Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mi Casa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 131 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 131 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
Mi Casa Hostel Located at 150 mts North from the west corner of I.C.Es b, Sabana Norte, San Jose.
Mi Casa Hostel
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jos� 150 mts North from the west corner of I.C.E�s b, Sabana Norte
90% 131
9.9396847 -84.1039681
Mi Casa Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 dec 2016
9.7

Las 3 personas del staff súper amables. Vimos el clásico tico de futbol en la sala. Solo me quede una noche pero fue ideal para arreglar todo e ir a puerto viejo. Ubicación excelente, enfrente de un ATM, a pocos mts de un minisuper y muy cerca del parque sabana. Lo único malo fue la regadera, me gusta bañarme con agua caliente pero tal vez porque vengo de una ciudad muy fría jejeje Muy recomendable!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
9.4

Very nice staying at the hostel, lack of power outlets in the shared rooms, besides that everything was fine, staff was nice and the billiard table was entertaining, very close to the national stadium

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
7.7

After a 22hrs journey I was very happy about being allowed to move in my room before the usual check-in time 2pm. The staff is really friendly and speaks Englisch. The Area seems safe, at least during daytime. Furniture, bedsheeds, towels and bathroom were quite shabby and not the cleanest, but all in all enjoyable and worth the price. For breakfast was coffee and pancakes, but the kitchenstuff was dirty since the guests had to clean it by themselves. Good hostel, would come again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
7.7

Der Aufenthaltsbereich war sehr schön & gemütlich gestaltet - man konnte sogar kostenlos Billard spielen. Die Zimmer waren spartanisch aber ausreichend eingerichtet. Das Personal war zwar sehr nett, aber wie es scheint nicht besonders zuverlässig. Wir fanden bei unserer Ankunft ein dreckiges Badezimmer vor (Haare im Waschbecken & Toilette schmutzig). Auf Nachfrage wurde uns gesagt, in 5 Minuten käme eine Reinigungskraft, allerdings kam nie Jemand. Bestelltes Taxi kam auch nicht.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
8.9

I booked a private room, as always, and got a 3 bunk bed dorm room to myself, with bathroom in the hallway. So, I always look now to make sure my room in ensuite. The staff was excellent. Good food next door at Gastro Artt. Twelve minutes from my bus stop at Crown Hotel. Twenty minute walk to downtown San Jose. Plenty of shopping, dining, pot of coffee every morning by 8.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Axel_Vago
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 nov 2016
10.0

Staff was really helpful and nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
8.6

Solid hostel. Very close to the stadium which was the main reason I selected this particular hostel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would have returned when I was heading back though San Jose, however they were completely booked. I recommend this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
10.0

It was nice. Back down the road a bit so quiet. Everyone was helpful and I felt safe. Was not there for long but enjoyed what I had while there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
10.0

Mi Casa was the best part about our time in San Jose. We got into the airport around 9pm and took a taxi to the hostel. It took us a little bit to find it but once we were there it was great! Isaac at the front desk was so helpful and kind. He spoke English and was able to give us some tips. The breakfast was gallo pinto and eggs and they also had coffee. There is a courtyard with a little bungalow to relax in! We liked this place so much we booked it again for the night we fly out of San Jose.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
7.7

Wir blieben 2 Nächte im Hostel, da uns die Satdt nicht gefallen hat. Das Personal war freundlich und äusserst hilfsbereit. Das Morgenessen war sehr gut (gallo pinto mit plantanen und spiegelei und dazu eine scharfe sauce aus dem Privateigentum der Köchin!). Besser nicht den Shuttle vom/zum Flughafen nehmen. Dieser ist viel zu teuer und wir mussten warten. Taxi oder Bus ist viel, viel billiger! Leider ein bisschen weit vom Zentrum entfernt und im Schlafzimmer hatte es viele (ungefährliche) Tiere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.