Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Meramees Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 836 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 836 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 mar 2017
9.1

thanks to Meramees team for making my stay wonderful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
10.0

It is great time in meramees hostel, I love these stuffs, very nice hospitality. The location just in the town center, easy to find. They also organize wonderful trip plan to visitors, especially Ahmed my friend, work in hostel best man I meet in Egypt. One thing in Egypt, every thing is cheap, is nice place for travel, especially if you start exploring Africa.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
8.9

Location and very helpful staff who helped me organized my itinerary to see as much of Aswan, Luxor, Alexandria and Cairo in 5 days! I even booked it twice coming back from Luxor so their driver can take me to Alexandria. Special thanks to Mohamed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
10.0

The hostel was fantastic,so convenient with everything at your doorstep,the room was amazing, the views spectacular.the staff couldn't do enough for us .great atmosphere, I wouldn't stay anywhere else :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
9.4

Very welcoming and helpful staff, comfortable facilities, and a good location for walking around downtown Cairo. Thank you for such a great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2017
10.0

Si quieres un Hostel en el centro está perfecto. Hay que destacar la cercanía y simpatía del Staff, ayudando siempre, recomendando y estando de buen humor. Además varios de ellos hablan español aparte de Inglés. Dan la opción de contratar taxis con o sin guía para visitar lo principal, 100% recomendable y barato. Las habitaciones son cómodas, con nevera, buen Wifi, desayuno incluido y todo por un precio ridículo. Acertamos en escoger este hostel, si vuelvo a Egipto reservaré aquí Un placer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
10.0

Helpful staff, good location and Ahmed and Migo's help for organising the Nile cruise.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
10.0

Excellent Hostel, they make fell like in home, the rooms are very comfortables and cleans, the breaksfast is very good, they help you with the things you need. they left me left my luggage for free while I traveled to aswan and luxor and It is very close for everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
8.9

Lovely people running this place. i get times are tough at present in Egypt but i didnt appreciate my tour driver trying to look in my wallet when I pulled it out to pay for a horseride around the pyramids - and also being generally discouraging about visiting further ruins which ended up being pretty amazing imo. Glad i insisted. Still, nice and clean and cheap cheap. Fab old building straight out of Bladerunner. Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
9.1

Nice and helpful staff. Great central location in downtown Cairo. Rooms could be better: it's clearly an ex-hotel downgraded to Hostel. They keep it clean but rooms are very basic. Hot showers are good. Wi-Fi not so good, it should be a little more reliable. Laundry service is cool. They offer airport pickups and arrange tours. I was disappointed with one of the taxi drivers that work with the hostel during my visit to pyramids in the first day: unplanned visit to a papyrus shop...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.