Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Meramees Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 819 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 819 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
10.0

They made us feel at home right from the beginning. What sticks out and says a lot about this place and the staff is what they told me on the first day; 'This is your new home, this is our number, call us anytime from anywhere here in Egypt. We are here for you.' That is why I come back to this place. Not to mention the facilities, excellent location and the atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
8.3

Está muy bien ubicado, quizás el edificio que lo alberga no te da muy buena espina, porque está viejo, sucio y descuidado, pero estando en el hostal, todo bien. datos útiles para el viajero de poco dinero, te cuidan a full, y entregan facilidades, de mejorar quizás el internet en la parte superior (segundo piso). Pero para ser El Cairo y por su precio excelente

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
9.4

La doccia non funzionava bene,poco flusso e tuo rubinetto rotto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
9.1

位置很好,去哪了都方便

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
10.0

I have to say the owner is really kind. He will tell you the way to the church the halili market and how much to pay by taxi. The location is in the city center, just ten minutes’ walk to Egyptian museum. Even the bathroom is a little small, it’s clean. The breakfast is 3 pieces of bread with butter、jam and a cup of coffee.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
8.9

Me recomendaron el lugar y no fallaron al hacerlo... Cómodo, limpio y con buen clima. Sólo puedo mencionar que para mí, faltaría un poco más de calefacción, ya que por las noches hacía frío en el hostel. Todo lo demás, de diez! Con seguridad, volvería a pasar mi estadía allí!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
10.0

The Meramees Hostel and staff were definitely one of my favorite things about my trip to Egypt. The staff are friendly, welcoming, helpful and fun. The hostel has a nice social area, comfortable beds, hot showers, clean, centrally located, close to some good places to eat and offers a basic breakfast in the morning. They helped me out with booking and any information I needed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jan 2017
9.7

EXCELENTE LUGAR PARA QUEDARSE UNOS DIAS EN EL CAIRO. EL EDIFICIO AL PRINCIPIO ES MEDIO DECADENTE, PERO EL HOSTEL EN SÍ ES LIMPIO, BARATO, SEGURO Y BIEN UBICADO. LO RECOMIENDO. JMP

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jan 2017
10.0

Concierge was extremely helpful and arranged everything i need with a good quality choice and price , perfect location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
10.0

Excellent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.