Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1952 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1952 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2017
9.7

Excellent place. Helpful employees. Would recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
5.7

1)the room tiles is broken and unfix 2)the power plug is damage 3)the shower room is too small and is using contrustion material to build it (the wall is unpainted and can see the screw ) 4)the mattress is old old and can feel the pocket spring Not recommended for family with kids or guest who request a quality sleep

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
5.7

The hostel was so loud. There were people yelling at 3am. My wife had an exam for school the next morning and we didn't get any sleep. Also the bathroom says dirty when we arrived. Not a good experience

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
9.4

awesome location and nice place to retreat

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Jemmaxjw
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
10.0

之前在上海住过蓝山,网红店老船长,但是这次住的新易途比前两家好太多了,从设施、氛围方面。地段不错,很好找,喜欢咖啡吧,还有书,台球桌,很多老外,很多花花草草,有红鲤鱼,乌龟,很悠闲,房间整洁,有空调,两个房间带一个公共卫浴,小而干净。早餐非常不错,套餐量大。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
6.9

No hostel atmosphere, the pool table should be removed and a TV room should be added, the place is huge, coffee shop is nice but I just brought my own food in, local map is lacking, location is good, if your looking for a hostel look somewhere else

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We have the local map, we just don't have the FREE local map. I'm very sorry about that. And OUTSIDE FOOD IS NOT ALLOWED in the coffee shop.

6 maj 2017
7.1

PRO: Good Location CON: the bed is really too soft and bed sheet is not very clean, and really need to renovate the toilet and bathroom for the rooms in second floor laundry area. Common area is very limited. Cafe inside is a bit over-charged and seems the cafe is rent for outside for some functions sometimes.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, perfect location. Cute cafe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
8.6

Really liked the place. Nice relaxed vibe. The room was clean and comfy. Reception staff were not eager to help, but gave good information when asked. The bar area is very nice. Would gladly come back to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
8.0

人民広場駅から5分くらいでかつ空港線が乗り入れ場所もわかりやすく立地は抜群です。 カフェも併設され雰囲気はいいですがその分自炊スペースはもの足りません。 スタッフは人によって素っ気なさが感じられました。女性スタッフは親身になってくれました。 総合的には満足でもしまた上海行くのでしたら利用したいと思います!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.