Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Metropolis Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1582 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1582 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel in very good location. Great view from terace. Hearty breakfast served by two lovely loday. All staff were very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2017
10.0

Great value and service. Staff were awesome , they helped me a lot. Location is very good.Nice views , big buffet breakfast, high speed wifi makes this place even better. No kitchen but its not a big deal. Food in Istanbul is cheap.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
9.7

Eight years had passed since I last visited and this time was no different. Great welcome, Caesar does everything to make his guests welcome. Super breakfast and best views from the rooftop of the Marmara sea. So good that im going back for one more night thursday before I return home on friday .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2017
10.0

Superb Hostel.Cesar , my hero in Istanbul. He helped me with everything I need , airport shuttle , city tours , turkish bath, cappadocia , ephesus trip and so much useful information. Location of hostel is excellent. Breakfast was good as well. View from the roof deck was amazing. Overall was great experience and great value

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Marocko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2017
9.1

Hostel world un très bon endroit bien situé avec une vue panoramique, un staff acceuillant et professionnel aussi avec un restaurant qui offre des plats succulent 😍☺🤗😉

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
9.1

Very strategic location Very helpful fantastic stuff who speak English and give very useful tips the travelers Closy and clean Lovely breakfast on the roof served by the nicest lady. Over great view over the bosphorus. Comfortable clean beds

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel I stayed in Europe. Warm welceome from the staff upon check in. Super tips & recommendation. Super clean , cozy room. Delicious , hearty breakfast every morning in a wonderful roof terrace restaurant. Excellent location. Honestly I could not ask more for the price I paid. Thank you guys.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
5.7

Great staff and close to main attractions but lacks atmosphere

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 aug 2017
8.6

Very nice place to stay in bIstanbul! Good and safe location, near by all the most important things to see. Clean and quiet place.I enjoy the roof terrace.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2017
8.6

Lovely roof top for breakfast and is a bar in the evening. Shame that no one else was really using it after breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×