Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Minoo House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 575 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 575 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
10.0

Totally unique.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
6.6

We stayed at Minoo House in January, it was freezing outside and only the dorms were heated by electric heaters which was ok, but the kitchen was still very cold. We had a number of blackouts especially while cooking. Accessing the private room required walking through a dorm and the door didnt close properly as well. So you were actually in the same room - not private at all. Staff was nice. Quite clean as well. Compared to other hostels it too expensive - might be alright during summer.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
9.7

This cozy hostel really captures the feeling of Budapest. Everything here is customised and unique which really makes it feel very homely and inviting. A chilled vibe and not a party hostel but still met plenty of fun, likeminded travellers keen for a good time. The wifi and hot water was a little temperamental during my stay but this wasn't a huge problem for me since what Minoo lacked in perfection it made up for with loads of personality and charm. Meeting Brian also a bonus! Thanks Minoo!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
5.1

Tue roma was vero uncleaned, and the price really High for the services have been offer.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
9.1

Really cool place - an old building, creatively done up and decorated. The staff run a cafe/bar next door as well so can be a bit distracted but generally very helpful :). The cafe is cool too! We had a great private room with couches and a loft bed! Well equipped kitchen, wifi, and laundry service.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
10.0

This place was lovely! I love the aesthetic and the staff was helpful and nice. Location was pretty great and I was in good walking distance to almost everything I wanted to do. Would absolutely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
7.1

My stay at Minoo House was just okay. I wasn't too pleased with the security situation. I was given the wrong door code when I checked in and when I was trying to put it in at night, it wasn't working. The lady who lived next door heard us at the door and poked her head out the window and told us the code.. Honestly this code can be given to anyone if the neighbors know it and willingly give it out. The location was really good though. Close to the ruin pubs and other nightlife!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
9.1

Bell'atmosfera tipica di Budapest! Un po' la versione "ruined pub" di un ostello! I servizi minimi non mancano ma il luogo é molto particolare! A me é piaciuto! Inoltre, nonostante l'ambiente famigliare e informale, é un posto tranquillo e silenzioso!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
9.7

Wonderful place, very recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
9.7

The place is very beautiful with so many unusual details. I especially liked a sofa made from a bath:) During my stay it was very calm and I liked it a lot. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.