Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mile Map Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 260 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 260 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
Mile Map Hostel Located at 36/4 Pan Road, Silom, Bangrak, Bangkok.
Mile Map Hostel
Thailand
Bangkok 10500 36/4 Pan Road, Silom, Bangrak
88% 260
13.7238013 100.5231615
Mile Map Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 nov 2016
8.6

Great location for exploring Silom area. Really clean, and good temperature on the rooms. Great WiFi. Missing thought a bigger lockers and maybe the bathrooms in all the floors.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
10.0

A bit difficult to find but such a lovely place :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 nov 2016
8.9

Staff was really accommodating. I didn't love the private room with no windows, but I booked the following night in a much nicer room and they upgraded the current night for free. Also, they were really flexible with check out. They let me keep my bags and shower long after my time was up.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 okt 2016
8.9

We stayed for one night in a private double room. Nothing fancy but everything was clean and we thought the value for the money was great. We walked just a few minutes to the BTS station Surasak. We recommend staying there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
9.7

I had a lot of money stolen from me at a club by a local. I had him meet me at the hostel the next day where the police were waiting as arranged by one lovely staff member. She listened to me sympathetically, gave me great advice and came with me to the police station to translate. She paid for the taxi ride there, helped me regain my money and refused to let me pay her back. I was so grateful. In fact all the staff at mile map were kind and helpful, I ended up staying twice as long as planned.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
9.4

Excellent wifi (30+ Mbps, in room & common areas). Nice big common room, nice bathroom, very clean. AC in room worked perfectly! It was low season so very quiet. Nice neighborhood, feels very safe at night. Lockers in room, big enough for my 15" laptop. Our room (#5) had a window but I'm not sure that all rooms do. Staff are very friendly & helpful. The only downside was that the stove wasn't working (out of fuel) since the first night we arrived. Plenty of street food nearby though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
7.1

Bei der Anreise ist es hilfreich den nahegelegenen Tempel (Mahamariamman) als Zielort anzugeben, da dieser nicht weit vom Hostel liegt, Taxifahrer ihn eher finden und er nicht so versteckt liegt wie das Hostel. Bei unserer Ankunft war die Rezeption leider von einem nicht sehr kompetent wirkenden Mann besetzt. Unser 2er Zimmer war äußerst schlicht eingerichtet, dennoch sauber. Das geteilte Bad war insgesamt bis auf einen kakerlakenerfahrung in Ordnung. Stimmung im Hostel war eher ruhig.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
8.6

Nice clean hostel. Little bit far from sky train station. The room I stayed smelled a bit strange probably that is the only one thing I I didn't like. Staff were nice, they let me take shower even after I checked out! Thank you.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.