Hostelworld.com

Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1,665 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1,665 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel Located at No.55, Jiangyin Road, Huangpu District, , Shanghai.
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200003 No.55, Jiangyin Road, Huangpu District
80% 1665
31.2297385 121.4687490
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, Great location. The staff can be helpful but they don't smile and are not friendly. The bar is expensive. The rooms are big enough and the beds are good. Lockers in the room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
9.7

Only one word- excellent and fantastic value for money. I am an Indian female and was a bit sceptic about staying alone in a hostel. But the staff and the property proved me wrong. Location: next to Nanjing shopping street. The best that u can get. Staff: extremely helpful and welcoming Property: spacious and airy Hygiene: rooms and washrooms were extremely clean and the linen was spotless. I noticed a couple of mosquitoes in the hallways and that could be improved. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.7

Coolest looking hostel I've ever stayed at. The design is different and even has a pond with fish and turtles. Location was brilliant and staff were pretty helpful. Would stay here again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
8.6

Great location, Nice atmosphere. My room was also nice but little bit humid.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
5.7

Reception Staff not so friendly . Location is good , near to train station . Room is clean , my locker not able to lock .

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
9.1

It's a beautiful hostel with a nice atmosphere, quite close to the subway station. The double room was very good value for the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
6.0

The vibe is nice, close to the craziness of Nanjing Road (if you like that) and the subway. The overall aesthetic is very pleasant, with a koi pond and a 2-floor eatery. The staff is very sweet (front desk, that is). I didn't like the very poor, very cumbersome wifi. It hardly worked and you have to re login with a password every time. Also, private rooms still need to share bathrooms, which diminishes the 'private' aspect. I do like that the don't hassle you for having guests, even overnight.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
9.4

Muy bien situado, a 3 minutos del metro y de la Plaza del Pueblo y de la calle Nanjing. El personal habla inglés, excepto a partir de las 11 de la noche. Los baños compartidos están limpios y la zona del bar es bastante grande y con buenos precios.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
8.0

The public space downstairs is AMAZING and only getting better and the staff were really helpful in providing directions and Chinese notes (asking for help. But despite the sign that says 'cold beer' the fridges are either broken or not turned on and rooms themselves haven't received as much attention as downstairs. And we were slightly confused as to why we had to provide our own toilet paper for our entire stay despite booking a private room with ensuite. Towels would have been nice too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
9.1

다음에 또 갈 의향도 있네요~~ 조용하고 좋아요ㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.