Hostelworld.com

Miami Cairo Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 133 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 133 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
Miami Cairo Hostel Located at 34 Talaat Harb Street, 2nd Floor, cairo, , Cairo.
Miami Cairo Hostel
Egypt
Cairo Egypt 11111 34 Talaat Harb Street, 2nd Floor, cairo
93% 133
30.0511537 31.2407398
Miami Cairo Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 apr 2016
10.0

staff très sympathique, hotel propre et bien placé pour le rapport qualité prix c'est excellent je le recommande !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
10.0

Pros: Miami Cairo hostel is a a good hostel in a good location. It is around 15 minutes from the Egyptian museum if you walk. The outside can seem a bit intimidating but it is a good place for the price. Cons: I booked a single but it was a three bed room. This wasn't an issue for me as I got to sleep alone every night but be prepared to share accommodations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
9.1

Had an amazing time at the hostel. Ahmed helped us plan out our time and suggested good things. Staff is very warm and everyone was helpful. Location is quite convenient. Breakfast is simple and there are places to eat nearby. Thanks for a good time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
9.4

We really appreciated our stay at Miami Cairo hotel. Especially, 1. Good location : center of Cairo, there are lots of good restaurants nearby and it is convenient to take any transportation. 2. Good facilities : room, beds, sheets are very clean, toilet is spacious and clean. (We worried when making reservation cuz there is no picture of toilet but it turned out to be very clean!) 3. Nice staff : They are very helpful and kind. They helped us arrange our tour and book train tickets.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
10.0

Mohamed the owner made sure I was taken care of at all times. He was very sociable and fun to talk to! The best tour guide if you book yours with the hostel hands down is Mufasa. Request him he's the best. Miami Hostel made my stay in Cairo safe and comfortable! Yesenia

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
9.7

It was a good hostel, especially the staff, very friendly & helpful in planning time in Egypt. Only thing is that the doors don't lock and staff moved my stuff (backpack, things on my bed, etc.) to switch me rooms without asking. I also got about five mosquito bites here, but, well, when in Egypt. It's a nice, comfortable space.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
9.4

I only stayed here for one night and was given a quiet place to rest after a long day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 mar 2016
8.9

The staff was all very good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2016
9.1

The location of the hostel is excellent. The hostel and my room were fresh and in good condition. My room was relatively quiet. Private bathroom seemed newly renovated. The staff took active measures to minimize the number of mosquitoes inside the hostel. Good additional sercices such as laundry service and computer/printer/scanner. Stayed for six nights but my room was cleaned and the trash emptied only once. Breakfast was very basic. Staff seemed a bit too keen on getting the most money of me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 feb 2016
10.0

This hostel was great because it was not only easy to find via taxi but was also walking distance to the notable city sites. The staff spoke English, Arabic, Spanish & more and was very knowledgable about everything in the city, actually caring about us having a good time. Muhammed even brought me some items to Giza that I left at the hostel! Dude is genuine. The hostel is in on a well-lit popular main road, so safety was nvr really a concern and it was easy to go on adventures & find our way.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.