Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach International Hostel

  • 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 9581 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 9581 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
4.0

Location of the hostel was awesome, South Beach. The lobby is the great. Checked into room 5 which right away I noticed that the frame on the door was broken. It looks as if the door was kicked in and then just put back in place with a fresh coat of paint. Sheets and pillows were dirty and stained with dried blood! Spider webs hanging down from the ceiling. The bathroom looks as if I would need to leave my clothes on to shower. I checked out right away with no money returned. I have PICTURE.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
8.6

This hostel is always full of young people who enjoy their youth to the full. But I am not young. And the owner receives everybody warmly. So I like this unique hostel very much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
9.7

Great experience, the staff were professional, friendly and helpful and they were more the willing to give suggestions and advice. I was treated well and If I return to Miami I would stay there again. The hostel has something for everyone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • chrisoliver83
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
6.3

The rooms are decent but small making it pretty cramped for a room of 6-8 people, but you get a closed bathroom which is great. The guy running the place is very friendly and does a good job of telling the guests about the events happening. The food is free, cant complain there, but the drinks (alcoholic) are only free if you pay for the nightly club event, usually 20-25$.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
7.4

Good hostel ! They have food for you and party! Plus + its close to beach! I would recommend this hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
9.4

Amazing atmosphere and location, really enjoyed our stay. Only thing is the rooms could do with new blinds as the sunlight comes in at 6 am.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
7.1

Hostel très bien situé. L'ambiance est génial!!!!!!! Mais propreté à revoir

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
3.7

Fui a este Hostel por que habia ido hace 4 años atras y me habia parecido muy bueno. En miami en 4 años muchas cosas han mejorado. Pero este hostel se vino para atras. Esta todo dejado y en malas condiciones. Ya no es lo que era. Sumado a que la gente que trabaja no le pone ganas. En la habitacion te morias de calor ya que tienen esos aires viejos de pie con un caño a la ventana. Esta lleno de cucarachas. Y la seguridad cada vez que nos limpiaban nos dejaban sin trabar la puerta. No volveria.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
9.1

the location is excellent. ocean drive, shopping malls, beach ... everything in walking distance. great place to meet new people and going to parties.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Lettland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel, inside it looks very nice, staff is very helpful and the beach is just 2 blocks away. Awesome place, awesome people. And if you are looking for a party, it's the best hostel in the city for sure. I didn't party much but still enjoyed every single day. Also, there are 3 meals included in the price. So, if you are on a low budget, it is perfect for you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.