Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MidTown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 551 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 551 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2017
6.9

The hostel was very unclean. It was also very loud at night - we could hear people yelling and carrying on in the streets until the wee hours of the morning. The bathroom was completely a mess. The bedroom did have clean sheets, but needed a good Hoover. Not sure I would recommend but the staff were friendly and the location was unbeatable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
10.0

loved it there. Great hostel. Warm and cozy, very clean. The common room and kitchen area is great, easy to meet ppl. Good location. Mark was great. Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • sgausepohl6496
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2017
10.0

I'd say if you're searching a place where you actually feel like home then you just found it. The rooms are tidy and very cozy, the kitchen has everything you potentially need, there's entertainment provided by a PlayStation, Netflix and board games, the staff is unbelievably friendly. It's right in the center of the city and you can reach everything by foot! 10/10 would come again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
9.1

We stayed over for a team boxing tournament nearby and for most of our young members, this was their forst experience of a hostel. We wanted to stay somewhere that we could all stay as a team and this was a great option. The atmosphere is relaxed and the city is just outside. The use of the TV / Kitchen was also a great area for relaxing. The hostel was clean throughout and I would recommend to anyone else.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • paddyreynolds2237
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
10.0

great hostel, great hosts, hello mark hi demitri, pat drom dublin here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
6.3

Not bad: location is very handy, no arguments there. Noisy on the weekend as revellers arrive, so don't expect to get an early night on a Saturday. Bedroom was reasonably clean, although bathroom was a bit lacklustre. Only 2 showers so get up early! A friend arrived in the evening to check-in, but the office was locked. We hung around for half an hour waiting for staff, asking other guests. Apparently a guy who was studiously ignoring us on his laptop, and not answering the phone, was on duty...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
8.0

Pleasant stay at a great location

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
10.0

Excellent location, very clean room and bathroom, friendly staff. Thank you very much

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
10.0

Central location, very clean hostel,comfortable beds, home environment

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
7.7

Bonne équipe entre les personnes Faire attention lorsque vous vennez de l'étranger, si vous payer par carte bancaire, l'auberge de jeunesse prend une taxe. Sinon, c'est bien placer dans le centre ville de Nottingham.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×