Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Metro Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 378 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 378 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.4
Metro Hotel Located at 7 Craven Road, Paddington, London.
Metro Hotel
England
London 7 Craven Road, Paddington
78% 378
51.5150189 -0.1765108
Metro Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
7.4

la chambre est petite et correspond au marché londonien, elle se trouve à 45 minutes de buckingam palace en marchant. je recommande cette hôtel, mais la chambre ne convient qu'à une seul personne (lit 1 pers) et certain bruit d'ambulance et de tremblement (sans doute le metro) viennent légèrement parasité l'atmosphère sonore, mais pas gênant pour dormir. sachez que il n'accueil qu'a partir de 13H30 et pas avant même si le site vous donne le choix de leur d'arrivée !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
8.9

We enjoyed our stay very much. It is simple, but the rooms are more spacious than we expected. Other reviewers said it needed renovation. However, we never felt uncomfortable and it did not seem like stuff is broken. It was really clean and we had everything we needed - water cooker, towel, tv, ...: It is as good as it gets for the price. The staff is really friendly and the location is perfect, only a few minutes walk from the paddington underground station. Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay here, it was very close to the places i wanted to go to and was close to a few nice places to eat. The room was a decent size and the bed very comfy. I thought that the bathrooms could have been a bit nicer and more modern to make the stay a bit more pleasant

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
5.7

The people working there and the location are really good. That's pretty much the best about it. Bathrooms, Cleanliness, Beds, Walls, .. not so much.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
8.6

We can confirm, that the matresses were worse then on a backpacking trip to asia. However it's cheap and central, the staff is friendly and reliable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • aishal
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
8.6

Positives Excellent location in central London Few minutes walk to tube Everything was clean Had a fridge Negatives No air con - way too hot Couldn't open windows enough to let in fresh air Bathroom was musty smelling Wifi is patchy Breakfast is all prepackaged food Really needs an upgrade and I wouldn't stay here again Price and location is good for central London

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
10.0

Les chambres sont petites mais propres. L'hotel est très bien placé, le personnel très gentil et serviable. Nous avons été ravis de notre séjour.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
6.3

Toilet paper in shared bathroom ran out and no more given! Bed was awful, very uncomfortable and springs were digging into your back, so the mattress definitely needs replacing! Breakfast the next day?!?! A child's fruit juice box, a tesco value chocolate mousse and some bread, isn't exactly what I'd call breakfast! It was is a good location, and staff were friendly, but I won't be stopping there again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.