Hostelworld.com

Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1887 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1887 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 feb 2017
9.7

I'd recommend this place. The café inside the hostel has lots of comfortable seating and it's a great place to socialise throughout the day. The pool table is free to play and they also have a nice outside terrace for when you want to have a coffee in the sun. The room was a good size, with individual plug and lamp and the heater (as it's winter) was good, quiet and set to the perfect temperature. Shower was good & toilet clean (just tiny). Free towel, lock and use of hairdryer which was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
9.7

Very pretty hostel close to the city center, the rooms were clean as well as the bathroom and the staff was kind and helpful. Only the kitchen is very small and there is not much more than a water boiler.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
10.0

We had 2 nights in a double room with shared bathroom - cost almost the same as two dorm beds. The location is absolutely perfect, 30 minutes from the Bund on foot, 5 from people's square, metro and the museums. The staff is very helpful. The bar is a little expensive, but they cook good food - one breakfast is enough for 2. If you like sightseeing, the red double layer busses stop at the Marriott. The 'Muslim Noodle Shop' just around the corner (look at the map in the reception) is veeery good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
9.4

Great place, really cool dining and hang out area! My room did have an odd smell and the location was a little difficult to find but other than that it was a great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much, we'll checking out the dorm room you stayed and get rid of the odd smell.

26 jan 2017
9.7

The hostel is beautiful and in a perfect location, it's really close to the metro and in the centre but far enough off the road so that you can't hear any traffic noise. The bar does western and Chinese food at reasonable prices and caters very well to vegetarians.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for the valuable comments. See you next time.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jan 2017
8.9

The staff were so friendly and kind. I loved the location too. Overall, I would recommend it and long to go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much! See you next time.

23 jan 2017
7.7

Staff were vague and disinterested overall. Couldn't even suggest how one might book a bus from Shanghai. Taxi was not booked as promised from an early departure. Self catering is only a kettle and microwave + fridge. Lovely bar and drinks. Good areas to relax. Careful of beds in double room, we had to demand to move rooms as the bed was appalling. Worst I've had in a hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're very sorry for the experience. Because it's during the Chinese New Year's Holiday, it is really very hard to get a taxi in the very early morning, there were very less taxi drivers out there. And the bus ticket only can be bought from the bus station.

21 jan 2017
10.0

아주좋앗습니다. 시설 아주깨끗햇고요. 살짝 추운점만 빼고는 좋앗어요. 위치도 지하철에서 5분이면 갈정도로 좋앗어요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
6.6

Staff was terribly unfriendly (applies for the guy at the reception especially). Felt not very welcome.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're very sorry for it. We believe he'll getting better and better.

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
10.0

second time staying here and yet again it was one of the nicest, cleanest hostels I've stayed in China. This time I arrived late and the security guard happily let me check in and leave luggage, and even helped me practice some mandarin! Breakfast was nice in the morning and all the facilities were clean

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much, welcome back again!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.