Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mi Casa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 140 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 140 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 jan 2017
8.9

Great hostel! The staff was amazing and it was super clean. Location for me was weird but that could be because I only had one night here. This hostel would be a great home base if you were staying for more than one night. I would stay here again 😀

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
6.3

This hostel has a few things going for it that I liked. The staff were friendly and helpful. The courtyard was amazing. The breakfast was OK. There were a few thing that don't stack up to other hostels I visited this trip. 1. There was no wifi in the dorm. 2. I am always on edge in hostel when I see ALL the lockers are broken and pried open. I would not stay here again until that is fixed. 3. There was not enough outlets in a 12 bed dorm. 4. Dorm bathroom needs serious cleaning.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
6.9

Muy incómoda la cama del cuarto privado. Muy

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
6.6

It was obvious that the place is the shadow of what it used to be. Its a nice layout and has good facilities but they are worn down and not well kept. No restaurants near

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
8.0

Was only here for one night as really just needed a place to sleep before getting out of San Jose. Stayed in the mixed dorm. Facilities were good enough, though instead of A/C they had the window open and I got eaten alive by mosquitos. Room also didn't have plugs, which was annoying. Internet was somewhat spotty, but that's par for the course

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
10.0

Fantàstic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 dec 2016
9.7

Las 3 personas del staff súper amables. Vimos el clásico tico de futbol en la sala. Solo me quede una noche pero fue ideal para arreglar todo e ir a puerto viejo. Ubicación excelente, enfrente de un ATM, a pocos mts de un minisuper y muy cerca del parque sabana. Lo único malo fue la regadera, me gusta bañarme con agua caliente pero tal vez porque vengo de una ciudad muy fría jejeje Muy recomendable!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
9.4

Very nice staying at the hostel, lack of power outlets in the shared rooms, besides that everything was fine, staff was nice and the billiard table was entertaining, very close to the national stadium

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
7.7

After a 22hrs journey I was very happy about being allowed to move in my room before the usual check-in time 2pm. The staff is really friendly and speaks Englisch. The Area seems safe, at least during daytime. Furniture, bedsheeds, towels and bathroom were quite shabby and not the cleanest, but all in all enjoyable and worth the price. For breakfast was coffee and pancakes, but the kitchenstuff was dirty since the guests had to clean it by themselves. Good hostel, would come again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
7.7

Der Aufenthaltsbereich war sehr schön & gemütlich gestaltet - man konnte sogar kostenlos Billard spielen. Die Zimmer waren spartanisch aber ausreichend eingerichtet. Das Personal war zwar sehr nett, aber wie es scheint nicht besonders zuverlässig. Wir fanden bei unserer Ankunft ein dreckiges Badezimmer vor (Haare im Waschbecken & Toilette schmutzig). Auf Nachfrage wurde uns gesagt, in 5 Minuten käme eine Reinigungskraft, allerdings kam nie Jemand. Bestelltes Taxi kam auch nicht.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.