Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MidTown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 544 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 544 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • paddyreynolds2237
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
10.0

great hostel, great hosts, hello mark hi demitri, pat drom dublin here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
6.3

Not bad: location is very handy, no arguments there. Noisy on the weekend as revellers arrive, so don't expect to get an early night on a Saturday. Bedroom was reasonably clean, although bathroom was a bit lacklustre. Only 2 showers so get up early! A friend arrived in the evening to check-in, but the office was locked. We hung around for half an hour waiting for staff, asking other guests. Apparently a guy who was studiously ignoring us on his laptop, and not answering the phone, was on duty...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
8.0

Pleasant stay at a great location

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
10.0

Excellent location, very clean room and bathroom, friendly staff. Thank you very much

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
10.0

Central location, very clean hostel,comfortable beds, home environment

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
7.7

Bonne équipe entre les personnes Faire attention lorsque vous vennez de l'étranger, si vous payer par carte bancaire, l'auberge de jeunesse prend une taxe. Sinon, c'est bien placer dans le centre ville de Nottingham.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
8.0

very nice staff, clean kitchen and dorm rooms. however, the shower facilities could be a bit cleaner or improved generally (also there weren't a lot for the ppl staying there). apart form that, it's the perfect location, right around the corner from old market square. enjoyed my stay there :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
5.1

It's a great location. I wouldn't go back. tiny, cramped, doesn't feel clean. strange atmosphere for a city hostel at the wkend, no socialising, def not very fun, we were asked to be quiet when we were chatting in the kitchen on a Friday night. 3 days after the stay I realised I'd left a pair of jeans behind, so I asked if they'd seen them. To my disappointment, they had..but had thrown them away! Only my group stayed in that room, so I would have expected an email. V poor service.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.