Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach Bikini Hostel Cafe & Beer Garden

  • 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 1909 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 1909 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
10.0

The Bikini Hostel is a great place to stay. It's a great bang for your buck. The staff was extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating. The location is great, close to everything you will want in South Beach. The facility was very clean and the breakfast was great. Thank you Bikini Hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
10.0

I had a great time at the hostel extended my stay 2 times. The staff were all very friendly and amazing and helped me out when i lost my card. Location is great everything you need is close. Id love to come back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
10.0

I've been 3 consecutive years here and it's an amazing place! Good bar, clean, really good location, all the rooms have air conditioning and the stuff it's really friendly. Talk to Jose (front desk) he's a really nice guy and he will help you in whatever you need

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
10.0

Una muy buena experiencia, el mejor personal a cargo y un grato ambiente. Y saludo a Víctor una exelente persona y muy buen cocinero. Siempre es un agrado estar en bikini hostel. Saludos a todos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2017
10.0

It was a very nice hostel for a stay in miami beach,good atmosphere and met some cool people in the beer garden. Staff and security overall good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
4.9

I booked one of the private rooms with private bathroom over a month in advance. However upon arrival I was told that the room I booked was not available, apparently due to an "error" in their system. Neither the hostel nor Hostelworld bothered contacting be before, even though they had an entire month to do so. And the staff didn't seem to care much about it. The room we got instead was a four bed dormitory room with a dirty floor and an AC completely overgrown with mold! Overall terrible!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
10.0

Highly recommended! Very comfortable, clean, nice people. Liza and Jose are the best in the front desk! 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Cuba, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
10.0

This is a very nice hotel . Very clean . Staff are very nice people. Mr Jose that work as public relation is very nice.. i feel very good in the hotel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
10.0

I couldn't find one thing wrong with this place, LITERALLY! Tiki setting, playlist almost perfect, food and drink expensive but bringing your own is aok. Near everything, beaches, supermarkets, billiards, pingpong, attrhuhactive quite.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostel y staff muy amigable. Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.