Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,315 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,315 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
Milhouse Hostel Cusco Located at Calle Quera 270, , Cusco.
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco 084 Calle Quera 270
85% 1315
-13.5198196 -71.9798362
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 jan 2017
6.3

We stayed at Milhouse Hostel before and after our Inca Trail trek in a 3 bed private room and 2 beds in a 4-bed dorm. The 3-bed private room was exactly the same as a 4-bed dorm with just one less person, beds made and a towel for our stay, personally not worth the extra money. The 4-bed dorm was not cleaned properly with food and drink left around. Bed was not prepared/changed for a 22:30 arrival and we had to wait an extra hour before getting to bed. Otherwise, good atmosphere and bar food

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
8.3

The wifi don't work very well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
10.0

If you are looking for a party hostel, then you need look no further. Milhouse has an excellent bar and atmosphere!!! The staff is awesome, and the location insuperable. Only bad thing I have to say is the wifi, that works poorly in the rooms but good in the bar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
10.0

Muy padre el lugar, las instalaciones muy bien y el personal muy amable. El bar y la comida excelente!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
5.7

Ive never complained about any hostel in nearly 40 countries but shortly after check in I told the one fellow who works here that I just flew from Lima and straight away he said "why would you do that?" Belittling me. On the final day of 6 there was an underlying hatred or irritability towards my friend and I as we waited for our laundry and night bus to Bolivia by the female at reception. We were always polite. This behaviour definitely creates the cold environment. Wild Rover/Inca Wild nearby.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
9.1

Pros: lugar para guardar bagagem pra quando for ao machu picchu (FUNDAMENTAL), ambiente tranquilo, habitações limpas, bar bem animado, funcionários muito educados, local é gostoso de passar o tempo. Contras: Wi-Fi é bem ruim. Não funciona nos quartos e nos locais onde funciona não da nem pra enviar uma foto (mas o whats app pega). Os chuveiros não tem ventilação (mas não é algo que seja tão grave)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
6.6

I had high hopes for this hostel after staying in the Millhouse in Buenos Aires. This hostel didn't have the same atmosphere as BA I found myself going to other hostels to party. The staff were not helpful and in most cases and the doorman always seemed like he could not be bothered to do his job. The place is very big and the rooms are a good size but wifi doesn't work unless you're upstairs in the bar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
8.3

The hostel is in the historic center and it's really well organized. It has a bar on the top what makes it loud at night and since you can't lock the rooms (at least 12er and 6er dorms) not hostel guests come in frequently. But we could store our luggage for free while being on the trek. Breakfast was good too. Staff was really nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
8.6

Very cool ambience. Very cool place to stay. so beautiful on the exterior and you meet some great people here. The beds are also really comfortable. Buuutttt. I stayed here twice and both times the bathroom smelled AWFUL and the showers did not drain water making it hard to shower. Besides the fact of not being to stand in the bathroom to brush my teeth from fear of gagging at the smell, it was an awesome place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with a really cool bar. Unfortunately the wifi didn't work that well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.