Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mile Map Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 311 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 311 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 aug 2017
8.3

Definitely a more low key relaxed place. If you want to be social and have people to get a drink with or spend the day with don't stay here. Otherwise it was a clean place with helpful staff. The blankets are towel material and the AC is actually freezing. May need two or three blankets. Near an Indian shrine so kinda hard to find Thai street food and near the BTS S5 so plan on the transfer at Siam to go most places.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
8.9

There is no doubt that that was a nice place to stay, and everything is tidy and clean. But just felt not at home😂😂😂. Maybe coz the boss is way to cool~LOL

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2017
9.1

Stayed here for our first four nights in Thailand, it was clean, welcoming and as expected from the pictures. Our main two issues were that the bed was very hard, so we didn't sleep amazingly well....and the tuk tuk/grab taxis didn't know where the hostel was, so make sure you have the address/directions in thai (and even then, some were unsure!). Overall please with Mile Map :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
9.7

Nice clean room for 2. Small but fine for a couple of days. Shared bathrooms were clean. Staff friendly and you can post things at the hostel too. Computer and laundry facilities were useful. Very nice hostel overall had a nice feel to it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
8.6

There are not so many guest, so not the best for solo travellers but if you travel togethers you get a perfect priced double room. Staff nice, good location, very clean, kitchen and good showers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
7.7

The staff were very helpful, with places for dinner seconds away and it's quite close to the boat to the old town so was convenient for sightseeing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
8.0

Clean bedrooms and bathrooms close to sky rail and pier no.1 one staff member was super helpful. Cute cafe next door. Overall a nice stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay there. It's probably the cleanest and stylish hostel I've ever seen, but the rooms are relatively reasonably priced. The staff were very helpful and patient when we asked them for information and advice on things to do in Thailand. There are quite a lot of eateries and vendors in the neighborhood so it's easy to get food. A skytrain station is nearby, which makes getting around the city very easy. The design of each room is simple but has a special touch.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
7.1

Im Großen und Ganzen gut! Wir waren im 4er Damen Dorm und es war sehr sauber. Leider spricht und versteht das Personal sehr schlecht Englisch. Es ist auch kein partyhostel, sondern eher von der ruhigen Sorte

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • bastark
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2017
10.0

My stay at Mile Map was amazing! It's partly what made my trip to Jogja so amazing. The staff are amazing and so friendly. The breakfast is delicious! The rooms are just what you need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.