Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Meramees Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 756 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 756 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
Meramees Hostel Located at 32 Sabri Abou Alam Street, , Cairo.
Meramees Hostel
Egypt
Cairo 32 Sabri Abou Alam Street
93% 756
30.0472904 31.2388944
Meramees Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • bayandevaso
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 sep 2016
10.0

I stayed in the hostel for one day. Located in central down town, it was ideal for exploring the city. I found the place to be very clean, the staff was friendly and willing to help out. The room was simple, but very clean and air conditioned. The reception staff provided me with a free map of the surrounding area and even offered to organize a trip to the pyramids. Overall it was a very pleasant stay .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
8.0

Hostel was ideal for first stay in cairo. The room was large and clean. Hotel manager and driver were friendly and helpful. We used the hotel driver for a tour of the Giza and Dashour pyramids - great trip which took the hassle out of us organising. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
10.0

Booking with Meramees was the BEST DECISION we made when visiting Cairo. Mohammed, the owner, got us a tour to Abu Simble, Aswan, Luxor, and Cairo via train. The price was fair and everything was taken care of. We felt completely safe the whole time. He even went out of his way to get back some of our money because we were unsatisfied with a part of the tour. Meramees did everything they could to make sure that we were happy in the end. I highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
9.1

Grandes personas!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
9.4

Bom hostel, equipe bem prestativa. Auxiliaram-nos com passeios turisticos, facilitando nossa visita ao Egito. Recomendo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
6.0

This hostel is Ok but faaaaar from being a 9.3. Room was comfortable and big. Employees were helpful. The kitchen was disgustingly dirty, breakfast was simple (bread, egg, cream cheese and coffee). Internet only late at night and if you are lucky, otherwise it doesn't work at all. They book for you all the tours you want but BE CAREFUL: they put us in the world´s worst bus for a 20 hour ride. And we paid a LOT of money for the tour... I wouldn't trust in them again nor recommend this place.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2016
10.0

The location of the hostel is great and the staff is extremely helpful and friendly... Good breakfast!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2016
10.0

Good, central, sheap and best

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, located right near the museum and other attractions. People are extremely friendly and helpful, great air conditioning. They provide you with bread and juice for breakfast. The last night I was there I needed to get to the Cairo Train Station at night. The guy in charge took a taxi with me and waited 1 hour with me at the station to make sure I got on my train, amazing customer service. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2016
10.0

Everyone was very helpful! Having a car waiting to take me to the hostel was great, made my first day much easier, no haggling!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.