Hostelworld.com

Minoo House

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 456 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 456 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
Minoo House Located at 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér, , Budapest.
Minoo House
Hungary
Budapest 1088 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér
89% 456
47.4898909 19.0664505
Minoo House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
10.0

Minoo house is the best hosted l Ive ever been. It looks like a home, it feels like a home. No long corridors with dorms and packed beds. The rooms are real rooms with lots of space. And the most beautiful thing, you can see how the entire space has been renovated by the hands of artists, putting all their creativity on action. It is not just a place for sleep, it's an experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
9.4

This place is great! Only pity that reception is unmanned at many times.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
7.7

This quirky little hostel has a heap of character. I have stayed in a lot of hostels in my time so I am use to noise that comes with staying in a place like this, how ever my friend was not. We had a room on the ground floor (own bathroom and mini kitchen). The window was right on to the street were there are bars and cafes. So inevitable it would be noisy at night time, but I quieten down by midnight. We didn't spend much time in the hostel in the day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
6.9

Unique vibe, close to a lot of delicious cafes and restaurants. Staff were friendly when they were around, though the front desk was often unmanned. Overall I would neither recommend it nor not recommend it- as a place to sleep it did its job, but not nearly as nice as other places I have stayed at in Europe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2016
9.4

It's not a typical hostel – in a good way! Most of the guests are the 'independent traveller' type and they don't offer bar crawls and the like. On the other hand you'll get the chance to meet the interesting people that make the place and the advice they give is second to none. The location is perfect, next to lots of cool (not touristy, a bit hipster) bars and cafes and a short walk from the jewish quarter and the main sites. It was clean, felt secure etc. and was totally unique.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
8.6

Clean Good value Great location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
9.4

Would definately come back to Minoo! Perfect location for walking out into the city, with one of the nicest bars right next door. Kitchen facilities are great and the people are lovely. Wonderful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
9.4

By far the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Mostly for the friendly, relaxed atmosphere and like-minded, kind fellow backpackers. This is not a party hostel so you are guaranteed a good nights sleep. None of the backpackers felt suspicious and I felt no need to lock everything away and leave one eye open whilst sleeping. The decor is warm and homely. Internet has a good connection and things that may bother others, I found endearing like a quirky childrens story. Not for uptight travellers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
8.9

Minoo House is not a Hostel, it is just a house. A beautyful old house in the middle of Budapest. People is totaly friendly and open. Relaxed atmosphere and easygoing people is what you will find there. I would stay there again if come back to Budapest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
7.7

The hostel looks nice and has a lot of charm. Only slightly negative point is that the windows and doors are thin and you can possibly hear noise from outside and other rooms. But it's a nice neighbourhood and not a party hostel..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.