Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Hostel

  • 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1772 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1772 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 apr 2017
7.4

Unfortunately I can't rate the staff higher because there was that one guy named Vito at the reception and he was very, very unfriendly. He haven't told us about the free parking places at the street and he seemed to be not having any fun while doing his job. The guy next morning was completely different. Sorry for him, he was great! The rooms are very simple but clean, Nice common area. All in all it wasn't my best Hostel experience but it was okay, though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
9.7

Very nicely run hostel. Great value on South Beach. My bunk bed was a bit squeeky and noisy when shifting in sleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
10.0

It was a great hostel. Very convenient location close to shops, grocery stores and downtown. Staff is super friendly, they clean rooms everyday . You have full kitchen which will save you alot of money to cook your own instead of eating out. Also they have washer and dryer in the hostel which I never seen any other hostel before. You should definetly check this place out

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
10.0

Amazing Hostel! Friendly and helpful staff! Good atmosphere! Free barbecue every Saturday. There is so big and good kitchen. You can cook and save money. Also laundry service! Clean and good location. I think best hostel in Miami Beach. Thank you guys! I will come back soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • chmodas1870
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
10.0

Gostei muito

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
10.0

Everything was great. Best friendly, helpful & professional staff! Free barbecue every Saturday! Clean and good location.The best hostel in Miami Beach. I will recommend it 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mabdelalq
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
10.0

Great place to stay for the amount of money spent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
9.7

Muy buen servicio y atención, muy cómoda habitación con baño privado, con desayuno incluido, recomendado!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
10.0

I had a very great time at the hostel. The staff is very professional polite and hardworking. Manager and his staff puts a lot of effort in customer service which is well appreciated by me. Thank you very much Miami Hostel in making my South Beach vacation such a memorable one.If you want to enjoy in a comfortable and sociable environment, meeting interesting people from all walks of life then this hostel is where you want to be. THANKS AGAIN GUYS AND HOPEFULLY I'LL SEE YOU AGAIN SOON

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
9.7

Exelente atencion de Vito,Jesus y Genesis,su predisposicion es digna de comentar,exelente lugar,recomiendo y volvere.Adrian,Argentina.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.