Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mile Map Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 293 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 293 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jun 2017
7.1

Im Großen und Ganzen gut! Wir waren im 4er Damen Dorm und es war sehr sauber. Leider spricht und versteht das Personal sehr schlecht Englisch. Es ist auch kein partyhostel, sondern eher von der ruhigen Sorte

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • bastark
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2017
10.0

My stay at Mile Map was amazing! It's partly what made my trip to Jogja so amazing. The staff are amazing and so friendly. The breakfast is delicious! The rooms are just what you need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
9.1

We stayed in a private AC room which was perfect for a couple nights. Nice simple room with fully equipped bathroom. Quiet area and nice staff. Good if you want a more sophisticated stay away from the havoc of the Khao San area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
9.4

Very clean, nice rooms, lots of showers and toilets (and clean), friendly staff. Nice rooftop hangout spot! Close to restaurants, massage, 7Eleven, and street food and markets.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
9.7

Great hostel and perfect location for Songkran. The staff let us shower and rest when we arrived at 3am and provided us with towels and a couch. They also let us check in early the next day. Great hostel but could be more social.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
9.7

Very nice and friendly staffs. They are informative and honest by giving me a lot of information about scammers in Bangkok. That's very useful. The location is not far from the station, around 10 min walk. No breakfast provided but there is a near-by local food market just 1 min away, cheap and yummy. Only one thing is too silent. not many people in a dorm during my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
10.0

I've stayed in four hostels in Bangkok and this is by far my favorite. Very clean, walking distance to great food. Not much of a party hostel and not super close to Khaosan Road. So if you're into that vibe you might want to think twice before staying here. But it's clean and you'll get a good night's rest. And the decor is quite modern, which I saw as a plus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed our stay here. Not a social hostel but somewhere you can feel really at home. Great modern communal bathroom facilities - fab showers, we had a huge, spacious dorm room, both of which were always kept super clean. Free tea & coffee & loads of communal space - massive area downstairs with computer, plus a nice rooftop terrace, and shared kitchen with everything you'd need. Really well looked after & in a good location, while still being quiet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
7.7

It is a good family place...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel that is close to public transportation including the ferry. The room was spacious and clean and the staff friendly. I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.