Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Minoo House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 586 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 586 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 apr 2017
4.9

It doesn't really matter, because the building is being condemned, but i wouldn't recommend staying here. Poor security, facilities and cleanliness. Could have been a cool hostel with a bit more effort.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
7.4

This hostel is closing anyway but, no security locks and showers sucked.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
9.1

Our stay in Minoo House was great. The hostel is located in a lovely neighbourhood with supermarkets, drugstores and a bank nearby, and the small Cafés and restaurants add to the atmosphere. The rooms were really pretty, and every bed had its own lockable chest. The rooms had no locks though. We greatly enjoyed our stay and are sad to hear that Minoo House is closing, we would've definitely come back !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
6.6

Location was pretty good; I pretty much walked to all the main tourist attractions and did not use the public transport at all. However, this is definitely not for the light sleepers and those who are very particular with cleanliness. Despite that, it is an interesting place, and the staff is amazing - I told them I felt cold and they gave me a portable heater.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2017
9.4

Waren super zufrieden! schönes Hostel, das einer Air b n b Wohnung gleicht. Betten waren nicht sehr komfortabel aber ich finde für 15€ die Nacht alles in allem gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel, chilled environment with large old spaces and cool art and decor. Staff match the vibe of the place, happily stay here again. Not a place to party but that's what's good about it and what bars are for.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
10.0

This was really nice stay. Very well located. The building is so pretty.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
10.0

Such cool friendly staff. The place is really beautiful and interesting, i didn't want to leave. In the best part of the city. loved it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
10.0

Totally unique.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
6.6

We stayed at Minoo House in January, it was freezing outside and only the dorms were heated by electric heaters which was ok, but the kitchen was still very cold. We had a number of blackouts especially while cooking. Accessing the private room required walking through a dorm and the door didnt close properly as well. So you were actually in the same room - not private at all. Staff was nice. Quite clean as well. Compared to other hostels it too expensive - might be alright during summer.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.