Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Memnon Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 294 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 294 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 mar 2017
8.6

Gutes Hotel für den Preis, klasse Lage, sehr laut direkt mit Nil Blick. Sauberkeit eher mittelmäßig. Sehr in die Jahre gekommen. Die Mitarbeiter organisieren alles sehr günstig, 150egp für die Fahrt nach abu simbel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
7.7

Really good location with very helpful staff who helped organizing tours for Abu Simbel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
8.0

Room has towel, toilet paper, and soap. Wifi only works in the lounge/reception area. Location is really good. Looking at about a 15 minute walk along river from the station. Can be a nice stroll if you can avoid the Felucca mafia. Suggest you get a taxi to hotel if you have a lot of luggage. 20-30LE is a good price for tourists. The staff were super friendly. One guy especially was quite the joker. No real travelling atmosphere but it was nice to listen to the hotel staff chatting in Arabic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
7.7

Cheap place to stay, could be cleaner. staff is nice bit speaks very little English, the breakfast is a lunchbox, we had a beautiful view on the Nile , the rooftop and pool were not available

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
8.0

Location was great. The staff was accommodating and nice. The room has a very good view but the bathroom looked as if they hadn't cleaned it for months. The mirror was fool of stains, and the toilet and shower looked so dirty that I had to clean it with my own wipes. It was full of dust! although all in all our stay was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
8.9

Hostel basico, en relacion precio calidad muy buena, no tiene ambiente de viajeros, El hombre de la recepcion muy amable hablamos por un largo tiempo , muy interesante. la habitacion muy comoda con agua caliente, lo unico sin wifi, pero si con una vista al rio nilo muy hermosa. el hostel esta dificil de encontrar por que la entrada no esta en la avenida principa, sino a la vuelta

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
6.0

Bien pour le prix mais cas pas isolé du bruit de la rue avec une circulation 24/24.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
9.1

The place has good location, the room was clean. Sadly when I stayed there there was no wifi. And when I arrived the front desk guy wasn't friendly at all but luckily the staff changed in the morning :) All in all, i would defo stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
6.6

A very old hotel which has not done any upgrading at all. Other than this, location was good and staff was friendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
9.7

Il proprietario era gentilissimo e se siamo arrivate in ritardo per fare check in ci ha aspettato e ha fatto d tutto per prenotare due posti per abu sinbel nella stessa giornata, la camera era pulitissima, a 5 min in macchina dalla stazione!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.