Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1416 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1416 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
8.9

Very much a party hostel, but is ok even if you're not into partying. Great location, comfy beds, and a nice breakfast. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
7.4

While the location, staff and upstairs bar are all ok, the private room we paid extra for was not in good condition. The toilet was partially broken and the bed was also partially broken (slanted with head lower than feet and a severe dip/ V in the middle of the bed, made for the worst sleep of our two week trip. I wouldn't recommend staying in a private room here. Wifi throughout the hostel is weak and no access in the private rooms and poor access elsewhere

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
9.4

I would recommend this place in Cusco. The bar-restaurant is great place to meet other travelers, and their theme nights make every night entertaining. Honestly, that might have been my favorite thing about this hostel. It's location is in a great place near the main plaza. The larger dorms were not the most clean. I'd encourage anyone staying here to go ahead and get the smaller dorms. They are much nicer. I stayed in both. The smaller dorms were worth the little extra money I paid.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
8.9

A great hostel to meet people. It's a mix of party and people that wake up early for activities. There's no kitchen but they give you breakfast and the bar is great. Staff are really friendly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
8.0

Great location, immaculate room cleanliness and most staff were very helpful. Water pressure in shower poor and wifi not available in rooms and very poor connection in main areas and bar. Main areas are very loud at night which echos to rooms

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
7.7

Belle auberge en général, belles chambres et beaucoup d'espace. Cependant, beaucoup de problèmes avec le personnel. Demandes très lente à traiter, système informatique clairement à revoir et beaucoup d'employés de mauvaise humeur, pour ne pas dire, quelque peu incompétent. Finalement, si vous avez besoin d'un bon Wifi, vous ne le trouverez pas nulle part à l'auberge !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel with a little bit noisy bar, but, Hey this is what I was looking for. Stayed with more 2 friends in a private triple room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
9.1

We were told wrong information regarding a day tour, which left us at a disadvantage as we didn't withdraw the required amount of money prior to the trip-we asked the staff the day before when booking if there were hidden costs or additional costs that we will need to pay and the answer was no. Turns out there was, which I would have been happy to pay if I knew the costs prior so I was prepared with cash. Instead I was misinformed and could have missed out on sights in the tour if it wasn't for othertravele

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
9.4

Big but spacious place, comfortable beds. Could do with a better lighting in the bathroom but no drama. Wifi rather slow but working. Overall a very good stay, felt safe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
9.7

I had a great time here. Comfortable beds and clean rooms/bathroom. Only downside was a slow wifi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.