Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Hostel

  • 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,587 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,587 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
Miami Hostel Located at 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, , Miami.
Miami Hostel
USA
Miami Florida 33139 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL
83% 1587
25.7785227 -80.1410579
Miami Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
8.9

O hostel tem uma otima localizacao, o preco acessivel e um bom cafe da manha. vale a pena ficar. E tambem oferecem outros tipos de servico. Internet e lenta, mas voce consegue se comuncar. Em geral foi maravilhoso

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
2.0

After a long journey when we arrived with my friends to check,the man in the reception (called "ito" who was from Chile) tells us that he made a mistake and canceled our reservation and had already sold our beds for what he did not have More availability, to what we were to wait for a solution and the only thing he did was to bother us to other hostels to ask for availability, without having any result so they gave us little money that did not cover us anything, lack of respect and irresponsabil

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
8.6

Only problem was poor light and Wi-Fi signal. Rest all*****

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
9.7

Ya no tienen Jacuzzi pero la hamaca lo compensa. Todo el trato muy amable. La renta de la bici por un día, me parece caro el precio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • andresin8814
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
10.0

Muy buen hostal volveré

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias !

24 nov 2016
8.9

So convenient so I stay 1 more night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks very much !

11 nov 2016
6.6

Pros: - great location, 10 minutes' walk from the Art Déco district, the beach and the marina. - the patio has a great vibe, perfect to chill out al fresco during the day - the female dorm has 2 bathrooms for 10 persons - cats everywhere :) - friendly staff Cons: - you know sleep won't be easy when the bar right outside your dorm door says "please be quiet after 2:00 AM" - wifi was spotty in the dorm - dorm facilities have seen better days (but they're fully functional)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your comments.. It would be so nice if you have the time to send us a private e-mail to : info@miamihostel.net and let us know about the low points about the cleanness of the place because we are working so hard to have and keep everything impecable . So it would be very appreciate your comments about what was dirty.Thank you so much and hope to heard from you very soon.

8 nov 2016
10.0

Staff were incredible!!! I forgot my luggage outside the hostel after checking out, and they kindly rescued it for me, on the bus stop.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your comment and hope to have you with us some time soon.

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 nov 2016
10.0

Best hostel I ever been!! The staff is kind and polite. Room always clean. The atmosphere amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your comments . That is the reason we work hard. It makes us very happy..

28 okt 2016
10.0

The style of the hostel is unique. The staff and the cleaning lady were A+++ and super nice and helpful! They are my #1 choice for booking in Miami!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.