Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mavi Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 768 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 768 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 maj 2017
10.0

This place is strategically perfect and the people in Turk are very friendly. It is literary in front of Topkapi Palace and Hagia Sophia. From the rooftop of this hostel, you will be able to see Blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia and Topkapi Palace.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
6.0

Please clean the bathrooms, at least once a day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
4.6

Hostel was really dirty everywhere, mold all over the ceiling of the room we stayed in and had to ask for clean sheets as the ones from last people were left on and sprawled across the beds. Bathroom and shower looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a long time and no toilet paper in any of the toilets, had to ask for that too. Breakfast was ok considering cheap price for room and location was very central but we weren't willing to stay a second night.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
6.6

Affordable and right in the city centre. However, it´s a little bit neglected, they don´t clean the toilets and showers daily. I guess the Hostel saw better days long time ago. They advertise "pub crawl", but they no longer organize one.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2017
4.3

The staff was really kind and helpful, however, the facilities were in a very rundown state. The room did not look like it had been cleaned in quite some time, e.g. the trash can had not been emptied, there was stains on the sheets and a lot of dust and dirt on the floor. The toilet and bathroom facilities were unclean and there was a certain odor to them. The kitchen open for general use was in a poor hygienic state and did not look all too inviting.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
7.1

Everything is nice except a cold room. I understand that the management tries to save some money on the heating but that goes too far when a guest needs to warm himself by wearing a coat in the room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
7.7

Let's be reasonable, this is not a 5 star hotel so you really can't expect a lot. However, the hostel is located in Sultanahmet where most tourist attractions are located. The metro is also within 5-10min walk from the hostel. However, just be extra careful because the way going to the hostel from Hagia Sophia is not well lit and dogs roam around freely. You won't have any problem if you're walking during the daytime, but just be extra careful at night especially if you're travelling alone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
3.4

The hostel is defenetly not well managed. We had 3 days without hot water and the owner didn't care or call someone to solve the problem internet stop working as well and a lot of other things that showed lack of responsibility. The only good thing is the location but definitely I would not stay or recommend this place

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
9.7

W hostelu nie znajdziecie wygód hotelowych ale w zamian za to otrzymujecie miłą i niesamowicie przyjacielską atmosferę (niemal rodzinną), gwarancję poznania wielu wspaniałych i ciekawych ludzi z całego świata. Codziennie dobre śniadanie w cenie a wieczorem popisy kulinarne mieszkańców. Idealna lokalizacja parędziesiąt metrów od HagiaSophia i Błękitnego Meczetu. Z czystym sumieniem POLECAM Mavi jako bardzo dobre miejsce do zatrzymania się w Istambule (Sorry Ali for Polish recomendation)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
9.1

Ali was very friendly and helpful. Extremely good value for the great location just behind hagia sofia. Very clean. Small kitchen to cook dinner. Thanks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.