Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Minoo House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 545 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 545 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0
Minoo House Located at 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér, , Budapest.
Minoo House
Hungary
Budapest 1088 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér
90% 545
47.4898909 19.0664505
Minoo House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 sep 2016
8.3

Read Minoo's hostelworld page fully. It is exactly as advertised. It's quirky and fun and well-maintained, but not sparkling new. Things are as clean as they get in a building this old. It can be loud outside at night. Location was good - not right in the heart of tourist spots, but all major sights felt walkable. A cheap public transport pass did come in handy, though. I enjoyed my time here and would recommend Minoo House to my friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
9.7

Minoo Hostel has a very chill vibe going on, I could have stayed much longer! Very clean, great people, perfect location with a nice terrace bar in the back. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
9.7

Really cool decor and we loved having a cosy double bed den up a ladder. its in a super central location. We were only in Budapest for one day and night- the staff were kind enough to look after our bags after check out so we could see the city without our big backpacks. Would definitely recommend to friends visiting Budapest

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
9.4

super awesome hostel in a great location. unique vibes. really arty.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.4

Cool artsy hostel in a lively neighborhood next to a coffeeshop and lots of restaurants with outdoor patios. There is an outdoor patio bar in the back and live music in the square in the front when we were there, so it can stay noisy until 1-2am (our stay was Fri/Sat night). We booked a twin private room, but upon arrival were told that we had a double bed room. They were quick to accommodate us, giving us a big three bed room for the two of us. Only downside was the lack of a good common area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
8.6

It was a small, bit very nice hostel. Full of arts and colours. It's located in a very nice area. Close to the inner city with a nice bar in the garden and a lot of bars in the front place. We loved to stay there. But be informed: you can't lock the rooms!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
9.1

I would recommend! Great location. The safe I had in my room didn't seem very safe, but the people there were very cool and trustworthy so I wasn't worried about it. Overall good experience and I would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
9.4

One of the nicest hostels I've stayed in. Quirky decor, clean, good facilities, and a relaxed and friendly vibe. And a great location for laid-back bars and cafes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
9.7

This is the place to be in Budapest, lots of music lots of great people and Hungarian charm. Just do it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
9.1

We had an amazing time here. Staff was lovely and helpful, even though they didn't get very much sleep. Got a quick little tour when we arrived, some free towels and padlock for the treasure chest to keep all your stuff safe and a big smile. The location is ideal with a gourmet hamburger restaurant and 2 cozy bars right in the same courtyard. The fountain in the square gives a nice little rainy atmosphere which to me was perfect to fall asleep to. Others might want to consider earplugs. TOP

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.