Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Memnon Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 300 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 300 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2017
8.9

방에서 보는 뷰가 너무 좋았네요. AC도 있고 그냥 좋았어요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
9.7

I booked the place for one night and ended up staying 3 nights. The staff is really friendly and helpful and even though their english sometimes is a bit limited they always try their best to help u in whatever u might need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
5.4

Dirty rooms with ants in the bathroom, very poor beds with broken frames. Very basic and unclean hostel. The views from the rooms however are stunning

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
7.1

Es muy bueno para lo que vale . El baño estaba un poco empolvado . Sacando eso lo recomendaría mucho , es Egipto

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
7.1

Decent place for a few nights stay as a base for Aswan. Basic but good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
8.6

Gutes Hotel für den Preis, klasse Lage, sehr laut direkt mit Nil Blick. Sauberkeit eher mittelmäßig. Sehr in die Jahre gekommen. Die Mitarbeiter organisieren alles sehr günstig, 150egp für die Fahrt nach abu simbel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
7.7

Really good location with very helpful staff who helped organizing tours for Abu Simbel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
8.0

Room has towel, toilet paper, and soap. Wifi only works in the lounge/reception area. Location is really good. Looking at about a 15 minute walk along river from the station. Can be a nice stroll if you can avoid the Felucca mafia. Suggest you get a taxi to hotel if you have a lot of luggage. 20-30LE is a good price for tourists. The staff were super friendly. One guy especially was quite the joker. No real travelling atmosphere but it was nice to listen to the hotel staff chatting in Arabic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
7.7

Cheap place to stay, could be cleaner. staff is nice bit speaks very little English, the breakfast is a lunchbox, we had a beautiful view on the Nile , the rooftop and pool were not available

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
8.0

Location was great. The staff was accommodating and nice. The room has a very good view but the bathroom looked as if they hadn't cleaned it for months. The mirror was fool of stains, and the toilet and shower looked so dirty that I had to clean it with my own wipes. It was full of dust! although all in all our stay was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.