Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1,033 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1,033 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel Located at No.28 Pingjiang Road, , Suzhou.
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel
China
Suzhou JiangSu 215031 No.28 Pingjiang Road
86% 1033
31.3107232 120.6346222
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jan 2017
9.1

A really nice place in the old part of town, the location is fantastic and the atmosphere is nice. The houses have an antique feeling which is pleasant but the only problem was with the roof, because you can't heat up the room with the AC. Everything else is good, would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
7.1

Very good location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
8.6

옛날 느낌나서 좋았어요. 핑자루 바로 앞에 있고 5분 정도만 걸으면 '시앙먼' 지하철 역도 있고 졸정원, 사자림에 바로 가는 버스도 관천가에 바로 가는 버스도 있습니다. 그런데 핑자루 반대 방향에서 오면 진짜 걸어서 한 15분 넘게 걸려요ㅠㅠ 캐리어 끌고 오기도 힘들고 ㅇㅇ 그냥 진짜 지하철 바로 앞 숙소 잡는것도 좋은 방법 같습니다. 물잉 깽끙항겡 앙닝랑성 그냥 지하철 바로 앞에 숙소 잡고 저녁에 구경오시는것도 좋은 방법 같습니다^^ 직웡읭 친정동는 사람망당 당릅닝당. 또, 방음잉 항낭동 앙댕용..ㅠㅠ 잠자리가 바뀌어서 잠 설쳤는데 진짜 위에서 걷는 소리가 방에서 걷는소리 같습니다..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
8.9

Perfect localisation, in a old street ! The little garden/green-house/bar is lovely and perfect to take a rest ! My single room was ok ; the window is opening on the kitchen so if you want to sleep on the morning :D . And the bathroom (private) was smelling bad evacuation-thing ... Lots of durst on the curtain. I don't know if other rooms are like this. The staff was helpful, even when I was asking questions every 5 min !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
8.3

Good place to stay, near subway station and a nice touristic area

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
8.9

My wife and I stayed in a double room in Dec for 2 nights. Our room had black mold on the ceiling, so we changed rooms. The second room was smaller but with no mold. The canopy bed was beautiful and comfortable. The bathroom and room were nice and clean, but the walls near the garbage were splattered with something that should be wiped off. The lounge/cafe was beautiful and I enjoyed the american breakfast from there both mornings. Excellent location, right on the old historic canal street! :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
7.4

Stayed 3 times at this hostel : great location along the canals, the building is traditional Suzhou house and breakfasts are good (American breaky and dumplings tried) ! But still they should improve the cleanliness (shower clogged and stains on the walls) but you will find the same cleanliness problem in every hostels in China!... So I still recommend this cute hostel!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
8.3

It was honestly just a place to sleep, but when we were at the hostel it was a great atmosphere, and the location is super great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
8.9

시설도 좋았고 전반적으로 괜찮았어요. 하루만 묵었는데 비용도 싸고 좋았습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere and location - the breakfast was good and reasonably priced - unfortunately they didn't have dinner service on our last night, which left us hungry on the way to the train, but in all a great stay. The private rooms are nice but noise travels easily. Really relaxing cafe area and charming architecture.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.