Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Meramees Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 777 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 777 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
Meramees Hostel Located at 32 Sabri Abou Alam Street, , Cairo.
Meramees Hostel
Egypt
Cairo 32 Sabri Abou Alam Street
94% 777
30.0472904 31.2388944
Meramees Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 nov 2016
10.0

Gran hostal en El Cairo, lo recomiendo %100. Pase varias noches en el y siempre mantuvieron una línea en todo. Un gran saludo a su gente!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
10.0

Originally booked in 7 nights before arriving in Cairo and was planning to figure out how I was going to travel Egypt after arriving. The owner was extremely helpful in making a plan with me to be able to experience so much amazing parts of Egypt such as the Giza Pyramids, the Step and Dashur Pyramid. A overnight desert Safari and setting me up with a train to aswan along with accommodation and rides to visit temples from Aswan to Luxor along with getting to Dahab.Great staff, great place thanks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
10.0

Très bon hôtel pour commencer son voyage en Égypte. Accueil très chaleureux, chambres agréables et espace salon convivial.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2016
10.0

The Meramees is in a fantastic location with fantastic staff! It is conveniently located near the Egypt Museum (5 min walk), a supermarket (next door) and the airport bus stop (7-10 min walk). The friendly staff helped me book great trips to the pyramids and south to Aswan and directed me to cheap, good food near the hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my time at the Meramees Hostel. The owner of the hostel was helpful and generous. After a long 20+ hour flight, he recognized that I was exhausted and placed me in a private room free of charge because it was available. The staff is outstanding and committed to customer satisfaction. I had a short time in Egypt, but I saw and experienced everything I wanted because the staff helped me plan my trip down to the smallest detail. I was able to get local prices on transportation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
9.4

muy buena atención de los chicos, muy buena onda te ofrecen excursiones o te ayudan si haces las cosas por tu cuenta con todas las recomendaciones.. la habitación que estuve con baño muy bien, ventilada, cerca del museo y de Gobus. Siempre buena onda¡ Recomendable¡ WiFi funciono bien siempre¡

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
10.0

Awesome staff that were super friendly and helpful. I came to Cairo without booking anything and everyone on staff made sure my stay was great, booked my tours and made sure I was taken care of. They made me feel at home, like I was family, and even gave me a room to rest and towel to shower on travel days when I wasn't staying the night. Clean rooms and centrally located near the Egyptian museum. The media has over hyped safety issues. Egypt is safe! And friendly! Go now...you won't regret it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 okt 2016
10.0

Buena experiencia de estadía, el personal muy amable y siempre dispuesto a orientar acerca de los lugares para visitar totalmente recomendable!! 😀

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
9.4

Good place to stay staff very helpful and friendly.central to all of the thing you want to see and good for food etc . The driver they use helped us really well . We will definitely stay there again when we return to Cairo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
10.0

Beshoy And mohammad was really excellent and hospitable!! I stayed at marammees for 4 days and they made egypt feel like my second home! I know that when i go back to egypt without question Maramees hostle will be home! They arranged taxi for me and was very welcoming!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.