Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,716 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,716 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel Located at No.55, Jiangyin Road, Huangpu District, , Shanghai.
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200003 No.55, Jiangyin Road, Huangpu District
83% 1716
31.2297385 121.4687490
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
8.6

We stayed in a double room for four nights. The hostel has a spacious common area, a bar with a nice selection of beer, milkshake, juice. Not many meals for vegetarians. The room was nice and clean, but wifi is generally unreliable in the rooms (although still not as bad as the hostel said it would be!). Showers are a bit scruffy, but very good pressure. The space for laundry drying is a bit on the tiny side.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.0

Good location. The bar and terrace area is quite nice also. Beds are old and uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
8.6

Very nice looking hostel, cool communal areas (don't expect much atmosphere though, pretty usual of china hostels), also staff weren't the greatest, cleaners seemed to be coming around non-stop which was a bit annoying. Good location as well which was a plus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
6.9

그냥그랬어요. 그닥 직원이 친절하지않은듯한... 그리구 분위기도 별루.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I'm sorry that not all of the staff are full of passion, and also sorry for the lack of the atmosphere during the raining season. Welcome back again in autumn. You'll see a different hostel.

13 jul 2016
8.0

This place is in a good location just one metro stop away from the Bund and other attractions in the area. The beds were ok, and the rooms have lockers included in the room. The bar has ok priced beer and other drinks but if you are willing to walk down to the family mart down the road you can find better priced stuff. Overall I liked this place and is one of the better hostels I have been at in China

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
10.0

Great location,nice place,nice staff !Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much! Welcome back again!

10 jul 2016
8.6

계단에 있는 고양이가 정말 귀엽습니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.4

Centrally located behind the people square and only a five minute walk to metro. Comfy beds and clean rooms. Cool bar/cafe area complete with relaxing garden and fish pond. Friendly staff. Laundry facilities. Cute cats. Loved my stay at mingtown!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much! Welcome back again!

8 jul 2016
6.9

What good is a hostel with poor and unstable wifi?

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're so sorry about the wifi. It's a serious problem that we are alwasy working on it. And would you please reply my email and please tell me what's wrong with the staff?

1 jul 2016
8.3

Great location and really cheap food down the road

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much. Welcome back and try the food in the bar. They're clean and delicious too. You also can have 20% off with the room key.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.