Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojito Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 511 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 5.7
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 511 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 5.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 jul 2017
8.6

We booked this accom before arriving in Thailand. Since reading recent reviews about rats, we were a bit worried. However, we absolutely loved it! Really friendly staff, who clean daily. Atmosphere was really chilled, stayed in a little hut on its own, raised off the ground. Great location, in backpacker area, just a street away from famous Sunday market location. Also bonus of free breakfast in the mornings, would defo recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
8.0

"Breakfast included" but you have to pay for coffee and water... no one explains you where to visit on the city They were under construction works and there was a lot of noise during the nap time. It is beautiful. Hot water. Big dorms. Fan. Good relation quality-price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.3

Doorms were comfortable and the garden is really cosy and nice to hang out. It's close to a lot of shops and night out oppertunities. The bathrooms were not the cleanest though but ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
4.6

The pics does not show the current situation. We spotted many rats and during the night the quantity was so huge that we could hear them. The common area was dirty, as the toilets. We had a huge amount of mosquitos but there wasn't any mosquito net. Breakfast included but not the drinks, they should advertise properly.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
5.4

Feels a bit like camping & the only real common hangout area is in the middle of the garden so you get attacked by mosquitos. The bathrooms weren't very clean and there's no soap or anything. The staff are unhelpful, unfriendly and even rude, one night they kept me up sitting right outside my room talking & drinking til 6am. Only good things are the location & breakfast, when they eventually get around to making it for you. You get what you pay for I guess but there's better for this price

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
6.3

Great location, central to many of the sites in Chiang Mai. Nice garden common area and cute bungalow setup. Unfortunately cleanliness left something to be desired (we saw a few large rats running round). Beds were really hard and uncomfortable. Rooms are cooled by fan which may be sufficient in cooler months but in April just wasn't enough, so we had two sleepless nights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
5.1

Respecto al precio y lo que te ofrecen creo que esta considerable, los host no son de lo mas atentos.. Marcamos de rentar unas motos con ellos a las 7 am por que queriamos empezar a recorrer la ciudad muy temprano y la chica aparecio hasta las 9 am .. lo que nos hizo esperar todo ese tiempo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
7.4

I was happy with my bungalow. It had a fan and was clean. The breakfast was delicious . The place needs a little Care. The bathrooms and wooden areas surrounding the huts need to be renovated

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
7.7

The dorm rooms are spacious and each bed comes with an enormous locker (more than enough room to fit a 60L rucksack). Staff were really friendly and helpful when we asked for transport advice. The free breakfast is probably one of the best parts of the stay as there are plenty of filling options to choose from (cooked to order and served until 11AM). The hostel is social with a good common area. Would recommend to solo travellers or groups travelling on a budget.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
8.6

Bem simples... falta ar condicionado mas pelo valor superou mibhas expectativas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×