Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Metropolis Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1561 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1561 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2017
8.3

Muy buen ubicado. Perfectamente limpio. Habitación con a/c. Excelente vista desde la terraza. Un poco estrictos con los horarios.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • sashaabed9487
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2017
7.4

This was a fine place to stay if you just want a quiet, private room. Think about this more as a small hotel instead of a hostel. Nice clean room, but no social atmosphere and not an engaging/vibrant staff like you would expect from a hostel. Nice rooftop, nice breakfast, and clean rooms!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

With all respect, I think you had no right to write review for our hostel as you just stayed one night ( not even excaty a night ). you checked in in the middle of the night and never saw you again. All of our staff are quite friendly with good sense of humor as well as they traveled at least 20 countries and they know hostel life very well . I wish you could stay a bit longer :) . Peace :)

13 jul 2017
10.0

The hostel is situated in Sultanahmet very close to the viewpoints (Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, Grand Bazaar) that you can reach by foot. The breakfast on the rooftop with view on the sea is just amazing. Furthermore, the staff is friendly and helpful, rooms are clean and beds are comfy. I enjoyed my time there. Don't hesitate to book this hostel! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
9.4

This was honestly a great place. The staff were so so kind and friendly and willing to help. The rooms are nice and comfortable. The view from the rooftop is absolutely beautiful, and really was a highlight for me! They also helped arrange different things I needed, with just a phone call. Ferry ride, airport transport-- they are even affiliated with a nearby restaurant and will bring your meal or drinks up on the roof for you. Highly recommend. Peaceful and charming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
9.4

Pro's: This is a great hostel for the money. It is clean. The location is great right near Blue Mosque and near Grand Bazar. The morning breakfast is fabulous. There is a nice patio on the roof with great views. Con's: It is not a very social hostel. I stayed in a room and it is still a shared bathroom. Room was super small and basic. Overall, good for the value, but if you are wanting to meet a bunch of people and be social this might not be the hostel for you.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
8.9

Perfect location for tourist amenities, a stones throw away from Hagia Sofia. Easy to get to with tram and metro, but a little tricky to find on foot since it's hidden among a maze of roads lined with cafes restaurant & hostels - get the exact location before heading there! Despite being surrounded by restaurants, the hostel rooftop restaurant has better food, better prices, and by far the best view - wish I'd eaten here more often. Friendly and helpful staff. Wifi a little slow.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Azerbajdzjan, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
9.4

The hostel is situated in the heart of Istanbul, historical area of the city, very close to the Sultanahmet and Hagia Sophia mosques. At the same time, it is very close to the tram station and you can take city tour using tram for the reasonable price.Moreover, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the area and te hostel is very safe, you can stay there without any hesitation. Moreover, the hostel is on the street where a lot of open-air cafereterias, where you can hang out with friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
8.6

Highly recommend with excellent location and rooftop terrace for breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel in Istanbul. Breakfast was great, rooms were lovely, clean amenities and helpful staff. The best thing was the location! Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
9.7

Just perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.