Hostelworld.com

Midtown Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
Midtown Hostel Located at Podwale Staromiejskie 105/106 lok.1, , Gdansk.
Midtown Hostel
Poland
Gdansk 80-844 Podwale Staromiejskie 105/106 lok.1
91% 250
54.3528423 18.6499357
Midtown Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.4

Auberge propre, moderne. Très bien située dans la ville. Beaucoup de services à disposition dont location de vélos. Personnel très sympatique. Une très bonne adresse.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
7.4

At this place thin sliding doors are used. One can hear everything through, even through the toilet doors. This means almost no privacy, even if you habe a single-, double- or twin room. One of the two bathrooms is accessible only via the kitchen. So while some people prepare their food, others are sitting on the toilet just one meter away. At least the place is good located - half way between train station and old town. And it appears clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
9.4

Personal que atiende es muy agradable, todo esta limpio y la zona parece segura y centrica

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2016
9.7

Midtown hostel was really nice. Staying there felt like Staying on a really nice hotel. Everything was clean and beautiful. We had a reservation for a basic twin private room, but since it was january and there were only tee people, we got upgraded for a even better room for free. The only negative thing was that the internet connection wasnt that strong. I would totally recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2016
8.0

The only small issue is that we had a very bad wifi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 dec 2015
8.9

A lovely little hostel that felt very homely. Not a place for big groups or those looking for a party but ideal for pairs or those wanting a chilled, peaceful stay. Great facilities, amazing bathroom, equipped kitchen and good location. I'd stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 nov 2015
9.7

Stayed in the private dorm during our weekend stay in Gdansk and loved the hostel! Smaller hostel, with clean updated bathrooms, and helpful staff. Very centrally located between the Old Town and the Solidarity Museum. Everything is 10 minutes away or less. We will definitely stay at Midtown Hostel again next time in Gdansk!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 nov 2015
8.3

Had a great weekend in Gdańsk staying at Midtown. The location is great, really short walk to old town and the train station - perfect for exploring. Stayed in the basic double private room, it was a bit small but well presented and the whole hostel seemed to have just been refurbished as it was all pristine! The staff were super helpful and we're happy to organise our transfers to and from the airport. Only downside was the atmosphere, it felt like everyone was tiptoeing around each other.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2015
9.1
Översatt av Google

Under lågsäsong vandrarhemmet var stor. Jag hade en 4-bäddsrum för mig själv. Jag undrar bara hur två toaletter fungerar för säsongen tid, när Vandrarhemmet är jordad. Frukosten var bröd och spannmål - en bra start för en dag. Personalen var mycket hjälpsamma och visade också inte så turistiska platser.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 nov 2015
10.0

Nice location...Nice decoration...The staffs are helpful and nice...I love staying here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.