Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden

  • 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 1,720 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 1,720 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.2
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden Located at 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami.
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden
USA
Miami Florida 33139 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach
75% 1720
25.7837202 -80.1420021
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
7.4

Good place to stay. Clean rooms. Please don't leave any valuables in the baggage hold, my friends laptop got stolen whilst locked up. In general I had a nice stay there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
10.0

Love this place! Clean and very affordable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
10.0

Pleasant staying with you. Having a great time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
10.0

Greta experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
6.3

The microwave and fridge didn't work. Housekeeping only took out the trash, didn't sweep or mop floor. Check in was a bit confusing but staff was nice, if not very accommodating (they wanted to charge me for a second towel when I payed for 3 nights).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
10.0

I love the staff and i love staying at the bikini hostel... jasmine definetly had great customer service

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
7.7

İt was ok

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
5.7

They do not chance the pass code of the rooms. so anyone who as stayed there can come back and enter the room they stayed in. Everyone morning someone was complaining about stuff being robbed. Lucky I had a car and kept my belongings in. Also, I was denied the BBQ because I had checked out that morning after staying 3 nights when people who had not paid to stay at all where welcomed with open arms. Also 20 bucks for PARKING is a rip off, it was not secure parking, it was on street parking

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Venezuela, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
10.0

The best place to stay in Miami... If u wanna come to meet people from around the world and have new experiences ask for Jose and Jasmine at the fronk desk! The best people and environment :D :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
3.1

INSEGURIDAD TOTAL!al entrar en mi habitación 1 persona me pedia el código de mi habitación xq ella lo tenia mal. Claramente esto era un engaño. Se puso muy insistente. Le dije que vaya al lobby a reclamar, ya que me parecía extraño. Esta persona fue muy agresiva. Y me dio muchísima inseguridad. Cuando fui a contar al lobby lo ocurrido no le dieron importancia, su respuesta fue " es una loca, es normal, no pasa nada". Me fui del hostel, habiendo pagado todo. Fui a reclamar y nunca respondieron

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.