Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach Bikini Hostel Cafe & Beer Garden

  • 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1880 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1880 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2017
9.4

In my first experience in a hostel, the excellent pass! Very nice people deal, all very clean and tidy. It has a very good price, I ordered online and received them without problems! I hope to return soon, 100% recommendable !!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
10.0

I had the pleasure of staying at the bikini hostel in south beach. It is a lot of fun with a very friendly staff. The food and drinks stay open late and it is a very fun vibe in the outdoor community area. Thank yyou For the good times and memories.!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
10.0

A fun place to be. Nice and close to the beach. Hope to come again next year

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • elmuchi
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
10.0

Todo perfecto. Un placer pasar por este sitio. Recomendable en todo sentido, buena ubicación ya sea para la playa o para la parte céntrica.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • klosraf
  • Cuba, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
10.0

Sin dudas es la mejor opción en Miami Beach, en cuanto a calidad y/o precio teniendo en cuenta que es un Hostel. No dudaría en repetir la visita a este confortable lugar...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • miguelfana1790
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
8.3

Bikini bar and Hostel is about SoBe, but just a bit far from the center of the action and the beach.. Great place to meet and socialize with people from different countries, Located on West Ave and 13th St, there are bus stops just about less than 25 feet away on West avenue, and another on Alton Road and 12 st. Local buses a .25 cents, can move you around town . It is possible to take the bus Route 150, to the airport for $2.25 . ask the staff for information.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
5.1

The room was dirty, it smells really bad. I could barely sleep there were people opening the door all night, that were not staying at the room. Definitely not recommended, at least not the dorms.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
10.0

Thank you Jose, wonderful hostel, great people. Very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
9.1

muy bueno

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • amoaguilera0116075388
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
10.0

It was my first time in a hostel and I had an excellent experience. I made lots of friends. In the hostel the a beer garden where they do lots of activities that include outs to the best night clubs of South beach. There maintenance and safety is very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.