Hostelworld.com

MidTown Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 487 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 487 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.4
MidTown Hostel Located at 5A Thurland Street, , Nottingham.
MidTown Hostel
England
Nottingham Nottinghamshire NG1 3DR 5A Thurland Street
93% 487
52.9540676 -1.1467623
MidTown Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
10.0

The staff are amazing! They make sure you have everything you need. Great place to hangout and meet great people :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
10.0

A top place to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
9.7

This is a great budget value for money hostel. It's right in the centre of the city. The staff are very friendly and helpful. It's not new looking but they are refurbishing. They could do with buying new bed linen to make it feel more new and fresh but for the price, it's still good. The bathroom was clean and the little kitchen too. There is a big flight of stairs to go up so ask one of the lovely young men at the hostel to help...they're used to it!! If I was still on a budget, I'd go

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
9.4

The best hostel I've ever stayed at! The staff (2 persons) is extremely friendly and welcoming. Cosy beds, well-equipped kitchen and lovely lounge. Great atmosphere, feels like home, very good location in the middle of Nottingham. Just two toilets and two showers, might be not enough if the hostel is full, but that's manageable. Unfortunately I stayed for only one night, would have loved to stay there a little bit longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
9.7

This hostel was amazing! The staff were the most friendliest people i've ever met. This hostel more gave me the feeling of a student house. The location is nice, it's in the middle of the city centre and there is a lot to see and to do. I am sure I am gonna come back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2016
10.0

Owners are soooo friendly! I loved it here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2016
8.0

It's a really nice place to stay. Very friendly and interesting people and convenient to the city centre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jan 2016
10.0

Good place run by good guys

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2015
9.1

People great and personal awesome location perfect !!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 dec 2015
9.1

I had a great time there! I felt like home at midtown, definetly will stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.