Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mendoza Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 717 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 717 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
Mendoza Inn Located at Aristides Villanueva 470, , Mendoza.
Mendoza Inn
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Aristides Villanueva 470
84% 717
-32.8919663 -68.8579916
Mendoza Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jan 2017
7.4

Pros: Great tours from the hostel and a good atmosphere. Good kitchen. Location is good, near lots of bars and restaurants. Cons: room extremely hot, not enough bathrooms and not particularly clean!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
8.6

Great hostel in a great location. Really chilled out vibes and great communal areas. The pool is a must in the heat of Mendoza. Staff were super helpful. Happy to recommend and would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
8.9

Such good memories in Mendoza Inn ! The atmosphere is just really cool, The staff is so friendly, Alexis is very nice guy. I stayed in a 6 and 8 beds rooms, maybe the 8's is a little small but the goal is not to stay in your room, there is a lot of place downstairs. I will miss this hostel and people met here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
6.6

Great staff, not enough bathrooms, facilities could use an upgrade.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
4.9

Unfortunately my static wasn't great. Rooms are hot, small and with broken locks in some of them. I was there for NYE, I asked information ahead on tours, I was told there was a winery one on 31/12 and when I arrived they told me it wasn't the case. Too late to be on the 30/12 one as it was fully booked. Hostel didn't organised anything for NYE, very strange for a hostel. Never seen something like that! Some guests were extremely loud at 7 am and brought external people in, even louder.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
9.4

Very basic But that's all you can get for the price. Very friendly and helpful staff. If you don't need 3 star hotel than you can use it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
8.6

todo ok, las chicas de la recepcion muy atentas. La ubicacion es perfecta. Muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
8.9

Je recommande! Déjeuner varié (croissants, Dulce de Leche, céréales, café, jus et autre). Petite piscine à l'arrière (mais avec eau trouble). Personnel très aimable et prêt à aider! L'auberge est située sur une rue principale qui possède des restos à perte de vue! Et elle se trouve à deux pas du plus grand parc de la ville. Note: le Wifi dans la cours arrière (où se trouvait ma chambre) ne fonctionnait pas, mais on peut facilement survivre sans ce luxe (celui de la réception fonctionnait bien)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
9.4

The staff is muy amable! The facilities are buenas. Good to chill out. Good location. Liked a lot. But they need to improve in some safety measures, wich I'm sure they will, because they're interested in providing a good service. My suggestions are: video cameras, fix the gate lock and enlarge the lock holes in the lockers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel with an awesome outdoor area. Beds were very comfortable in small rooms -with storage for your luggage tho. Absolutely fair for the price! I enjoyed my stay, bathrooms were not the nicest but at least clean. I would recommend staying there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.