Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Hostel

  • 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1660 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1660 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 feb 2017
9.7

Not sure what all the negative reviews are for. It's a great place! The rooms are spacious, free breakfast and a free bbq, there's a TV at the bar. I would stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot !.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2017
8.3

Würde es sofort weiter empfehlen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
8.0

Walking 15 mins to Miami beach, not a bad location, the atmosphere is excellent, ppl chat and entertain in the entertainment area, but the light in the room is so dark, and it is a little bit cold in the room as well, but anyway, not a bad choice for the value

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
7.4

Basic but still good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.7

This place is great! 24/night for a 6 bed all girl dorm with two bath with two showers! The code to the doors are changed every two days and there is a free bagel/apple juice every day for breakfast. Fast free internet on two computers and wifi, free Saturday BBQ, pool table and 10 min walk to the beach! You must stay here when traveling :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot !

  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
10.0

Muy buen lugar agradable con personas amables cercano a la playa y muy agradables y atentos los del staff del Hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias !

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
10.0

The kitchen was very big to cook a great dinner, Saturday at the BBQ was amazing also, very friendly atmosphere and a wonderful staff. I will recommend to others thanks Miami Hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
7.4

There were lockers, but they were not bigger than a shcool backpack, and you need your locker (or you can buy one for $5. I had one with code and everytime I came back it had been fiddled with. No secure lockers (out of reach of other travelers) Other than that, the hostel was pretty good. Wifi doggy in rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
8.6

Me gusto mucho el Hostel, muy buena onda la gente es un lugar tranquilo. Me atendieron muy bien y siempre estuvo limpio. Me molesto que hubiese gente que no le importa los demas de la habitacion pero es el costo de vivir con otros.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
10.0

Excelente estadia

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.