Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Hostel

  • 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 1,627 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 1,627 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
Miami Hostel Located at 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, , Miami.
Miami Hostel
USA
Miami Florida 33139 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL
82% 1627
25.7785227 -80.1410579
Miami Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brittiska Jungfruöarna, Man, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
14 jan 2017
7.1

Slow to check in. Whole place needs a deep clean and updating. Bed was really creaky. Missed breakfast as it was cleared away more than 10mins before it was due to finish. Bar area outside and dining area inside are fairly ok. In no rush to stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
9.4

nice place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for LOVELY and HONEST comment ! See you next time...

  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
6.9

If you are looking for a *basic* hostel with a bed to sleep in that is near the beach (15 minute walk) and budget friendly- this is the place. But if you are traveling with your partner, or you need some space--do not go here. The place is comfortable for backpackers, not recommended for a good holiday stay. If you have a car, it is important you know that THEY DO NOT HAVE FREE PARKING although they claim to have them- you'll have to park on the street. Breakfast is a bagel and coffee.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
10.0

I Been before in hostel before and this time is more update and nice .pretty pain walls and clean kitchen and rooms and friendly stuff, Nice manger .keep going miami hostel . It's the best hostel to chilling out in Miami. .see you soon again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
8.0

Nous avons appreciės notre sejour, la cour interieure est très agreable pour s'y detendre, la soiree ou pour dejeuner... La chambre est simple, climatisée et fonctionnelle.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
4.3

Dirty Rooms , very nosy place, the quality of the guests very low.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We have a cleaning service that comes everyday from 10am-3pm to clean all the rooms and we have a person to oversee the cleaning service, if you every felt the room was dirty we have a front desk person that would have been glad to help clean up,this complaint sound like a personal problem, It is not nice to discriminate against the class of the people who come visit the hostel, we have lawyers, doctors and many others from across the world we have visit and enjoyed this hostel, this is no A Double Tree, Hilton Hotel, this is a Hostel and we take pride in being a Hostel, the guest are allowed to stay in the common area until 2am, and we keep them away from the room side of the Hostel to prevent the noise level. Thanks Miami Hostel Team

29 dec 2016
7.7

It's good enough hostel. Social area is good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
8.0

Our stay was good. The vibe is nice. You can chill in the 'garden' our hang out with people. Rooms are okay. Bathrooms are sometimes dirty. Noise can be loud, especially in the evening till 2am. Overall had a good stay. The staff is nice and helped us out gently.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
8.6

Rooms are easy, but clean! The outside area is really nice. Breakfast included: Bagle, Cream Cheese, Jam, Butter and Nutella. Coffee and a juice box. We had horrible people in the room, so I slept almost not at all the first few nights. But thats bad look and not the Hostels fault. Location is good, Bus stop infront of the door and about a 10 minute walk to the beach. Only bad thing: They chargeddidnt accept the deposit I already payed to hostelworld. But Hostelworld solved that problem!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
9.4

It was a pleasent stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.