Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Nanjing Road Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,765 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,765 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
Mingtown Nanjing Road Youth Hostel Located at No. 258 Tianjin Road, Huangpu District, Shanghai.
Mingtown Nanjing Road Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 210001 No. 258 Tianjin Road, Huangpu District
84% 1765
31.2381049 121.4821493
Mingtown Nanjing Road Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2016
9.4

Great hostel in a great location. Room was really clean and staff very helpful and friendly. Lots of facilities and lots of communal areas so plenty of space to spread out. Very much recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
10.0

This hostel made our stay super comfortable. We loved everything about it - perfect location, awesome & spacious room (we took twin room 406 - it has a window and is very good), clean and had very good food downstairs. The only small glitch was slow wifi, but we didn't mind that as we had already purchased data. All in all, the best value for money for our trip. I'd highly recommend you book this place now!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
8.3

交通方便,離地鐵大約5分鐘路程,距離外灘也不遠,走路大概15到20分!走出去就有百貨商場可以逛街~是個容易結識來自世界各地的旅客的好地方! Its very convenient to stay here, just 5minutes walk to the subway and 15minutes walk to the bund! Very happy to meet foreigner travelers this time while staying at this hostel! If you want to shop, there are many department stores near by!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
8.6

Good, clean, great location, helpful staff - but they could be slightly more friendly. Lockers were big and they give you a key for it too

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
8.9

Great hostel for China standards, right next to the Bund. My only complaint - the staff, one guy in particular, entered my private room, which was locked, when I was showering. Before the incident he told me I can withdraw to pay later, and after he said that he didn't trust me so he entered my room to ask?! Very weird and inappropriate.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
8.3

Ostello pulito, atmosfera tranquilla. Senza infamia e senza lode. Personale che parla inglese e posizione strategica: già questo vale tutto.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
7.4

위치좋음. 물은 유료. 방음 안됨. 귀마개는 필수. 근처과일가게가 많이 씨끄러움.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
9.7

Lage war super, zu Fuß zum Bund und viele Restaurants in der Nähe und auch sonst hat es uns sehr gut gefallen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bulgarien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
8.3

The girls working in the coffee shop do not speak any English what so ever. This was not a huge problem, but definitely something to work on.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2016
9.4

Un excellent séjour dans cette auberge, à savoir toutefois que les dortoirs sont relativement petits, peu d'espace. Pour autant, très propre, accueil sympa et une très bonne ambiance, avec une cuisine commune, des salles communes à chaque étage. Je recommende définitivement!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.