Hostelworld.com

Mavi Guesthouse

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 714 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 714 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
Mavi Guesthouse Located at Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3, Istanbul.
Mavi Guesthouse
Turkey
Istanbul 34400 Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3
88% 714
41.0070586 28.9813756
Mavi Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
10.0

Awesome experience. When you think about Istanbul you might get nervous, but with Ali that nervousness goes away. Ali is the host of the hostel and he will do whatever he can to make your stay more pleasant. Istanbul is magic, it's history, the buildings are amazing and the shopping is great. The hostel is a small hostel, in a great location, comfortable beds, AWESOME service, clean, it has places to store your things. I would say that Mavi guesthouse is responsible for an awesome experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
10.0

I stayed in Maviguest House 4 days and i am generally pleased from the services and the people who manages this hostel.And also The location of the hostel can be found easily.Finally while you check out of the hostel,you will absouletly leave happy from this lovely place :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel!! The staff is very helpfull with everything you need!! . Perfect location close to atractions of istambul, and close to transportations. Also the view from the rooms and terrace is amazing. I will definetly come back..!! Nice ambiance and a good place to meet new people just like you. It only Needs a better wifi connection signal. Other than that littlle detail is perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
9.7

Great location, great price, amazing that a filling breakfast is included.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with a great location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2016
8.9

Mavi Guest house was in the perfect spot, so close to the Hagia Sophia and the Blue Mosque. The staff were very friendly, simple but great free breakfast included. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
10.0

AMAZING!!! Ali is a legend and the joint is perfect for what you pay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
6.3

The location is great and the view is magnificent. With a little effort on cleanliness and order the place could easily be a 10.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

When i get 6,3 from my guest , it means it is a message to me from my guests That i Should close this hostel and do another job , Is that what you think ?* if not is it a fair rate to give 6,3 to mavi guesthouse.. Also why do you think hostel is not safe ?? what qas the thing you felt unsafe and gave 4 point in 10.?? this hostel is open since 19 years and we didnt lose anything in the hostel all 19 years, There are cameras everywhere !!!! What was wrong about staf f , please let me know which staff wasnt nice to you, why you didnt like it. You asked help and some of us didnt help ?* you ask question we didnt give an answer or you asked us and we couldnt give an answer for your questions ?? So sorry but i can easly say that i know istanbul more then all hostel owners,i i do this since 19 years and i am 47..please be fare , we are trying to make business in this horrible situation in the world and you are not helping us you make it harder. Thanks anyway..

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2016
10.0

A great place to stay!! The staff are very helpful and welcoming - true Turkish hospitality. The location is perfect! It is very tranquil and offers a great ambiance to meet other travelers. It is a 2 minute walk to the Blue Mosque & Hagia Sophia and you have easy access to the tram and ferries.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
9.4

La position de l'hostel est difficile à battre! Les proprios sont serviables et à l'écoute. Les déjeuners sont servis de 8:00 à 12:00, ce qui est définitivement un plus!! En terme de sécurité, n'importe qui peut entrer dans le hostel, mais le quartier est très sécuritaire et il y a toujours un gars qui surveille l'entrée.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.