Hostelworld.com

Minoo House

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 444 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 444 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3
Minoo House Located at 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér, , Budapest.
Minoo House
Hungary
Budapest 1088 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér
87% 444
47.4898909 19.0664505
Minoo House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 apr 2016
9.4

Would definately come back to Minoo! Perfect location for walking out into the city, with one of the nicest bars right next door. Kitchen facilities are great and the people are lovely. Wonderful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
9.4

By far the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Mostly for the friendly, relaxed atmosphere and like-minded, kind fellow backpackers. This is not a party hostel so you are guaranteed a good nights sleep. None of the backpackers felt suspicious and I felt no need to lock everything away and leave one eye open whilst sleeping. The decor is warm and homely. Internet has a good connection and things that may bother others, I found endearing like a quirky childrens story. Not for uptight travellers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
7.7

The hostel looks nice and has a lot of charm. Only slightly negative point is that the windows and doors are thin and you can possibly hear noise from outside and other rooms. But it's a nice neighbourhood and not a party hostel..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
8.9

Clean, great location, good value. Pretty great stay overall but wasn't told our room was also the entrance to another dorm. Also this hostel is above a bar, if that's your thing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2016
8.0

Great location! It's walking distance to the Jewish quarters and a train station, so it's super convenient to get around. We stayed in a five-bed room but were the only two people in at that time. The room was beautiful! The staff also recommended us an awesome restaurant, Csiga Cafe - amazing goulash soup! Thank you! ☺

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2016
9.7

I couldn't have had a better time in Budapest, and Minoo House was a huge part of the reason why. The hostel is truly handmade, not at all your typical ikea place. It has a real 'Budaprst' vibe. The staff are so lovely, helpful and accomodating. I also met some amazing people here, and the location is really great too. I have been recommending Minoo House to everyone heading to Budapes since my stay. You won't find a more lovely place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
8.0

Very pretty house, and there is not much I can complain about, aside from the fact that I was looking for a place where it would be easy to meet people. You can do this at Minoo house, but it lacks a bit of the cosiness of a common room outside of the kitchen where you can just sit down and chat. Otherwise, it was fine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
10.0

One of the most charming and unique places I've stayed in. The kitchen is big and even though the house is old it feels clean. The area is good with nice cafes and stores around and you can go to the bar next door for jazz concerts. Really enjoyed the stay and would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2016
9.7

Atmospheric and laid back hostel. Incredibly beautiful house in a really good location. Loved it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Oscaragio
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2015
10.0

A dream come true, I was there in December at this beautiful city. The design of this hostel is really particular, eclectic, bizarre, rustic but not kitsch at all, like some hostels. It doesn't have the mistake that some hostels have of being too practical, without taste and feeling, this is like the description says a truly cozy amazing home. The beds are huge, the beer cheap and the life too beautiful to be wasted at common places, Minoo is certainly not one of them. Minoo is a Budapest heaven

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.