Hostelworld.com

Mavi Guesthouse

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 692 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 692 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
Mavi Guesthouse Located at Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3, Istanbul.
Mavi Guesthouse
Turkey
Istanbul 34400 Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3
89% 692
41.0070586 28.9813756
Mavi Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Not only did it have the most spectacular view of the hagia sofia, the place was incredibly clean, the staff were absolutely amazing, they really made me feel like I was a part of their family and I was right at home. I can not possibly tell you in a simple review how amazing this hostel was. Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
8.3

the guesthouse is in an excellent location, although I didn't get the best sleep-there were street lights and no shades to block out the light, and the walls seem pretty thin. However, the staff was excellent, i felt so welcomed and comfortable and it was perfect for my layover for a quick stopover in istanbul. I also used the airport transfer for pick up and drop off and was tailored for the time of my flights which was excellent being a single. reliable. thank you Mavi Guesthouse!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Location was perfect to explore the city and it was a very calm area at the same time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
10.0

I couldn't have been in a better hostel. I stayed a week and it felt like being in a warm family, I already miss the breakfast together. The location is the best, I didn't use the Istanbul ticket. I could see the Blue Mosque from my bedroom window too. I couldn't imagine going to another hostel when I come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
8.0

Really valuable and perfectly located hostel. The staff is concerned and helpful, and the free breakfast is a plus. Main issue is that it is tiny, so it can be a bit messy or dirty if people do not pay attention. There was also only 2 lockers for 8 people (you need your own padlock). However, there was a nice backpackers atmosphere, which is not in every hostel. The terrace and its point of view is a big plus. Wifi also worked well. Just notice the point that Istanbul is a bit windy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel. A little bit hard to find..spent quite a bit of time wandering around Hagia Sofia and Topkapi before I found it. I think the Hostel instructions should say walk all the way down from the Sultanahmet stop past the FRONT of the Hagia Sofia and then TURN LEFT as you pass the front of the Hagia Sofia..keep going until you come to the monument in front of the Topkapi palace wall and then turn right down the road and then make a FIRST RIGHT and you should see the Mavi Guesthouse sign

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
10.0

Excellent stay, staff were very friendly and accommodating. Ali and Osman were a wealth of information and good cheer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
8.9

overall it was worth with money but only air flow in room can be upgraded to be better. i mean like windows werent open and felt stuffy sometime. so far okay other parts.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bulgarien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel in the heart of Istanbul, very close to everything you would need there. The staff was very friendly. We we two and we slept in 4-bed dorm room, even if we paid for 8-bed dorm room, and the last night we were alone, so we received like a double room again for the same rate, so the price can't go any better. If you are good at backgammon you can even get room for free, but you need to win over the owner ;-) All in all next time we visit Istanbul centre, we know where to sleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
8.9

Amazing location and good facilities, wifi was a bit patchy as was the hot water. Staff were helpful when needed if a little reluctant. Breakfast was basic but appreciated, bedding etc was very clean and dorms were good fun and very socialable. Security was a little lapse, 12 lockers for 24 beds and pretty much anyone could walk in to any room unnoticed. Including through the shared dorm up to the roof where clothes dry and people relax. All round very good, would love to stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.