Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mavi Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 739 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 739 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
Mavi Guesthouse Located at Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3, Istanbul.
Mavi Guesthouse
Turkey
Istanbul 34400 Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3
89% 739
41.0070586 28.9813756
Mavi Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 sep 2016
6.9

Okay hostel. Staff are nice but not really helpful. Could be a lot cleaner but you definitely get what you pay for. Would reccomend to those on an extreme budget.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
4.3

Quand je vois la note je me dis qu’on ne doit pas parler de la même auberge. Ok l’auberge est bien placée, MAIS C’est Dégueulasse !! Draps jamais changés (trace de sang, poils…) des INSECTES dans les lits qui piquent la nuit ! WC qui sentent l’urine jamais nettoyés idem pour la Douche moisie. Les poubelles jamais vidées….. etc.. Dans une autre auberge (même chambre, même prix) l’auberge était impeccable !!! Le prix bas n’est donc PAS une excuse valable !!!!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
8.0

Great location minutes walk from all sites. Staff were really friendly and helpful in organising things. Wi-Fi worked great too. The bathrooms were a bit dirty and not cleaned regularly. Room could have gone a fan or something as well. Overall would recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
8.6

We stayed at Mavi for 4 nights. It was a good hostel for what we paid. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The Hostel itself was fairly clean but the dorm we stayed in wasn't cleaned regularly during our stay. The floor got a little dusty. Breakfast was simple but good. Best part of the hostel is its location. Literally 3 minutes away from the palace and Hagia Sophia. Would recommend this place to backpackers travelling to Istanbul for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
6.0

Shower was cold, kept on blocking up too.. Beds were painfully bad.. Minimum security during the day.. Had a good view of the palace

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2016
8.0

Çalışanlarının güleryüzü konumunun mükemmeliyeti fiyat dengesi ile tavsiye edebileceğin bir yer

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostel justo a un minuto y medio andando de Santa Sofía. Las sabanas están limpias, las toallas también, todo está bastante limpio y las vistas desde el dormitorio grande son excelentes. El precio en el hostel es bastante mas barato que los precios que aparecen en la página web si reserváis por aquí, a mi me salió a 7.50€ la noche (reservando por aquí) y mis compañeros de dormitorio habían pagado 5.50€ reservando en persona. Sin duda repetiré en este Hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.7

Best hostel in Istanbul for budget travelers ! Amazing staff, Amazing view, Lockers, Towel, Breakfast, Good showers, Good wifi, Good price, Good location ! I recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
9.1

Reception was great. Location is fantastic. Price is incredible. Overall, I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
10.0

Mi estancia en este hostal fue una de las más divertidas y económicas que he tenido. El personal es más que amable y se encuentra perfectamente ubicado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.