Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Miami Cairo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 140 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 140 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.2
Miami Cairo Hostel Located at 34 Talaat Harb Street, 2nd Floor, cairo, , Cairo.
Miami Cairo Hostel
Egypt
Cairo Egypt 11111 34 Talaat Harb Street, 2nd Floor, cairo
93% 140
30.0511537 31.2407398
Miami Cairo Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 jul 2016
9.7

Highly recommend, accommodating stuff and good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
7.1

The only problem is that all the tour guides take you to places where you can buy things and the prices are excessively high because they get a commission. And every one has the original and only they have a certificate, so don't believe them, especially with Papiros, after we bought some, we went to another store and they tell us the same but they picked up one and crumpled it and it was like if nothing had happened, of course I tried with mine and it broke.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
9.4

Location worried me at 1st but after entering hostel I was pleased, staff are very accommodating and helpful. I was upgraded to a private room when I got there so that was awesome! My driver was amazing, he was with me every step of the way and recommended some great ideas for me as well (night cruise on the nile was amazing). It was great because I was weary of having to take local taxis to my destinations but the hostel made it extremely easy for me with their driver.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
10.0

Muy buen hostel en relacion precio-calidad. El staff fue muy agradable y atento con nosotros durante todo el viaje y los tours que contratamos fuerom muy accesibles y los contratamos ahi mismo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
10.0

Great location, and the facilities were clean and comfortable! Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you Tzviatko, we will wait you soon in Cairo but for more days, all the best brother

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
10.0

The Miami Cairo Hostel is a very nice place to stay in Cairo. It is very central, located on the well known Talaat Harb street. The bathroom is clean, aircondition works and the staff is always there to help you, either if you want to know the nearest ATM or just order a pizza. I was surprised how quiet it actually was inside the rooms, and had no problems at all with the wifi. During my time in Egypt I stayed in the Miami Cairo Hostel twice and was always greeted as a friend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
10.0

staff très sympathique, hotel propre et bien placé pour le rapport qualité prix c'est excellent je le recommande !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
10.0

Pros: Miami Cairo hostel is a a good hostel in a good location. It is around 15 minutes from the Egyptian museum if you walk. The outside can seem a bit intimidating but it is a good place for the price. Cons: I booked a single but it was a three bed room. This wasn't an issue for me as I got to sleep alone every night but be prepared to share accommodations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
9.1

Had an amazing time at the hostel. Ahmed helped us plan out our time and suggested good things. Staff is very warm and everyone was helpful. Location is quite convenient. Breakfast is simple and there are places to eat nearby. Thanks for a good time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
9.4

We really appreciated our stay at Miami Cairo hotel. Especially, 1. Good location : center of Cairo, there are lots of good restaurants nearby and it is convenient to take any transportation. 2. Good facilities : room, beds, sheets are very clean, toilet is spacious and clean. (We worried when making reservation cuz there is no picture of toilet but it turned out to be very clean!) 3. Nice staff : They are very helpful and kind. They helped us arrange our tour and book train tickets.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.