Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Meramees Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 904 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 904 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jun 2017
10.0

Great hostel in downtown Cairo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
7.7

We only stayed one night. It was okay for the night (a double private room). We didn't get to check the breakfast but the person at the desk was very kind. Watch out if you're claustrophobic or afraid of elevators for lots and lots of stairs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
9.1

Schönes Hostel im Zentrum, 5.+6. Stock mit Nostalgie-Lift, alles in fußläufiger Nähe (Museum, Tahrirplatz/Metro, einkaufen usw. Sehr freundliches Personal im Hostel, saubere Zimmer, funktionierende Klimaanlage. Hat Charme und kann man wirklich weiter empfehlen! Kl. Tipp ans Hostel: Macht doch in den Bädern einfach ein paar Haken an die Wand oder stellt einen Stuhl rein, dann kann man auch mal ein Handtuch o.ä. ablegen. Ansonsten alles super! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
10.0

Loved this place! Great friendly staff and an awesome location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2017
10.0

Exactly what I hoped for. Awesome room had more than was advertised, might even call it luxurious. Beautiful old building right in downtown Cairo, so close to the cool stuff. 5 minute walk to the museum. Nice common room and little balcony, and all totally secure. Security cameras have every angle on the front. Migu was nice and helpful, they know the good deals at the nice spots. Ended up staying longer, would definitely stay here again, glad I booked this with hostelworld so I could review!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
10.0

Lo pasé muy bien en mi estancia en el meramees. Los huéspedes y el personales eran muy simpáticos y siempre estaban dispuestos a ayudarte. El wifi funcionaba un poco lento, pero al parecer eso es común en todo Egipto

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
10.0

Great staff and very close to the center of the city, the room and bathrooms were clean and made up for us when we arrived, really accommodating and helpful staff that helped us find where we needed to go and gave us great advice against the tourist traps and all for an amazingly price, would absolutely stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
10.0

Very velana and comfortable hostel, very helpful and courteous staff. The tours to the pyramids and Luxor arranged by hostel were great too. Everything was at Meramees from the start. I highly recommend :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
8.6

Really glad to have stayed 4 times at this hostel (Luxor, Aswan, Herghuda and Alexandria in between). The staff is welcoming, understanding and professional. 24/24 reception. The common room is spacious, good beds, clean linen, fridge and a/c at the rooms. Thank you guys!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
10.0

My staying here has been a pleasure, I arrived in Egypt and the airline had misplaced my bags, they helped me get clothes, medication I needed to continue my journey here, they arranged my trip to Aswan and Luxor, etc, etc, etc, they didn't acted like the owners of the place, they acted like my friends, so if you are looking for an excellently located with the most helpful and honest people in Cairo do yourself a favour and book this hostel! *****

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.