Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Media Luna Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 646 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 646 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 sep 2017
9.1

L'endroit est bien placé dans la vielle ville. Les chambres sont propres et vraiment spacieuses et pourvu de la climatisation. Le personnel est très professionnel et réponde à toute les questions. La propreté est parfaite. À noter que le petit dej pourrait être amélioré mais reste très bon.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2017
7.1

Nice hostel that might have gotten a little too big and therefore impersonal. I didn't get an introduction from the staff during check-in and therefore didn't know there was breakfast included until some other traveler told me the next day. Also, soap and paper at the bathrooms weren't filled up even after asking for it. Music started playing really loud at 10am on sunday so everyone woke up even with earplugs. A/C let's you freeze at night. Besides that it's a nice hostel to socialize.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 sep 2017
7.1

The guy at the check in forgot to mention the rooftop-bar AND that there's breakfast. They're have time-limited AC in all rooms; one morning we woke up to pouring rain which also got into our room through the roof quite heavily but we quickly got moved to another room. Pool and courtyard were nice but the hostel lacks a big/cozy community room when it's raining and when the kitchen is closed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 sep 2017
5.7

Media Luna was an okay place to stay. I knew that it was more of a party Hostel, but I was surprised how well they managed to separated the parties from the rooms. The location is good, you're close to many spots. Also, the pool is a plus. However: most employees speak very little English, the rooms are very simple, there are no lockers for your luggage, lockers for valuables did not seem very trustworthy, the restrooms not well kept. In total: they could do much better, I would not stay again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2017
6.0

The hostel is in a good location and facilities looks good. The staff was very rood and not friendly. On wanesday and Friday because of the rooftop party the price for drink go more then double of the regular price. They asked my friends to change beds 4 times in the same day. Extremely unorganized.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2017
7.7

Avant de poser son sac à dos, il faut savoir à quoi s'attendre ; club de jeunes, discothèque, auberge ... ou mélange de tout ces derniers ? La musique commence pour tout le monde à 10.30hrs et ne manquera pas de vous tenir éveiller juqu'à bien tard. Coté confort ; clim et ventillo dans les chambres, le top. Des douches où il et impossible de régler la chaleur, et où il est parfois regrettable de ne pouvoir augmenter les degrés. Ce qui m'a gêné : le personnel qui joue au gendarme...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2017
4.0

Por demás sobre valorado el precio en relación al servicio brindado. Lo peor es la recepción que al atender no te mira nunca saben a que habitación asignar te, y lo mas molesto que te atienden y a la vez atienden a otros huspedes sin terminar de resolver te la consulta. Como si fuera poco te piden un deposito de 20.000 cop por una toalla y no te dan ningún recibo! Otra cosa molesta ingresan a las habitaciones sin golpear y las puertas no tienen cerraduras para cerrarlas bien.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
7.4

Where to begin... PROS: Well it's a mad fun party hostel and great if u want to meet other people and go out etc. It's got a pool which is needed as Cartagena is really hot and humid. There's chess, a TV Room, pool table and ping pong. CONS: There is no opportunity to recover the music at the bar gets turned on at 9am full blast so prepare for little sleep. Also from 9am until 7pm there is no air con anywhere in hostel. Dudes literally stand at the front door all day hassle you for drugs etc.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2017
8.0

Stay here if you want to party. Wed nights get crazy and is fun but not well organised. They don't let you onto the rooftop until really late and keep you squished in the sweaty bar for too long. The bunks are super high up and some dont have railings. The showers aren't great, one was missing the head and another flooded and drowned your feet in less than a minute. The staff are fun but can be too chill and are always slow. I did have fun though. It's an alright place if you're not fussy!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
8.6

Great location, right around the corner from plaza Trinidad which is a must see in the evening where all the locals gather. Buy some beers and take it all in. The hostel has a pool which is a major plus in the humidity. I wouldn't call this hostel a huge party hostel but it does have a upstairs bar with a DJ...be warned that some of the dorms are next to this so if you don't want to party until 3am perhaps ask to be situated at the other side of the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×