Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Metro Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 396 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 5.7
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 396 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 5.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 maj 2017
9.1

Very friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
5.7

Good: located few minutes walk from Paddington train/tube stations, continental breakfast delivered straight to your room, cheap for location. Bad: hotel in need of redecoration/modernisation, variable water temperature/pressure, skanky bathroom, my room had single glazed window on street side of busy/noisy street, rumbles of train throughout night, was refused extra pillow.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
7.7

easy to paddington station if you are looking for a place to crash before flying out of heathrow in the morning, but pretty loud at night with all the street activity.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
7.1

Dobre położenie, bardzo blisko stacji metra Paddington. Jeżeli nie ma się zbyt wygórowanych wymogów, to jest to dobre miejsce na nocleg w dobrej cenie. W cenę wliczone jest śniadanie podawane do pokoju. Śniadanie skromne, ale w zupełności wystarczające.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
8.3

Nice, quiet, comfortable hotel. My only criticism is that there could be two communal bathrooms for the amount of rooms in the building.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
9.4

I wish I could give more then 100% Value for Money. I've stayed in over 10 properties in London by now and I've never seen such a nice room for this price. Staff was also really nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
3.7

Little Service - even less comfort Nothing to do with an "hotel"

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jan 2017
7.7

Great location, very friendly staff, comfortable beds. Cleanliness could be improved, but if you're staying in London briefly and you don't plan to be at the hotel much, the room should suffice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jan 2017
8.0

Booked with low expectations, but the hotel was excellent value for money. My room was clean, had basic facilities and while a bit noisy due to traffic outside, the hotel itself wasn't too loud. While the bathroom wasn't great and I originally had difficulty speaking to staff on the phone, they were very friendly. I had to leave early in the morning and breakfast started after I left - so one of the staff, without me even asking, made up a breakfast for me for the morning. Great location too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jan 2017
6.6

The hostel was in a good position, but the room was way too small and very tight, but I felt it would be good for only one person.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.