Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,868 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,868 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel Located at No.55, Jiangyin Road, Huangpu District, , Shanghai.
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200003 No.55, Jiangyin Road, Huangpu District
84% 1868
31.2297385 121.4687490
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
10.0

second time staying here and yet again it was one of the nicest, cleanest hostels I've stayed in China. This time I arrived late and the security guard happily let me check in and leave luggage, and even helped me practice some mandarin! Breakfast was nice in the morning and all the facilities were clean

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much, welcome back again!

8 jan 2017
9.1

Great location & fun atmosphere. On-site bar & restaurant was very convenient, lights and outlets in every bed, and several amenities (towels, slippers, hair dryers, etc.) available for use free of charge. Overall one of the better hostels I've stayed at!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you, this is really an encouragement!

6 jan 2017
7.4

Beside the problematic check-in after 00:00 (the guard couldn't speak English at all), the hostel/room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Due to the fact it was such a big complex it lacked the coziness/warmth that I'm used to find in hostels. This can also be related to the westernised city Shanghai.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're sorry for the inconvenience of the late check-in. We believe we are doing better and better.

4 jan 2017
10.0

Our staying at this hostel was really good. They have a nice atmosphere and the rooms was really clean and secure. The location is perfect. I'll definitely come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you. See you next time!

31 dec 2016
9.1

I stayed in a dorm here for three nights on my second trip to Shanghai - it's a great and very well-located hostel! They have really nice common spaces, and it's a short walk from People's Square, with various restaurants and food stands around the block. They are diligent about cleaning, so facilities are in good condition. It was a mix of foreign and domestic travelers when I was there. My only regret was not really meeting other travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the compliment, welcome back again.

30 dec 2016
9.1

Gorgeous hostel, well equipped. Lockers in the room and reception at the door. Relatively central for many sights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much.

  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
9.1

The location of this hostel is very nice, which is near to the Metro and the NangJing Road. The staffs are very helpful and polite. I would like to highly recommend you the cafe of this hostel. The environment is very peaceful and nice, you can read books and write postcard to enjoy yourself. Moreover, I think the mix dorm and female dorm are very noise. The soundproof is bad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much, welcome back again.

26 dec 2016
10.0

Made a last minute booking at this quaint hostel. Hotel service was great and the people were so accommodating. Oh and, the location is fantastic. It did help knowing Chinese, but you can definitely get by without knowing the language. Even though my stay was short, I knew instantly I'd be back soon. Thank you, Mingtown for another great hostel experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much. You're always welcome to here.

24 dec 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel! Located in a very convenient area Very modern and clean - even dormitory guests are given towels, slippers and an apple Lovely bar and garden area to meet new people Good coffee

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much, this is really a compliment and encouragement.

24 dec 2016
7.4

Really a very good hostel, just not conducive to meeting people if you're traveling alone. The restaurant is great though, cats are awesome, beds are comfortable, bathrooms are sufficient enough for Asia, and staff was pretty good for the most part. INTERNET IS TERRIBLE.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're sorry for the terrible internet. But we believe we are always making the inproments.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.