Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1,020 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1,020 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel Located at No.28 Pingjiang Road, , Suzhou.
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel
China
Suzhou JiangSu 215031 No.28 Pingjiang Road
86% 1020
31.3107232 120.6346222
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 dec 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere and location - the breakfast was good and reasonably priced - unfortunately they didn't have dinner service on our last night, which left us hungry on the way to the train, but in all a great stay. The private rooms are nice but noise travels easily. Really relaxing cafe area and charming architecture.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
10.0

Beautiful building and wonderful environment :) Would definitely go again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
8.3

Great location. When I step out the hostel, could find out the business for street-food and yelling for everything in everywhere. Anyway, I only stayed for one night, it is okay and acceptable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
8.3

Due to not enough height between foundation and upper bed, thus guest head will be hit easily by upper bed. It is a bad bad bad design.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
9.1

Good place to stay in one of the nicest streets in suuzhou. Very nice coffeebar that appears to belong to the hostel. Easy and supprtive staff. Can def recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
6.3

Great location but its nothing when 20% of wall surface is covered with mold. Cold, humid and mold that what I'm going to remember.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
9.4

Great location, great atmosphere, great cleanliness, great maintenance of facility and thick and comfortable bed sheets. Only downside is not very social as lobby seats for restaurant, and clean bathrooms yet should have built more as 2 dorms sharing 1 toilet. Overall very pleasant and good old aroma

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 okt 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our experience at Mingtown Suzhou International Hostel! The receptionists were very kind and sweet. The room was very clean and prepared when we walked in. The Humble Administrator's Garden (and the many other gardens in the area) was walking distance from the Hostel. If the attraction wasn't close like Tiger Hill, it was easily accessible by bus, which I think is the cheapest and most convenient traveling route! All in all, your trip was just what we wanted and needed!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
10.0

perfect hostel, perfect location, kind and helpful staff, beautiful and clean rooms and bathrooms. If you think going to Suzhou this is the definitely the best choice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
9.4

Nice Hostel, very nice location. Easy to find, only 10 min. walk from subwaystation. Staff was very friendly & helpfull.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.