Hostelworld.com

Mi Casa Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.4
Mi Casa Hostel Located at 150 mts North from the west corner of I.C.Es b, Sabana Norte, San Jose.
Mi Casa Hostel
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jos� 150 mts North from the west corner of I.C.E�s b, Sabana Norte
82% 116
9.9396847 -84.1039681
Mi Casa Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 apr 2016
8.0

Very near Sabana Park. Great for a morning jog. Safe neighborhood. Often interesting travellers. Adequate hostel facilities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2016
8.0

Auberge à proximité du centre de San José mais difficulté à la trouvé car très peu d'indication malgré un GPS. Personnel sympathique et toujours prêt à renseigner. Pour un court séjour parfait. Eau chaude et Wifi gratuit dans l'établissement

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • El Salvador, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2016
9.7

El lugar nos gusto PERO lo único y por lo cual estaba molesta es que hubiera querido que se respetara para las fechas que reserve (con mucho tiempo de anticipación) el tipo de habitación que reserve pues reserve una de dos camas con baño privado y cuando llegamos nos pusieron en una con tres camarotes y baño compartido, a lo cual le huyo rotundamente y no me gusta en lo absoluto. Creo que para el caso se hubiera notificado o puesto la nota de SUJETO A DISPONIBILIDAD al momento de reservar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 feb 2016
8.0

The cold clogged up / cold showers and at times unhelpful staff could not overshadow how nice of a hostel this was! Common areas were great with lots of space to relax and move around inside and out. Really up there with the best I've seen! Super relaxed vibe with a very mixed crowd. It felt like home. Free breakfast in the morning was nice and always served with a smile. I would stay there again if for some reason i NEEDED to be in San Jose lol

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2016
6.0

Disappointed at their poor hot water availability due to technical malfunctions. Clogged shower drains that turned the shower floor into a pool is unacceptable. Cockroaches in room unacceptable. Attendants not very forthcoming when faced with complaints.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 feb 2016
6.9

Location was in a quiet suberb but quite far from town. Most front desk staff didn't speak English.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 feb 2016
9.1

Nice place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2016
8.0

Very comfortable hostel to relax and restore, quiet even though it is in a busy area. Very accommodating when we had to change our dates, easy to get to and many restaurants nearby.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2016
5.4

Very nice people running the hostel. It was not the cleanest place in town. A musty/sour smell, low light and bed that was quite bad on the back. I killed a cockroach and spider in the evening. They were nice enough to refund my money, as I left after the first night.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 jan 2016
8.9

Prise de contact très sympa avec le Costa Rica, proche du parc. Chambre sympa, cour intérieure ensoleillée, le petit dejeuner proposé est le bienvenu pour débuter la journée même si pas exeptionnel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.