Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mendoza Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 686 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 686 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
Mendoza Inn Located at Aristides Villanueva 470, , Mendoza.
Mendoza Inn
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Aristides Villanueva 470
86% 686
-32.8919663 -68.8579916
Mendoza Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2016
10.0

Buenisimo el hostel, la pasé genial. Todos muy buena onda!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
8.6

The hostel was well located. The room was clean but it was not possible to open the windows to change the air. It was cold at night but the room had a hand heater which made it okay. The bathroom was not all the time clean (depending on the cleaning lady). The breakfast was basic. The overall was okay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
9.7

Staff incrível!!!!! Energia mil!!! Voltar? Com ctz!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
6.3

Stayed in a horrible 8 bed dorm our first night. The bunks were so tightly packed in that only one person could walk through the room at a time. Then we were in a 4 bed room, it was more spacious but still not great. The beds sheets and pillows were so horrific that I took photos! On our second night the noise/shouting/music in the common area was stupidly loud and did not stop until 5am. We moved to a quieter, outside room for the rest of the trip to try and get some sleep! Showers were fine.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
6.9

Ponto a melhorar, as instalações: portas, maçanetas, armários, camas, parecem bem antigos e necessitam modernização.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
9.7

Really gresg hostel in a prime location. Good kitchen facilities and lovely staff. Really nice relaxing and sitting by the fire or playing a game of ping pong. We had a really late afternoon bus and they happily let us store our bags and sit around waiting

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
7.1

Great location. Staff are helpful and let me use computer etc. It has a kettle yay! It is perfect if you are looking for a place to crash, good communal areas. The room I stayed in was a bit small but it was perfect to sleep in. They had big lockers in room! They offer lots of tours and days trips too! Good budget hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
10.0

Muito bom galera, o hostel é tão bom que não dá nem vontade de sair dele. Café da manhã maravilhoso, staff perfeita, procurem pelo Gaston muito simpático e sempre dá ótimas dicas da cidade. Recomendado

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
10.0

Super Hostel mit wunderbaren Staff (sprechen alle auch englisch)!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
10.0

mi estadia fue espectacular. La atención de la recepción excelente. Super ómodo y limpio

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.