Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,835 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,835 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel Located at No.55, Jiangyin Road, Huangpu District, , Shanghai.
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200003 No.55, Jiangyin Road, Huangpu District
83% 1835
31.2297385 121.4687490
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
8.6

The location was great. The staff were friendly and their brakfast and coffee in the restaurant are really good. My only complaint is that the wifi didn't really work.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
7.4

The beds were pretty hard even for hostel standards. The wifi strength is weak and doesn't give you a constant signal. The cafe is overpriced even for people's square area. The location is amazing, you can get to just about anywhere pretty quickly. The water is usually pretty hot but sometimes you'll get a cold shower, check the sink water to test this out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for the valuable comments.

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
9.4

Very' nice place! The location could not be better and the staff is very nice! Only common restrooms are not that clean... Many thanks !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much! We'll definately improve the cleaness.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
4.9

The check in process was pretty simple. However the room we were given left much to be desired. The bed was as hard as concrete with minimal linen provided. The linen and pillows that were in the room were so dirty we had to use our neck pillow from the airplane instead! We were so disappointed. Glad we were only staying one night. The positives were the food at the bar downstairs and the big fluffy grey cat who lives there.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're so sorry for the bad experiences, we will definately improve the cleaness. Thank you so much for the valuable feedback.

20 nov 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, good location, close to the metro and all the popular attractions are in walking distance.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 nov 2016
8.6

Hemos estado 3 noches ahora en Noviembre y la verdad es que por el precio muy bien. Muy sencillo, sin lujos perfecto para alguien que quiere gastar poco y usarlo poco más que para dormir y ducharse. Elegimos habitación doble y compartíamos baño con otras 2 habitaciones. Comentar que justo al lado hay una guardería y el patio está pegado a la habitaciones por lo que es imposible dormir más de las 8 y pico ya que reciben a los niños con música a todo volumen. Por lo demás bien

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 nov 2016
9.4

Our stay was brief, but we were very pleased. We would have enjoyed staying longer to enjoy the beautiful courtyard and library! Accommodations were clean and pleasant. It was a restful stop on our quick pass through Shanghai.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2016
8.3

The Wifi is a desaster. 0/10 for Wifi

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
9.7

It was all nice, though my stay was shorter than planned. But it was no problem to cancel, something I appreciate.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
7.7

Staff is not too friendly and constantly giving not so accurate information. They once gave me false information regarding payment and check-in information and end up blame me for not paying. Was unpleasant. The place was very nice and location is amazing though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're so sorry for the unpleasant experiences. And we improve the training skills when we hire new people.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.