Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mavi Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 750 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 750 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
Mavi Guesthouse Located at Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3, Istanbul.
Mavi Guesthouse
Turkey
Istanbul 34400 Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3
87% 750
41.0070586 28.9813756
Mavi Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel with super nice staff and a great vibe. No complaints!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
9.7

Enjoyed my stay there. Well run guest house.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
9.7

I JUST CAN SAY .....PERFECT ! . I would come back next time ; in fact when I come back to Estambul Im going to stay there excelente !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
10.0

Genial!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
6.9

Okay hostel. Staff are nice but not really helpful. Could be a lot cleaner but you definitely get what you pay for. Would reccomend to those on an extreme budget.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
7.7

Muy buena ubicación

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
4.3

Quand je vois la note je me dis qu’on ne doit pas parler de la même auberge. Ok l’auberge est bien placée, MAIS C’est Dégueulasse !! Draps jamais changés (trace de sang, poils…) des INSECTES dans les lits qui piquent la nuit ! WC qui sentent l’urine jamais nettoyés idem pour la Douche moisie. Les poubelles jamais vidées….. etc.. Dans une autre auberge (même chambre, même prix) l’auberge était impeccable !!! Le prix bas n’est donc PAS une excuse valable !!!!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
8.0

Great location minutes walk from all sites. Staff were really friendly and helpful in organising things. Wi-Fi worked great too. The bathrooms were a bit dirty and not cleaned regularly. Room could have gone a fan or something as well. Overall would recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
8.6

We stayed at Mavi for 4 nights. It was a good hostel for what we paid. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The Hostel itself was fairly clean but the dorm we stayed in wasn't cleaned regularly during our stay. The floor got a little dusty. Breakfast was simple but good. Best part of the hostel is its location. Literally 3 minutes away from the palace and Hagia Sophia. Would recommend this place to backpackers travelling to Istanbul for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
6.0

Shower was cold, kept on blocking up too.. Beds were painfully bad.. Minimum security during the day.. Had a good view of the palace

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.