Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden

  • 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1,791 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1,791 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.7
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden Located at 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami.
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden
USA
Miami Florida 33139 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach
80% 1791
25.7837202 -80.1420021
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
8.3

Need to solve the problem with parking.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
10.0

I had a very good experience at bikini hostel. the staff was very friendly. Thanks Maria y Jose for everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 nov 2016
4.6

Lot of cracy people stay there, made me feel unsafe. Plastic related mattress are very uncomfortable and loud. 3 beds stacked, loud and and inefficent air conditioning.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
7.7

Staff was really friendly and location was good. Uber is an awesome way to cheaply get around. The hostel seemed a bit dated though. It could use some paint here and there. Breakfast was not great. Coffee, milk, 3kinds of cereal and 2 kinds of jam you could choose from with just toast. And orange juice. The rooms were quite okay, although they could also use a touch up. Bathrooms were good and clean. Oh, do not even think about using their kitchens... they were gross.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for so many compliments! But, did you really expect more from a FREE breakfast? Coffee, milk, 3 kinds of cereal, 2 kinds of jam, toast, and orange juice. The only thing that might be “a bit dated” is the prescription for your eyeglasses — did you not see the upgrade options for fresh eggs and omelets?! You talk about “some paint here and there" - did you know that even though French impressionist painter Claude Monet started to go blind, he still painted even though his eyes got worse. He just wouldn’t stop painting until he was nearly blind. Even then, he was still commissioned to paint a group of water lily murals for the Musee de l’Orangerie in Paris and not once did he ever complain about our breakfast.

  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
10.0

Muy conforme con la atención y ubicación. El personal muy colaborador y amable, en especial José.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
10.0

Very Nice place to hang out with plenty of young and energetic people and à lot of activites

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
9.7

I had a very good time at Bikini hostel. thanks for all. The staff is very friendly. Especially Jose. He helped me in everything. The best hostel I've ever been.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
9.4

Estoy pasando muy buenos momentos en Bikini Hostel... la ubicacion es estrategica, zona muy tranquila pero a metros de toda la movida gastronomica, comercial y Nocturna de Miami. Un capitulo aparte para Jose y su gran predisposicion a resolverte todas las necesidades que se plantean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
10.0

Miami Beach Bikini hostel has made my adventure in Miami a truly great and memorable experience and the staff is honestly the best part of this place! They are kind, welcoming, down to earth, and genuinely helpful people. The facilities are clean, the ambience=chill, and the things to do nearby are plenty. This hostel is located centrally near restaurants/food (they also have food and bar on location), bus stops, entertainment, and the beaches. I highly recommend and you can't beat the price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
10.0

Super amañador, me parecio una chimba de hostal, su locacion centrico de todo. Buena vibra y su personal siempre dispuesto a colaborarte en todo. Lo recomiendo sin pensarlo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.