Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 981 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 981 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel Located at No.28 Pingjiang Road, , Suzhou.
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel
China
Suzhou JiangSu 215031 No.28 Pingjiang Road
86% 981
31.3107232 120.6346222
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
9.4

Really good hostel, location is on historical street. The hostel itself also has traditional features. Good staff and the "western" breakfast was pretty good by Chinese standards

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

The staff was very friendly and helpful . The location is ideal to visit most to visit most landmarks in the Suzhou. The hostel itself is very beautiful and nice to relax in. It is a good atmosphere for families as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
9.7

This hostel is amazingly nice. It's built in ancient Chinese style, located right next to a river. The street in front of it offers all different kinds of food and handmade stuff. The beds were by far the most comfortable I had so far in a hostel in China.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.1

Incredibly well placed in Suzhou, it's a beautiful building. People in reception were really helpful and the rooms were clean enough. Maybe there was a lack of atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
8.0

Great location. Friendly and helpful staff. Good facilities. Pretty dorms (traditional wood).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
8.6

They have not kept their website updated and this cause big problems for me when I arrived and my bed had been given away. I had to look for a new place to stay and was completely foreign to area so walking with luggage to another location was a pain. The website said that until 6 your bed was not given away and I arrived at 5and they had given it away at 4 which apparently is the real rule not what's online. The staff was rude and not very helpful in helping me set up a tour the next day when r

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
8.6

This hostel has WiFi in the dorm rooms. A rare treat in China. The location is great, but it doesn't really feel like a hostel. ,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
8.9

The location was great, in a beatiful ancient road and near the The Humble Administrator`s Garden and the Suzhou Museum. The hostel was quite great too. The employees helpful also. The only drawback was that the bathroom was not at all clean sometimes, but that is to expect when is shared by many people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
7.1

Great location - one staff member seemed reluctant to help with advice while another was very friendly. They don't give you soap you have to buy it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
5.1

낮에도착해서 샤워를 하니 따뜻한물이 나오지 않아서 추웠고 저녁에는 잘나왔습니다. 화장실문이 변기에 부딪혀 닫을때마다 불편하고 2인실 침대가 엄청 작았습니다. 세탁기는 고장이났다고 했으며 인포메이션과 숙소입구가 분리되어있는데 핑장루 골목에서 바로 숙소로 진입이 가능합니다 그러니 외부관광객이 들어와서 사진을찍고 구경을하고 나가는것도 가능해서 1층숙소는 프라이버시가 좋지않았습니다.창문이 열리지않고 모기장도 없으며 모기도 많았습니다.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.