Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mendoza Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 692 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 692 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
Mendoza Inn Located at Aristides Villanueva 470, , Mendoza.
Mendoza Inn
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Aristides Villanueva 470
87% 692
-32.8919663 -68.8579916
Mendoza Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
9.1

Great place, good location, friendly staff. Pool a big plus, it's kept clean and, great to hang out by and meet people. The grounds are also lovely and there's a large grill to have an asado at night. Lots of bars and restaurants nearby, taxis aplenty if you're trying to go a bit further afield. The lockers in my room were unable to be properly locked and the toilet / bathroom was a bit rudimentary, but it didn't detract from my experience at all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
9.7

El lugar es buenísimo, cómodo, la gente que trabaja es muy amable. La ubicación es perfecta. Esta cerca de todos los bares. Lo recomiendo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
8.9

El hostel está muy bien ubicado y el personal de la recepción te dan toda la información necesaria para conocer la ciudad y alrededores.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
8.9

Debe mejorar: - Calidad del café del desayuno y su comida en general. - Las habitaciones simplemente no se limpian y las camas no se tienden sino no hasta que el huésped hace el check out. El tendido de cama debe hacer todos los días.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
8.9

El hostel tiene una ubicación privilegiada y el staff está siempre predispuesto a colaborar ante cualquier inquietud. Regresaría sin dudarlo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
9.1

Super freundliches Personal, leckere Frühstück, saubere Zimmer und tolle Anlage wenn man mal nichts machen will oder entspannt den Tag ausklingen lassen will! Einzigstes Manko, die Lage, das Hostel ist gute 40 Laufminuten vom Busbahnhof weg und auch ins Zentrum benötigt man um die 25 Minuten

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
10.0

Buenisimo el hostel, la pasé genial. Todos muy buena onda!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
8.6

The hostel was well located. The room was clean but it was not possible to open the windows to change the air. It was cold at night but the room had a hand heater which made it okay. The bathroom was not all the time clean (depending on the cleaning lady). The breakfast was basic. The overall was okay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
9.7

Staff incrível!!!!! Energia mil!!! Voltar? Com ctz!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
6.3

Stayed in a horrible 8 bed dorm our first night. The bunks were so tightly packed in that only one person could walk through the room at a time. Then we were in a 4 bed room, it was more spacious but still not great. The beds sheets and pillows were so horrific that I took photos! On our second night the noise/shouting/music in the common area was stupidly loud and did not stop until 5am. We moved to a quieter, outside room for the rest of the trip to try and get some sleep! Showers were fine.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.