Hostelworld.com

Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 932 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 932 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel Located at No.28 Pingjiang Road, , Suzhou.
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel
China
Suzhou JiangSu 215031 No.28 Pingjiang Road
84% 932
31.3107232 120.6346222
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
6.0

Reception not that friendly. Bath room not clean. Location is great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
9.1

Our stay here was wonderful. Rooms are humble but clean and if you are expecting something beyond that for the price why aren't you staying at an expensive hotel? The staff here is helpful and seem like quite decent people. The neighborhood is ideal, especially after 10, just be sure to grab a bite early as restaurants close at 9. The kitchen here is about as good as anything else around. Stop by Locke Bar or a late night night tea house to close out a magical evening. Avoid peak tourist times.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
4.9

part of Staff/bartender is really friendly but some of seems like they are not familiar with their work. And All foriegner should have china SIM card or they couldn't call you even you leave your own number/ e-mail and due to the lost contact they will cancelled your booking sell the beds to others...... they said it's part of policy so just remeber Go Get China Phone Number Lollll

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
8.0

Difficulté à communiquer en anglais. Ne veulent pas qu'on paye avec la carte de crédit. Wifi ne fonctionne pas bien et gens bruyants dans les dortoires et dehors la nuit. Pas de carte de la ville et expéditif dans les réponses. Emplacement cependant idéal, beauté des lieux ainsi que l'ambiance sont les points forts de l'endroit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
8.6

A very beautiful cozy hostel in the famous Pingjiang Street. The location is perfect and everything is within walking distance. Walking in the street early in the morning before tourist flooding in the street is really enjoyable. Facilities were generally clean, very good value for money. I had a great time staying in this hostel and will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 mar 2016
9.1

It would be good if the hostel had a full length mirror for people living in dorms... Then that will be perfect

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2016
9.1

Stayed in a double room, so can't comment on the dorms. The cleanliness in the shared bathrooms could have been a bit better (mold here and there, smells), but was quite acceptable still. Location could hardly be better and staff was very nice. It was very good to stay in a more intimate neighborhood, even if most of the buildings are imitations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 feb 2016
8.9

Great location and a great price. I stayed in a 6 bedroom female dorm and it was the best. The girls I met were fun and we went out and explored together. I had thought I was going to have to sightsee alone, I was pleasantly wrong. There was nothing wrong with the facilities, the bathroom and bed were clean. You just need to follow instructions on when hot water is on. The staff were ok, nothing special. They didn't seem too friendly, but they got the job done.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2016
9.4

단연코 쑤저우에서 최고의 숙소입니다. 위치면 위치, 시설이면 시설, 친절한 직원 등 어느하나 빠지는 것이 없습니다. 특히, 쑤저우의 핑장로드와 어울리는 숙소의 분위기가 가장 최고입니다. 내부도 정말 깨끗합니다. 추천합니다!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovakien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2016
4.3

The staff was really unfriendly, from all the hostles i have been , this was the worst atmosphere, I didnt feel welcomed. The toilet was clugged and dirty plus no toilet paper.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.