Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Minoo House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 564 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 564 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.9
Minoo House Located at 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér, , Budapest.
Minoo House
Hungary
Budapest 1088 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér
89% 564
47.4898909 19.0664505
Minoo House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 nov 2016
9.1

Bell'atmosfera tipica di Budapest! Un po' la versione "ruined pub" di un ostello! I servizi minimi non mancano ma il luogo é molto particolare! A me é piaciuto! Inoltre, nonostante l'ambiente famigliare e informale, é un posto tranquillo e silenzioso!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
9.7

Wonderful place, very recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
9.7

The place is very beautiful with so many unusual details. I especially liked a sofa made from a bath:) During my stay it was very calm and I liked it a lot. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
9.7

Excelente hostel, pase un hermosa estadía. Buen precio, habitaciones limpias sin cuchetas, muy buena ambientación y atención. Muy recomendable, sin dudas volvería.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 okt 2016
8.0

Awesome building, staff very chill and friendly. Kitchen nice and big and good for mixing with other residents, though our bedroom was straight off it and then cleaner is very loud in the morning! Could do with a microwave, we fried a frozen pizza in a frying pan at 4am not realising there wasn't one before buying it... other than that, lovely!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
8.3

Auberge très bien située. Endroit assez atypique mais plein de charme ! Une déco très chouette, et un personnel sympa !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
9.1

Lovely, quirky hostel. Great decoration and right next to some amazing cafes. Bear in mind, this is an old building, so it can get a bit chilly in the common areas, but pack a comfy jumper and it'll be fine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
6.0

EN RECEPCION ESTAN MUY POCO OSEA QUE NO ES CIERTO RECEPCION 24 HORAS.TAMPOCO TIENEN MAQUINAS EXPENDEDORAS. LA SEÑORA DE LA LIMPIEZA A LAS 7 DE LA MAÑANA HABLA CON EL MOVIL A GRITO PELADO COMO SI NO LA OYERAN EN EL OTRO LADO. SI TIENES LA HABITACION AL LADO ENTONCES TIENES QUE LEVANTARTE PORQUE YA NO PUEDES DORMIR

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
7.1

Decent location, not near party scene but close enough to walk most places. Staff very helpful and main kitchen is small but useful. My room was one of two, sharing a small kitchen (mini fridge, sink, kettle etc. but can't cook there) and tiny bathroom (I mean TINY, and dark and stinky!). Pin code secured main door to both rooms, but door to actual room didn't even close, so security felt a bit off. Also I had to wait for 2 days for a towel. Overall, it's a quirky place, good but not great

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 sep 2016
9.1

Such a great hostel. Loved the decor and atmosphere. Really good kitchen and bathroom facilities. Overall one of my best ever hostel experiences! Good job Minoo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.