Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 2029 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 2029 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 sep 2017
7.7

The male staff at night was very, very unkind and rude to me. My AC was not functioning but he simply told me off saying I didn't know how to use it. We ended up sleeping in the hot weather. Next morning I complained to a girl at the reception and they checked and found out AC was indeed damaged. They changed my room, which was good. I'm very grateful to her. Everything else, e.g. room, location, etc... were good. Thanks!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2017
9.1

The best hostel i've been so far in Shanghai, Thank you!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
9.4

Fantastic place. Everything you could ask for in a hostel. Only down side was that there was no safe in our double room. Sharing a bathroom was completely fine: between 3 rooms, and hardly ever saw anyone else. Best place to stay in Shanghai!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
8.9

Love the atmosphere at this hostel, quite funky. Our room was old but very comfortable and clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2017
7.4

Une chambre double spatieuse ( la 211) mais dont la vue (vis à vis) et les sanitaires ne sont pas à la hauteur (fuites, évacuation, humidité). Espace commun très agréable avec terrasse et bar avenant mais dont les consommations sont peu convainquantes et aux tarifs presque européens. L'emplacement est parfait et central. L'accueil en réception est charmant et efficace.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2017
9.7

Angenehme Zeit und nettes Personal. Gerne wieder

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
8.6

Emplacement idéal, proche des métros et du centre. A moins de 30 minutes à pied du Bund. Cadre sympa avec verdure et bassin à poissons. Guesthouse au calme, c'est très agréable quand on rentre de la "ville". Personnel serviable. Chambre correcte et conforme à ce que j'attendais. Si vous passez par Shanghai, je recommande cette Guesthouse.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
7.7

Very well located right next to People's Square and the metro, the guesthouse is decent (food is quite OK), setting with a fish and turtle pond is amazing, though cleanliness could be improved in the rooms, and the staff isn't always the most friendly. Nothing out of the ordinary in a big city, though comparing to smaller ones it's sub par. it's a good choice to stay in Shanghai though, very practical to get around!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
8.6

Great rooms and cleanliness but no atmosphere

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
8.3

The location of this hostel is perfect, around 5 min walk to people's square subway station, where 3 subway lines intersect. Strong AC in my room. The cafe on the first floor is comfy, which is good for a laidback night after a long day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×