great. Even made me a packed breakfast as I was checking out stupidly early. Quite noisy though, walls are thin. Great location, close to the beach and everything else in Nha Trang.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.6

The ladies on reception are amazing, so so nice and helpful and speak good English. Great location, beds come with lamp, plug socket and locker, good WiFi and AC.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.6

My girlfriend and I stayed in a private room for a couple nights. The staff were really helpful with booking a spa, locations around town, buses, and taxi to the airport. The location was good, very close to many restaurants, city bus stops, and the beach. The lounge did keep us awake as a ventilation ran from the ground floor to the rooftop and right by our window. Two evenings in a row we lost power for about an hour each, but I think this was an uncommon occurrence.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • en10jcp
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
10.0

Couldn't fault this hostel. The girls on reception are so welcoming and helpful, rooms were spotless and secure. The free beer and family dinner was a great way to meet people and the hostel is located in a great place - just away from the all the bars and beach. Loved it here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
10.0

Impeccable service from the ladies at Mojzo Inn. The location is right in the heart of backpackersville, on a tucked away side street. Rooms are simple but comfortable. There is a rooftop bar with an outstanding view. Free beer served daily for happy hour and free breakfast every morning. Can't beat that. The girls at the front desk provide the better service than some four star hotels. Do yourself a favor and spend a couple nights here. You won't be sorry.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.7

Nice hostel with very friendly staff. They do everything so that you feel comfortable. They also give good tips and have an own map so you can easily find the most important things such as restaurants, ATMs, bars etc. I would definitely stay there again. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.7

Great place and amazing staff. Power cuts out every so often though and it gets pretty hot when the air con isn't running. Other than that, it's an amazing place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.