Hostelworld.com

Mojito Garden

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 400 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 400 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.2
Mojito Garden Located at 10 Wiang Kaew Rd., Prasing, Muang, Chiang Mai.
Mojito Garden
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 10 Wiang Kaew Rd., Prasing, Muang
77% 400
18.7931162 98.9870041
Mojito Garden
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
4.9

When I arrived I was greeted with a big smile and hello and was able to check in earlier than expected. I later worked out that this was because there was only me and one other person staying there. I know it's the low seasons but this massively impacted my stay- there was no atmosphere, I didn't meet anyone and so for lone travellers I wouldn't recommend it. My locker didn't actually lock until I complained and it got fixed (you can't use your own lock, it's a cheap little key). Not for me.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
4.3

Upon my arrival, my room was dirty and the sheet had what appear to be old sweat stains. It had not been cleaned. Actually, no one offered to clean my room for the entire duration of my stay. I understand that in Thailand there are going to be bugs, but my room, especially bathroom, was swarming with ands and mosquitos. I got more bites in three nights there than 2 months of travel including trekking. On of it all, it was SO loud. Late every night and morning. Don't stay here.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
9.1

Best hostel so far. Get the Thai massage and enjoy the company of the staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2016
9.7

Beautifull place with a small pond and tropical garden. The atmosphere and location are also exellent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
10.0

A great family! I was traveling alone and they welcomed me in as one of their own!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
7.4

Was nice hostel in good location, staff were cool, dorm rooms had good ambieunce. I noticed in room 2 my locker key fitted other lockers, I only tried as the keys looked so cheap, And would be nice to have some complimentary hand wash in the bathrooms & sinks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
7.1

I really liked that place and it was good for the money but the guy of the booking office is just so stupid that I wouldn't come back. I've rent a scooter in another place and when he saw this he gots angry, asked me how much I've paid and stuff like this. When I've asked if I may leave my bag in the hostel for the time I'm on the road to stay after this again in the hostel he told me no because I've haven't rent the scooter there. Too bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 mar 2016
10.0

Good location for bars only a Few minutes walking but quiet at night, chilled Vybz and easy to meet people if you're travelling alone. Showers and toilets where all good and the owner was a legend. Little grass / concrete area out back if you like throwing and kicking balls around not only that the price was right. Oh and the wifi was certified. Go you mojito garden, go you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2016
7.4

Günstiges,kleines Hostel mit einem schönen Garten. Etwas harte Betten. Die Atmosphäre war sehr entspannt &die Mitarbeiter geben Tips& Ratschläge für Unternehmungen. Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis passt.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 feb 2016
4.9
Översatt av Google

Stannade 3 nätter. Rummet var mycket smutsiga och bullriga. Duschar / toaletter var inte ren samt. Första natten sov mycket dåligt. Folk kom tillbaka runt 03:00 och beredd mat medan de skrek och använda motorcykel Frågade om de kunde fixa extremt bullrig eller våra grannar, alla som vaknade oss mutiple gånger, men sollution var thatthere skulle inte finnas några gäster i rummet. Helt plötsligt vid 6:30 dörren öppnades tre gånger och någon hosta i 10 minuter rakt. Inte den bästa servicen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.