Hostelworld.com

Mile Map Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 241 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 241 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
Mile Map Hostel Located at 36/4 Pan Road, Silom, Bangrak, Bangkok.
Mile Map Hostel
Thailand
Bangkok 10500 36/4 Pan Road, Silom, Bangrak
88% 241
13.7238013 100.5231615
Mile Map Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
10.0

Very clean, very well decorated, well situated (less than 10 minutes walking from metro). staff very friendly. I would recommend it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay here. The hostel is nicely located in a small alley off Silom Rd. If you're looking for a Khao San Rd. alternative, this is not your place, but for a relaxed place to hang out for some time, chat with the staff and guests, have a drink and all that in the nicely furnished common area, this is your place! With the rooftop bar, kitchen that is free to use, nice design furniture and some great people, it was probably the nicest hostel of my 10 week trip :).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
9.7

Nice place in Silom, close to the Myanmar embassy which is why we chose the place. Hostel is very clean and facilities are great. The A/C is so welcome in the heat. Lots of the places to eat close by and the staff are real friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
8.3

This hostel is in a good location, with three BTS stations close by. The rooms were clean and there's a great lobby area to hang out, as well as a rooftop. It's great because it has a full working kitchen you can use. It's not much of a party scene, rather more a relaxed atmosphere to hang out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
9.7

Great stay at very relaxed hostel. I stayed in small female dorm. Very good AC and wi fi. Clean bathrooms, nice common area with kitchen. I like the location not too far from Bts and 10 min walk to Either Silom area or river.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2016
7.4

prima hostel met een goede sfeer! Helaas wel wat verder van de bezienswaardigheden, maar super dichtbij alle skybars :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 feb 2016
10.0

Great time in Mile map. It is near the BTS and it has many embassies around it, in the case you need to get a visa. The staff was kind and helpful and the hostrl was clean and tidy. Just perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2016
8.6

Tres bon hostel juste un peu loin du Metro et du bateau mais très calme et tres propre avec une cuisine fonctionnelle et une machine a laver à disposition

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2016
8.9

Very clean, modern and nicely designed place. Initially I booked a twin shared bathroom, but there seemed to be none available, so I got beds in a dorm instead. Thankfully there was room. They let us use the showers until quite late the day we left (our flight was at 2am). There is a food market directly opposite (across Si Lom) and if you go west to the end and turn left, another great night food market, on Charoen Krung Rd (not too far from the Surasak station)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2016
9.4

A terrific hostel to stay at in Bangkok! The first time I stayed in Bangkok I paid double for a hostel that was exactly the same as this one. While not exactly on the tourist track (and nicely away from the chaos of Khao San), this hostel is close to the BTS, shops, and food stalls. The staff are extremely nice and helpful and the kitchen is a wonderful bonus. Beds and bathrooms are luxuriously clean. A perfect oasis for the weary backpacker.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.