Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Memnon Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 317 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 317 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 sep 2017
8.3

Muy buena vista al nilo desde las habitaciones. Wifi solo en la sala común. Recomendable si queres vivir Aswan El hostel como Egipto en general, un poco venido a menos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2017
5.4

We stayed only for one night but came to a hotel that is more a hostel. No towels, soap, toilet paper, lift not working, no wifi in rooms. The A/C in the room worked poorly and we had to fix it with paper to stay cooled. The staff is helpfull despite of poor English knowledge. We rate the hotel low since it seamed abandoned and had no 'welcome home feeling'. But it is cheap compared to other places in Aswan. And location with Nile view from the room was a plus.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
8.0

Hôtel bon pour passer une nuit. Bien placé. Magnifique vue sur le Nil, à côté du souk et des principaux lieux à visiter. Seulement un peu bruyant, bon pour une nuit

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
4.3

Several points to mention. So far,it's the cheapest hostel in Aswan but still the most expensive that I've taken in Egypt... It's hard to find as it is very hard to find it from outside and you need to ask everyone. Only one person of the staff speaks English! Also, asked to confirm some information and they said that my source was a liar! But my friend ended up being right. Finally, if you take the tour to Abu Simbel, don't pay more than 150 EGP because that's what you'd pay outside!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
7.1

So far from train station, it takes 15-20minutes by walk. But it is located in front of Nile river, you can see the great sunset and night viwe of Nile river. And you can make reservation for Abu-simbel tour at resonable price, they will prepare your breakfast box before departure. The bed and linen in the room i stayed was clean. But bilding is old, especially toliet is old and not clean, there are some bugs. I think this hostel have value as much as cheap price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
7.4

Great price and good location. Helpful and charismatic staff. The rest is 7/10.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 jun 2017
7.1

Typical old fashioned Egyptian hotel. First staff member told us you could only get WiFi if you had an Egyptian number, but we checked with other staff who signed us in...Room was clean, nice view of the Nile. Beds comfy. WiFi only available in lobby which got extremely hot and was horrible to sit in. Booked us to get to abu simnel and Philae island for decent price. Breakfast awful, stale bread with jam, cheese, egg. Beware the touts even hung out in the hotel lobby, you can't escape them!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
9.1

Good place to spend the night, a bit noisy as the main avenue is just in front. Staff is friendly and very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
6.9

Goods: Location: near centre and in front of the Nilo River. Air conditioning: there was 47 degrees, then it is a good support. Symphatic employees breakfast included Tourism information Bad: Good internet but only in the reception Bad english Summary: If you are not a demanding person this hotel has the basic things to have a good stay. We had a romm wiht magnifics views to Nilor river. Best item: location

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
10.0

Todo espectacular por el precio. Lo unico el internet-wifi de terror. Solo en el looby del hotel. Y el desayuno muy abundante pero la calidad pesima. Por 8 usd no se puede esperar mas de un hotel en rebajas. Atencion con las ordas de vendedores de tour y de cualquier cosa que monta el hotel y seras victima en tus momentos de playa

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×