Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojito Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 419 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 419 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.4
Mojito Garden Located at 10 Wiang Kaew Rd., Prasing, Muang, Chiang Mai.
Mojito Garden
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 10 Wiang Kaew Rd., Prasing, Muang
79% 419
18.7931162 98.9870041
Mojito Garden
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
8.9

Ok, you may need to accept that you will be bitten by mosquitos unless you bring your own net but the communal area is really cool and makes up for that. It has a nice bar too and the woman chef is also very good. You also get a free breakfast for each night you stay. Several Thai Rasta's work there and really add to the vibe of the place. The showers are not the best but are certainly acceptable.A great stop-off for backpackers, great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
6.0

Me fui porque las camas eran muy duras, no tenían sábanas y tanto los colchones, oo frazada y almohadas estaban húmedas. El baño en condiciones muy malas de limpieza

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
7.1

Lo mejor: el dormitorio tiene 6 camas individuales, no litera, con espacio suficiente y la atmósfera es muy agradable, con ventiladores que giran 360º. Wifi bien en las habitaciones. Suficientes baños y limpieza no excelente pero aceptable. El jardín es bonito y agradable. El desayuno está bastante bien, a elegir entre huevos con salchichas, tortilla y arroz, noodles o tostadas. Lo peor es el tipo de la recepción, que es maleducado, siempre gruñendo e intentando vender actividades.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
8.3

Everything was good except from the bed it was like sleeping on a sheet on a wooden floor. Not good if you want to sleep on your side. But it has a good aura. And free brakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
7.1

The hostel is in North part of the old town. It's a quite area and near by is the party area for backpackers. After 9 pm most of the restaurants and street food are closed. It is a nice place to relax. They have a place to read and chill in the middle of the hostel. A quiet place surrounded by the city. I wouldn't recommend it to young people who wants to go out. There are other areas in Chiang Mai for that.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
7.1

Great value for money. Staff are very friendly and helpful (they let me have a late check out free of charge and were eager to help with booking train tickets etc) for £3 a night it's definitely worth it. The fact that it's in a garden setting meant there were bugs (and rats at night in the garden). The bathrooms and rooms were definitely not the cleanest, but I suppose they are the fair downfall of such a cheap place. 10 minutes from touristy area, so quiet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
8.9

Bien situado, limpio, desayuno incluido y el personal muy agradable!! De hecho vuelvo en dos dias!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
8.9

Helpful staff that gave me a map and directions to the best sights/markets and so on. There is a handful of options for the free breakfast, I had the toast, sausage and egg several times, and was never disappointed, especially when you consider the room rate! Great location, it's so easy to walk around the inner and outer walls. WiFi was hit and miss, and the road is quite noisy so I had trouble sleeping. Yes it could do with a fresh coat of paint but pretty clean everywhere including bathrooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
9.7

Best place I have been within 9 weeks. Super friendly and great atmosphere in the garden.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
7.1

Great atmosphere and communal area to relax in. Basic rooms but everything you need. Staff were friendly and helpful, but very pushy with you attending their tours and not providing any alternative. It said it included breakfast but we never received any information about when this was. They allowed us to check out 2 hours later although suggested we leave a tip.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.