Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 996 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 996 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.9
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel Located at No.28 Pingjiang Road, , Suzhou.
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel
China
Suzhou JiangSu 215031 No.28 Pingjiang Road
86% 996
31.3107232 120.6346222
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 sep 2016
5.1

Terrible terrible staff...that's too bad cause the location is perfect, the lobby is wonderfull but the satff is simply rude. Not a "hello", not a smile...nothing but the feeling that i was borring them anytime i was speaking to them. Toilets and bathrooms, dirty and smelly, the dormitory didn't seem to be cleaned everyday.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
10.0

This hostel has a great location and feels more like a boutique hotel with dorms, would definitely recommend it to people! The decoration is beautiful and even if I was staying at a dorm with a friend, there's still lots of space for you to kill time and relax - inside and outside the rooms. The only downside is that you have to make your own bed, which I believe it's a nice initiative but can be a bummer if you arrive late at night and just want to go straight to sleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
8.9

Tolles Hostel man fühlt sich gleich willkommen, Lage ist super,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
7.1

Located on the main tourist street. As others have said. the being separate to the dorms deadens the atmosphere. The washing machine had broken and the first I knew of it was after I'd put my clothes into the drum...and into some very old water inside it. Breakages happen but some proactive information would have been nice. For me Watertown is a more interesting place to stay despite Mingtown's location being much better but you can't really go wrong with either.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
9.1

Perfect location on one of the tourist streets in town, close to the gardens by foot.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
8.3

Location is right on one of the main tourist drags, but our room was quiet of street noise. However, our room did get a bit of noise from people doing laundry right outside our room's windows. Room was clean and AC worked great, though the condensed water from the unit would occasionally drain on one of the beds. Breakfast was simple and okay. Common space is nice. Overall a positive experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.7

핑장루에 위치하고있어 너무 좋았다. 그래서 쑤저우박물관,졸정원,사자림 도보로 이동가능하다. 직원들도 매우 친절했다. 시설도 엄청 중국스럽기도 해서 더 좋았고 깔끔한 편이다. 다만 핑장루에 위치하고있다보니 낮에는 오토바이 빵빵소리가 엄청 거슬린다. 핑장루를 걷다보면 무슨말인지 알거다. 그외에 위치,친절도,시설등등 모든것이 좋았다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.4

Really good hostel, location is on historical street. The hostel itself also has traditional features. Good staff and the "western" breakfast was pretty good by Chinese standards

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

The staff was very friendly and helpful . The location is ideal to visit most to visit most landmarks in the Suzhou. The hostel itself is very beautiful and nice to relax in. It is a good atmosphere for families as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
9.7

This hostel is amazingly nice. It's built in ancient Chinese style, located right next to a river. The street in front of it offers all different kinds of food and handmade stuff. The beds were by far the most comfortable I had so far in a hostel in China.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.