Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Metropolis Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,515 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,515 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
Metropolis Hostel Located at Akbiyik cad. Terbiyik sok. No:24, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Metropolis Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul Akbiyik cad. Terbiyik sok. No:24, Sultanahmet
93% 1515
41.0057389 28.9813354
Metropolis Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jul 2016
10.0

Rating this place was not difficult. It is a 10 out of 10. The location is really central in Istanbul's old town and just 3-5 minutes by foot away from the blue mosque and hagia sofia. The staff was very friendly and the rooftop terrace offers an awesome view. If I come to Istanbul again, I would always stay again at this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
10.0

Todo excelente Grandes personas siempre atentas, muy limpio todo. Ofrecen desayuno Lo mejor, la locación. Se encuentra al lado de todo lo turístico y muy cerca de una estación

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
8.9

가성비 최고! 작년 10월에도 여기서 묵었었는데 호스텔에서 바라보는 뷰가 최고였어요! 바로 밑에 해안길이 에미네뉘까지 이어지는데 아침 산책으로 짱입니다! 그리고 호스텔 조식은 엄청 푸짐해요. 청소도 깔끔하게 잘해주셔서 새건물은 아니었지만 깔끔한 인상을 받았습니다. 다들 친절하셔서 지내는데 무리없었고요. 가격이 왜이렇게 싼가 싶을 정도로 좋은 호스텔입니다~ 도미토리룸도 지내보았는데 깔끔하고 좋았어요. 무엇보다도 술탄아흐멧 트램 역에서 기까워서 밤에 블루모스트 앞에서 야경보다가 들어가기 좋아요😉

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2016
9.7

This was my first time staying in a hostel, and I must say I'm throughly impressed. First the only not great things. The shower on the second floor leaked; but that's more of a problem for them, not the guests. I also noticed some ants on the bed when I went to sleep. But I'm assuming in a city like Istanbul that's the norm. Otherwise everything was great. 5 minute walk to Ayasofya, Blue Mosque, and Topkapi Palace. 15 to Grand Bazaar. Clean room, safe, and super friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
9.1

Amazing breakfast buffet with unlimited fresh coffee, the staff were all really nice and friendly, the WiFi was fast, the place was all in very good condition. My private room had a spacious bathroom although the bedroom itself was a bit small, and the view was of another building and not the coast. The bar didn't have much stock but there's a shop 3 minutes away (downhill) which sold everything you need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
8.9

La ubicación en pleno sultanahmed es lo que más se agradece de este hostal. Lo demás todo funciona a lo que uno espera de un hostal como la seguridad y la calidad del staff. La limpieza, si bien tenían los baños limpios, dejó algo que desear debido a que había una colonia de hormigas y otros bichos en la pieza. Pero, en general, recomiendo este hostal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful and the location is fantastic!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
9.7

Super friendly and clean, great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
10.0

This has been one of the best hostel, I have stayed. Loved my private room, Everybody in the hostel very helpful in any aspect from checking in to check out. Booked tours thru them. Great price and breakfast was good as well. I fly for a living , I usually stay in a lot of hotels and resorts , the customer service I received here has been phenomenal. Some of my favorites: Quiet , Clean, safety, airport pick up, tours, roof top, Walking distance to All major mosque and topkapi. Will be returning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel - just not very busy when staying there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.