Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1985 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1985 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jul 2017
8.0

地點好,櫃檯回答也親切,雖然忙但願意回答。在巷弄間,與一般飯店不同的感受。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
5.7

샤워실이랑 화장실이 하나밖에 없다는 것도 충격적이었지만 방에 불도 정말 어둡고 주황불이네요 위치는 굉장히 좋은거 같은데 나머지는 ...ㅎ

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
4.6

Im Zimmer Schimmel, Zustand vom Bad und vom Rest des Zimmers sehr schlecht. Frühstück war gut und Günstig.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2017
9.1

The best things about this hostel were its location, price and the quality of the building. We stayed in a twin private room, with a shower (with decent water pressure, unlike other hostels), toilet (with flushing capabilities, unlike other hostels), a kettle, a desk and a TV which unfortunately had poor signal. The People's Park train station is close by and the surrounding area is nice to walk in. The food, drinks and laundry are fair prices. Would've liked more power sockets in our room 🔋🔌

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
8.9

Ein sehr schönes, stilvoll eingerichtetes und gemütliches Hostel mit super Lage in Shanghai! Nur 5 min von der Metro Station entfernt. Saubere Bäder ohne Schimmel. Der einzige Minuspunkt ist das Restaurant, das zum Hostel gehört, es ist zwar lecker aber sehr teuer... Ansonsten alles top!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
6.6

Just one night here on a 17 Shanghai stop over. The showers were pretty dodgy, no hot water and lots of mold. The bar was pleasant and the location good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
8.6

Good hostel. Has everything you need. Friendly reception. Location and security are good. Cleanliness is decent. They have old style furniture in the private room and the corners had layers of dust. Not too fond of the restaurant though. The waiter was disinterested, service was slow, overpriced, and the food not spiced (got breakfast). I would return to this hostel, but avoid the restaurant.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
7.1

The stay in the hostel for 3 nights was pretty good and the location for a nice sight seeing trip in Shanghai perfect. The breakfast (not included) was very good and the bar invited everyone to relax in the evening with a nice atmosphere. I want to point some problems here, I think could be improved as I have seen it in a better way during my trip in China. First, our room was not cleaned, tour card was blocked at night because we didn't pay directly and it was too expensive for the quality.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I'm very sorry about the cleanliness problem, we are improving it. And the room fee needs to be paid bofore 12:00 at noon, please kindly understand.

24 jun 2017
9.1

The hostel is very close to People's Square and The Bund, and has everything you need for a few days in Shanghai! We were in a private room, shared bathroom with two other rooms. Worked great! The common area and bar is a nice place to chill after a long day in town, you can eat, read, or browse the internet... we recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
8.6

This hotel is really great ! The dorm rooms are huge with air con, the beds are soft, the lockers are big, the restaurant is good value and the location is very great. Only downside, the public showers and toilets are really small, with no place to put your stuff inside the little room. However, this is only a minor problem: the hostel is beautiful and clean, and the atmosphere is great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.