Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1378 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1378 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 apr 2017
9.4

Muy buena la ubicación, hermoso el hostel y muy buena onda en el bar! La gente muy macanuda, muy seguro el lugar para dejar las mochilas, llegamos temprano y pudimos dormir en un cuarto, desayunar y ducharnos antes del check in! Excelente!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • ghimedina39454
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
9.4

Me and two friends stayed for two nights, self-service breakfast is very good as the staff. Only problem was the noise, our beds were literally under the bar and we could hear every step and every chair being dragged with loud music until 2:00 am.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.3

Great for young people.shame that the room keys did not work for 4 of the 8 persons.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.9

Great location, just a couple of blocks from "plaza de armas". Beautiful place. Good breakfast and bar. Dormitories are clean and spacious. My reservation was not respected as I made it: i booked 2 nights in a 4-bed dorm, and for the second night they "had a problem with the system" and were not able to respect my booking, they could only offer me a 6-bed dorm for a higher price. I had to deal with the front desk to get a better offer. Other than that a good hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2017
9.7

Such a great hostel! It had an amazing atmosphere and food was great. I'll miss those breakfasts! Both the shared room we initially occupied and the private one we had post Inca Trail to rest better were ideal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • croftjen3142
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 6 Recensioner
5 apr 2017
9.1

Good hostel, had to move rooms as one room smelt of sewage! But other than that the hostel was good, they say wifi is not in rooms but seems to work at quiet times anyway, ie overnight. Good bar serving food. Good location close to square and has a travel agency on site.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
9.1

Muy bien todo. Tal vez un poco frío los cuartos. Los baños muy limpios el ambiente es excelente.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
9.1

I wasnt here for very long as i arrived late in the evening from a cancelled flight and had to leave very early in the morning. I did however have a brilliant night sleep and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The bed was clean and comfortable with my own light and plug socket. I didnt get the full experience of the hostel but from what i saw of it, i would certainly recommend to others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
8.9

Both the staff and the free walking tour were really great. Milhouse is a cool, central hostel with a number of different places to chill, a plethora of beanie bags and a restaurant-come-bar. The bar was ok however the fact they closed the bar door at around 10pm did not stop all the noise. Therefore it was a little noisy a couple of the nights I stayed there but would stay again. It's clean, central and has a nice atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
8.6

Cool and centrally located hostel. Clean rooms, good breakfast and nice bar at night. Recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.