Hostelworld.com

Metropolis Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1,498 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1,498 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.3
Metropolis Hostel Located at Akbiyik cad. Terbiyik sok. No:24, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Metropolis Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul Akbiyik cad. Terbiyik sok. No:24, Sultanahmet
94% 1498
41.0057389 28.9813354
Metropolis Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 mar 2016
10.0

Wonderful value. Great location. If you are staying in Istanbul you need to stay in Sultanahmet near the blue Mosque or you are missing out. Very clean hostel. The balcony where are you can eat and drink is really great to socialize and see the city. This is my favorite hostel in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2016
10.0

Very quite environment and handy location.Quality beds and breakfast.Roof top bar is great place for chill out and enjoy the view while having talk with other travelers .The staff members were genuienly helpful and friendly. I would recommend it to my friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2016
10.0

well located hostel , walking distance to most popular attractions of Istanbul.Welcoming staff , good breakfast , good internet connection. Would stay here again with no doubt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2016
6.9

Good and nice hostel after tiring the body sightseeing around Istanbul. Near to centre of attractions like Aya Sofya and Blue Mosque.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 feb 2016
8.6

Das Hostel an sich kann ich leider nicht bewerten,da dieses zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt geschlossen ist. Ich wurde ins Myrta-Hotel nebenan untergebracht,welches sehr sauber + gut ausgestattet ist. Betten sind ein Traum. Blick von der Terrasse ist der Hammer! Das inkludierter Frühstück ist super-lecker und ausgewogen,sodass man gut in den Tag starten kann! Es gibt keine Common-Area,was das kennenlernen von neuen Gesichtern erschwert. Die Hoteltür ist nur von Mitarbeitern zu öffnen,das ist nervig!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2016
10.0

Staff were great, very helpful and friendly. Location just perfect for ones who like to explore all sights by walk but also just 10 minutes a way from tram .Cleanest room I ever stayed and bed was comfy.free breakfast and good wifi connection make this place much betterAmazing views from the roof terraceThere is no kitchen but never needed.No doubt I would choose this place again and recommand to my friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jan 2016
10.0

stayed only one night there and it was a pleasant stay.Very clean and well run.Staff spoke good english and very helpful with directions, transportation , sights. It was very clean and secure.I would recommend it..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jan 2016
10.0

Very clean and comfy.great value for money. Staff is friendly too.i personally had a great experince and would recommend it here to my friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2016
10.0

I had quite pleasant stay with no complains.I ordered transfer and upon arrival driver was ready there holding my name.Welcomed well by the staff with good information ,recommandations.My room was clean and cozy.Breakfast was good enough for a hostel stay.I had wifi in the room ,reading light and plugs by my bed that was convenience.Its low season in istanbul now so there were not many tourist around therefore cant really say anything about atmosphere but I am sure its lovely during the summer

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2016
10.0

Rooms and bathrooms are clean. Free access to wifi .Staff were really friendly and kind.Always ready for any question.Breakfast was free and good.Amazing view from the roof terrace and location is unbeatable.Definetly is worth to give a try.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.