Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Minoo House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 509 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 509 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
Minoo House Located at 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér, , Budapest.
Minoo House
Hungary
Budapest 1088 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér
90% 509
47.4898909 19.0664505
Minoo House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
9.4

Minoo House is a super relaxed, beautifully furnished place. Decent location, the bedrooms are as good as the photos! Go here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
10.0

Ein richtiges Wohnzimmer-Wohlfühl-Hostel, es war wunderschön, danke!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
9.4

It was a amazing stay. I would defenitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • vanderkelenaudrey4694
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
7.7

Heel aangename hostel, maar 40 eoro/bed/nacht in een kamer van 5 bedden is zuiver bedrog. Zeker omdat andere op de kamer een prijs betaalden tuusen 11 en 17 euro. Geen idee aan wie het ligt: de hostel zelf of aan hostelworld.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.7

Great hostel! I loved its artistic spirit! The staff is welcoming and very helpful, they gave me excellent tips on where to go that even my hungarian friends didn't know, and loved (like a hidden bar, or very good concerts in friendly bars, etc)! I had my own mezzanine in the shared room, so that was perfect. The value for money is normally very good, but at the end of Sziget festival they had to higher the prices a lot. Overall still an excellent experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.3

Great hostel. The dorms are really nice, with beds in mezzanine and not bunk beds, that's really great. Cleaning is done every day, and they provide free towels. To notice, the hostel is upon a courtyard where is a bar, so it can be noisy quite late. But who goes to Budapest to sleep huh ? ;) Would definitely stay there again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
10.0

Comfortable and clean place, very good location (close to metro station, market, cafes and bars) and helpful staff. A positive point is not to have bunk beds in the room where I was.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.7

Wir hatten eine sehr tolle zeit im minoo hous. Die leute sind nett und hilfsbereit- easy drauf:) unser zimmer lag direkt neben der Küche, an einem abend war da viel los, ansonsten aber ruhig. Das minoo ist mit vielen liebevollen gegenständen beschmückt und es hat alles was man so braucht.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
9.4

An absolutely lovely hostel! Such a beautiful house in a really great location. A lot of nice people staying there so really good for travelling solo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
8.9

Super radical place. Stayed in the deluxe private suite and it was phenomenally cool. Had a lofted bed with tables and chairs underneath and a balcony. Place was a little hard to find initially though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.