Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mlade Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 128 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 128 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 aug 2017
8.0

Nette kamer met gedeeld schone badkamer. Fijn dat er airco is. Het is een goede plek voor simpel overnachten. Hele vriendelijke eigenaar die ook uitlegt wat er te doen is in Split.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
9.7

Dit hostel bestaat uit 3 kamers met een gedeelde badkamer . Je hebt alle comfort die je maar wil . Marcel is enorm vriendelijk en heeft ons heel de stad uitgelegd waar je wat kan vinden Toen we hem belden omdat we iets zochten om te eten was hij enorm bereid ons tips te geven Kortom een echt super verblijf

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2017
10.0

Was a great stay, we felt very welcome - certainly after the shots ;) Route: Get a bunch of bustickets at the ticketstand on the street: Zagrebačka ul. Keep standing on that side of the street, and get on bus number 18. Get out on busstop 4 (near: Učenički Dom Split). 20 meters after the coffee stand, walk to the back of the flat. At door nr 19 you need to get to the 3th floor. Really easy if you know where! Also easy to walk to the beach, through shopping centre at Ul. Ruđera Boš

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
10.0

The biggest advantage of Malde rooms is big private parking place in front of the building, while there is almost no option for parking in Split. The rooms are clean and tidy, with air conditioning, fridge, TV. The owners are kind and ready to help and make you stay confortable as much as possbile. There is about 20 min walk to the city center but if you decide not to walk there is a bus stop just behind the building.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
8.0

The room was very spacious and clean. The location is in the middle of a living area with a lot of high building and at the first sight, it looks a bit of scary. But we felt save and it took just 5 min by car near the city center. Marcel was a great host, really caring about us.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
8.6

It was a bit hard to find the pace initially and the location wasn't the best. However Marcel told us which bus to take and it was very easy to make it into the city centre. Marcel was a fantastic host and helped us by talking to the airport about our lost luggage, and even managed to get them to drop it to us! Overall great stay would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
6.6

The host was super friendly and helpful as well as available when you needed him. The room was nicely air conditioned and relatively clean. The curtain on the window was sheer so it didn't block much light in the morning. On a down side the place smelled quite heavily of cigarettes. Walking into town was too far but it's very easy to to take the bus. When you arrive it looks like an apartment with no indication that there is a hostel room so we thought we were at the wrong place! Overall OKAY.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
10.0

It is very convinient if you arive to Split by car as there is big private parking place infront of the building. It is located 20 min wlk from city centre or you can go there by bus as bus station is right behind the bulding. Hosts are very kind and prepared to give you tips where to go, eat etc. Rooms are clean and tidy with private firdge, air conditioning, TV and wi-fi. It was our second staying at Mlade rooms and I higly recommend tha place to everyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
9.1

It's more like an Airbnb stay than a hostel, so you get your own room with a shared bathroom in Mlade's apartment. It has very spacious rooms and it's very clean. The location is not in the center of split, so you have to walk about 30 minutes to get there or take the bus, and the beach is about 14 minutes from the house. Overall we liked our stay here a lot! Mlade is very friendly and even drove us to the bus station when we left!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
9.4

Visited mid June when weather was manageable. Manager was very welcoming, but not overbearing, giving us advice on where to go and even lending us some snorkel gear. Location isnt central, but in the walk to split you pass lots of shops, bars and restuarants to help start/finish your day. To find it, walk fo the rear of the building and into the entrance marked 19. Go to the 3rd floor and it is the door on the right. Fridge in the room good. Nice visit finished with a lift to the harbour (lucky)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.