Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Metropolis Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 1546 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 1546 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Tacmedic
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2017
10.0

Definitely glad I stayed here. Great part of the city and walking distance to all the bars/restaurants, mosques, and grand bazaar. Cesar speaks English very well and was very helpful with any questions that I had. Stayed 3 nights and will return when I come back to Istanbul. They have a great restaurant with good food and hookah right around the corner too. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
10.0

My stay at Metropolis Hostel, Istanbul was just perfect! Clean, cheap, perfect location, obliging staff, good breakfast (in the price included) and the best was the amazing view to Istanbul and the river from the big window! Very recommendable :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
9.4

Very central, 5 min walk to Hagia Sofia. Clean, friendly staff, lovely view from the rooftop terrace. The room was a bit small, but for a short trip it's not really a problem. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
8.6

It was a really good hostel with friendly staff and perfect location.I recommend it to everyone.The breakfast is really good.Another plus is that is close to the tram station.If you go to Istanbul use tram and metro,never use taxis,you will save a lot of money and you can discover better the city with the public transportation.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel and great staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2017
10.0

Just a few minutes a way from B. Mosque and Hagia Sophia. Very easy to walk around old city. Loved roof terrace ,having breakfast there it’s perfect start of the day. Staff speak good english and they always ready to assist you . I just booked in for a night then extended for 3 nights more. You will love this little hostel, people and the killer views.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
9.7

Hostel calme, personnel accueillant et aidant, très bon petit déjeuner turc avec vu sur le phosphore depuis le rooftop , chambre et salle de bain nickel. Et surtout très bien situé !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • leeneale35
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
9.7

The Metropolis was recommended my a mutal friend and it didnt disappoint. A stone's throw from the blue mosque over looking the water out to the Asia part of Istanbul. The staff were very helpful with everything we asked. The restaurant just around the corner linked to the owners did great food.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
8.3

Nice location! Clean hostel with a great view from the rooftop terrace. The breakfast is very nice. During my stay there were almost no guests so the atmosphere was rather poor but it has potential when the hostel is busy. There is no kitchen but (good) food is pretty cheap in Istanbul. When I checked in (around 9PM) the guy having the nightshift didnt speak English at all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
9.1

Perfect situated to reach lots of highlights in a few minutes, but in a calm surrounding. The room was very small, but we found all what was necessary, first of all a good bed. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.