Hostelworld.com

Mavi Guesthouse

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 760 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 760 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 jan 2017
7.7

Let's be reasonable, this is not a 5 star hotel so you really can't expect a lot. However, the hostel is located in Sultanahmet where most tourist attractions are located. The metro is also within 5-10min walk from the hostel. However, just be extra careful because the way going to the hostel from Hagia Sophia is not well lit and dogs roam around freely. You won't have any problem if you're walking during the daytime, but just be extra careful at night especially if you're travelling alone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
3.4

The hostel is defenetly not well managed. We had 3 days without hot water and the owner didn't care or call someone to solve the problem internet stop working as well and a lot of other things that showed lack of responsibility. The only good thing is the location but definitely I would not stay or recommend this place

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
9.7

W hostelu nie znajdziecie wygód hotelowych ale w zamian za to otrzymujecie miłą i niesamowicie przyjacielską atmosferę (niemal rodzinną), gwarancję poznania wielu wspaniałych i ciekawych ludzi z całego świata. Codziennie dobre śniadanie w cenie a wieczorem popisy kulinarne mieszkańców. Idealna lokalizacja parędziesiąt metrów od HagiaSophia i Błękitnego Meczetu. Z czystym sumieniem POLECAM Mavi jako bardzo dobre miejsce do zatrzymania się w Istambule (Sorry Ali for Polish recomendation)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
9.1

Ali was very friendly and helpful. Extremely good value for the great location just behind hagia sofia. Very clean. Small kitchen to cook dinner. Thanks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
4.9

The Hostal needs at least some maintenance and cleaning ( the kitchen and the bathrooms are disgusting). Was the worst Hostal ever.... With a little investment could be a great Hostal....

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel with super nice staff and a great vibe. No complaints!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
9.7

Enjoyed my stay there. Well run guest house.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
9.7

I JUST CAN SAY .....PERFECT ! . I would come back next time ; in fact when I come back to Estambul Im going to stay there excelente !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
10.0

Genial!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
6.9

Okay hostel. Staff are nice but not really helpful. Could be a lot cleaner but you definitely get what you pay for. Would reccomend to those on an extreme budget.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.