Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1470 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1470 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
9.7

Muito bom! Recomendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
9.7

Ficamos em 3 quartos diferentes e no primeiro o chuveiro não era muito quente! No resto foi ótimo! Muito limpo, staff super atencioso!! Muito bem localizado, apenas um pouco antigo!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2017
10.0

This place is just perfect for any young traveller. They're party but not too much, everything is nice and clean and the staff is helpful and friendly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
8.3

Really comfy beds and close to the main square. Beds have a reading light and socket which is convenient and rooms are a good size. Free breakfast comes with a portion of scrambled eggs and loads of fruit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
9.1

Muy bueno !! Esta cerca de la plaza de armas y el desayuno es bastante rico y variado ! 100% recomendado

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
7.1

The hostel is quite big and has some good social areas (but they're outside so it's cold). The bar was busy both nights and the staff were friendly. The breakfast was really poor though. We bought breakfast both mornings (16 soles) and what came out was completely different to what was on the menu. We complained and they did nothing about it. I wouldn't recommend getting food here. It's overpriced and terrible compared to the restaurants you can find around the plaza.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
10.0

Fijne, schone plek met een super enthousiast en behulpzaam team! Ook voor 50+!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
8.0

Hot showers and great breakfast! Limited security, no keys and anyone can walk into the rooms. Good vibe though, social!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2017
10.0

Nossa estadia foi incrível, os funcionários são extremamente atenciosos, dependências sempre limpas sem contar a ótima localização!!! Super recomendo!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
8.0

We chose the hostel only because we were doing the Inca Trail through Bamba who have their offices there. We had previously been staying in another, cheaper hostel in Cusco. The rooms were basic but comfortable although very cold at night. The bathroom was very open and drains could be very smelly. Breakfast was decent and the in-hostel restaurant and bar and architecture was great ! Good food at reasonable prices. Overall, we felt that the hostel didn't justify the extra cost.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.