Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Media Luna Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 575 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.2
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 575 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.2
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.2
Media Luna Hostel Located at Centro, cll Media Luna, , Cartagena.
Media Luna Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 57 Centro, cll Media Luna
73% 575
10.4220387 -75.5448889
Media Luna Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
6.3

We are two chilean friends travelling around Colombia. We were surprised to find a "gringo atmosphere" at Media Luna Hostel, way more than we wanted. I mean, we are in Latin America and we are interested in having local experiences. They also have a slogan with "the real backpackers hostel", which is not coherent with their prices, especially when you compare it with all the hostels around (almost the double).

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
6.3

Nice rooms and good beds. The toilets and the showers were very dirty.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
8.0

In my opinion no party hostel... But nice spot to meet other travellers to party with. Wednesday party? Well too many guys in my opinion. Have been at a lot of better partys in south america... Still good hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
8.3

We stayed in a dorm with one single ceiling fan which was super weak and therefore it was crazily hot in there. The beds were comfy though. The pool was a big plus and so was the rooftop party on Wednesday night (even though we had to queue up forever to get to the top). Extremely negative was that they fumigated every room without informing the guests upfront and suddenly you couldn't go back to the room for 1hr or so. Also the bathrooms were closed for 10+ hrs and there was no water at night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
7.1

Hostel sympa pour les jeunes, ambiance backpackers, plein de monde dans la cour centrale, dans la piscine et au ping pong. Beaucoup d'activités proposées et une Soiree le mercredi soir. Assez bruyant le soir car beaucoup de monde reste dans la cour pour l'apéro! Personnel hyper désagréable. Vieille maison coloniale très charmante. Prendre une chambre avec ventilo!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
5.1

Deja mucho q desear, a varios huéspedes le han faltado pertenencias y se corre el rumor q faltan celulares. La limpieza en los baños deja mucho q desear.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Koni
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
8.9

Cooles Partyhostel mit super Lage! Sehr angenehme Atmosphäre!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
8.9

Hostal de fiesta, todo bien en general excepto que no incluye desayuno y además no hay enchufes en las habitaciones por lo que hay que cargar el celular en el bar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
2.3

YOU SHOULD NOT GO THERE - discusting hostel, nothing clear, bathrooms showers toilets kitche rooms - parties are not that well - robberies IN the hostal maybe from the staff or from other travelers but i don t think so that much... Better try other ones !!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
8.9

Media Luna is a great hostel! We stayed in both the shared dormitory as well as a private room. We found the private room with a personal shower, fan, space, etc. to be extremely worth the extra cost. Beware of the hot rooms without AC! There are also extremely loud parties on Wednesday nights.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.