Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Midtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 328 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 328 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2017
5.4

Zeer veel vreemde regeltjes die ik niet bij een hostel vind passen.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
9.7

I only give security a less-than-great ranking because of chronic problems with the gate into the property. Helpful staff, comfortable facilities, great location, everything was very nice. It was my second time staying there and I will gladly stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
8.9

It is a nice hostel with very friendly staff. The location is very good, directly in the city centre of Gdansk. The hostel has only two bathrooms with toilets, so that they are most of the time occupied in the morning. But concluding it is worth a stay. Would go there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
10.0

Was good experiences to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2017
8.9

As a first timer living in a hostel, Midtown Hostel was a great place to stay. It was clean, all the facilities were complete, the bed was comfy and the staffs were very nice to us. We also get to meet new people travelling in Gdansk which is really nice. The location is also really nice as it is between the station and city center, so travelling is never a hassle.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in Gdansk. Easy walk to Old Town, stores, restaurants, train. Clean , quiet place with helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
7.7

Overall was decent experience. The two females were wonderful but the male was pretty strict about quiet hours, which I get for the common area, but my last night everyone in our room was conversing after 11 in our room, yet we were asked to be quiet as it was past 11. Everything else was great just sort of weird to be told after 11pm you can't have a conversation with your roommates when everyone is still awake. First night I think I was the youngest by a good 15 years.. kind of weird.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
10.0

Le meilleur hôtel que j'ai pu trouver, avec un personnel à l'écoute. Tout pour se sentir comme chez soi ! Je recommande vivement pour ceux qui recherche le calme, la propreté et l'accessibilité !! Merci à toute l'équipe !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
9.4

Good location close to shops ^& historic part of the town.Clean,secure,modern small hostel good wifi & dorms friendly helpful staff.Unlimited tea/coffee & cereal available for breakfast bathrooms fine good value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
10.0

Well-equipped rooms and facilities with a certain brand new feeling, even though according to the friendly stuff the hostel is in operation for years. Location is great, as it is only a few minutes walk away from the train/bus station as well as from the main sights in the old town. Would go back if i show up again in Gdansk.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.