Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Meramees Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 798 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 798 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2
Meramees Hostel Located at 32 Sabri Abou Alam Street, , Cairo.
Meramees Hostel
Egypt
Cairo 32 Sabri Abou Alam Street
94% 798
30.0472904 31.2388944
Meramees Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 jan 2017
8.9

Quite a nice hostel. Security is pretty good; not a place many people are just going to wander up or into and rooms lock. Location isn't great; lots to eat, Metro close and so on. Staff is very friendly. The tours are typical tourist prices, but if that's fine with you, they're happy to help book. Decent atmosphere; good conversation and place to chill. Pretty clean and saw them do a deep clean on the bathroom, so it isn't neglected. WiFi can be quite flaky, but not horrendous. Good value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
10.0

위치가 매우 좋아요 아하매드가 참 친절해요 방상태도 깔끔함

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
10.0

Position is very good. The hostel is clean and staff is friendly. Ahmed is very good friend, If you are if anything should he will to solve.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at Meramees. Stayed in the single rooms, which were comfortable and good value for a private room. The staff were great, always on hand to help with anything we needed. I wouldn't hesitate to come back :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
10.0

This is a great place to stay!! They helped me get a sweet deal on a Nile Cruise from Luxor to Aswan. Moustapha also personally escorted me to my seat on the night train. Bunch of great guys at Meramees!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
10.0

Had a great stay in Egypt largely due to the organization skills of Ahmed who booked everything and coordinated the taxi pickups seamlessly. Even concierge in 5-star hotels would not be as efficient. Overall would HIGHLY RECOMMEND the place and the friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
10.0

Good vale! Just stay there. I was in private room I feel so cosy that I didn't want to get out from the hostel :) the living is perfect to meet and talk w/guests, staffs are friendly and helpful to get the tours all around of Egypt. Specially Ahmed is really crazy fun :) Recommendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 dec 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at Meramees. Everyone was incredibly kind and helpful. I will definitely be coming back. They're like family!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Saudiarabien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2016
9.1

I liked everything about this blace, they treat you good they can guide to everything you want. Its fun to be around them. Very safe very good location. I asked for a heater but they don't have one its a little bit chily during night , overall You will get your money worth it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
10.0

Good location and friendly staff Thank you Ahmed

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.