Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Meramees Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 937 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 937 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2017
10.0

Für unseren 4 tägigen Besuch in Kairo war das meramees Hostel perfekt! Die Lage ist in Downtown, also sind die umliegenden Kneipen, der Bahnhof und das Abendleben sehr leicht zu erreichen. Migo und Mona waren sehr freundlich, die Zimmer sauber und der Aufenthalt sehr angenehm. Für den Preis sehr zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
10.0

Great hostel, good wifi and really nice people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
9.7

Beautiful hostel with a great outside balcony area where you can sit and take in the city. Great location in the middle of town and the staff was very friendly and helpful. They were so accommodating and even made breakfast bags to go for us when we wanted to leave early one day. We used the airport shuttle service and had no complaints about our experience while there. A/C was strong and rooms clean. We even returned for a second stay at the end!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
10.0

It was pretty awesome staying here. Great location and nice staff. Would recommend :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
8.9

Very nice. Easy to find. A lot of security. Good WiFi. Breakfast included, not tasty, but still included. Just some small problems with the staff. One of them was scolding in Egyptian although I hadn't done anything... And they'll give you tips for your trip, although try to buy the tickets by your own and not there cause they'll be cheaper.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2017
10.0

Really liked my stay here! Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly. They helped me with maps and an explanation of the city! I will definitely return here. Migo treated me like family

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
8.9

Great place to stay. The staff are really friendly and hospitable and can help you with any inquiries. They also offer various tours and services that are relatively overpriced but still reasonable. I would definitely stay here again and I hope to. The o LG problem I had is a female receptionist was behaving quite odd. She kept asking me if I could pay and when. She really wanted her money. Never bave I been hounded Kiel this before. That's all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2017
10.0

Highly highly recommend this hostel! 10/10 service! The amazing folks here at meramees will treat you like family! Special shout out to my two new amazing friends Migo and Beshoy! Really wonderful people, they will go out of their way to make sure your stay in Egypt goes flawless and memorable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
10.0

The hostel has got the perfect location in Cairo's downtown ..really helpful stuff ..like the ppl overthere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
10.0

Muy buena ubicación y el personal muy predispuesto a ayudar en lo que necesites, volvería sin dudarlo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.