Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Hostel

  • 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,517 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,517 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
Miami Hostel Located at 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, , Miami.
Miami Hostel
USA
Miami Florida 33139 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL
84% 1517
25.7785227 -80.1410579
Miami Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

Stayed at Miami hostel for 5 nights and it was superb - really friendly staff, fantastic atmosphere, many facilities, great location. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
6.3

The hostel is ok. A little bit far from the beach. The cleanliness is definitely the problem. Bathroom were dirty, sheets were stained and the dorm were very small. However, the staff was very helpful, in our first room the AC didn't work and he changed us room in a heartbeat which was very appreciated! The common area is nice and the breakfast was good!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you so much for your comment. We are really concern with that issue because the building is so old that for more that we clean it still looks dirty. The sheets we are cleaning them now in the house so we are making sure the sheets are with out stains so we are so sorry about that and next time just come to us and exchange them . Also with the very hot weather that we are having in Miami the A/C seems like if they are not working but they are .Hope you come back to us.

  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
8.0

Staff was very helpful, really only kitchen and outside area so that's really all you have at the hostel. Rooms were clean, friendly roommates I had. It's on the opposite side of south beach, I walked to the south beach beach everyday though, very good stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your comments and we hope to have you very soon back in the hostel.

  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
9.1

This hostel is exactly as you would picture a hostel to be like, fun people and a great atmosphere! The room was adequate along with cleanliness and breakfast was served each morning which was a bonus. The only issue was that there was no air con, only a fan which did not do too much in the Miami heat. Overall, however, I am very happy with my stay at Miami Hostel and I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your comments . The situation with the A/C is not that they don't work it is that the heat that we are having in Miami lately is unusual and SUPER HOT so it really seems like if they are not working but believe me they are..Hope next time you come to us the weather would be less hot. so the rooms would be in better temperature. Hope to see you soon with us..

16 aug 2016
9.7

The common area looks like a club lounge. Easy to meet people. Helpful staff. Nice kitchen. Beds quality could improve, but sleeping is the least important thing while you visit Miami.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hahahaha thank you so much for your comments and we hope soon to have you again with us.

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
8.3

Un lindo lugar con nuy buen ambiente, personal muy amable. Desayuno incluido a gusto. La habitacion para 6 en la que me hospede tenia ruido de tension electrica y vibraba las paredes al encender un artefacto de otra habitación. Lo demas muy lindo. Volveria.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchisimas gracias por tus comentarios y nos alegra mucho saber que volveras. Aqui te estaremos esperando..

13 aug 2016
4.3

Hostel pas loin placée de la plage et d'un magasin cheap pour les courses ! Mais la propreté n'y est pas présente... L'hostel mériterais de ce faire une nouvelle jeunesse ...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your comments and we would do our best to improve in all the ways.

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
6.3

Great location and all staff bar one were great! Could tell the next day that the shower hadn't been clean and there were cigarette burn holes in my blanket! Also you could feel all the springs through the mattress! Defo think it's over priced from my experience!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry about small hole in your blanket,you should exchange it we have 24 hours front desk for solve problems or help our guest.Sorry about price but I think you forget inculuded that price,free wifi.free fruit,coffee,tea,daily fresh bagel,cream chesee,butter,jelly,nutella with breakfast,BBQ hot dog,house keeping 7 days,beach towel,Awesome kitchen ETC.Have a save trip.

11 aug 2016
9.1

Great place. Great staff - everyone was extremely helpful. This is a tourist location so the vibe was as expected; younger, temporary vacationers, so everyone pretty much kept to their selves/groups. Breakfast was simple but still good. They also provide trips and tours around Miami and to Key West. I would definitely recommend this hostel for a short stay, or maybe even a longer one if you're with a group or need a place to stay for a longer amount of time at a good price (for the area).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your comments.We are glad you enjoy your stay with us.Hope to have you very soon with us again.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! Enjoyed it a lot! The walk to the beach might be a bit exhausting during hot days but it is still fine. Supermarkets within 5-10 minutes by foot, drinks available 10 meters outside to the left ;) Nice people, staff, clean rooms. Unfortunately, I could feel the springs in the mattress. However, overall a really good choice to stay! Saturdays free hot dogs!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.