Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 877 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 877 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 mar 2017
9.7

We really liked this hostel and felt comfortable straight away. You can tell other guests feel the same because everyone was really friendly and social. It's In in a great location, comes with a tasty fresh breakfast ang has really nice quirky social areas. The staff were friendly if you got talking to them. Everything was clean but I have the feeling we got a bit unlucky with our private room, which was at the back of the hostel (number 12). It smelt pretty damp but that was the only issue.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
9.7

Awesome staff, super clean and secure place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • melissatovar27
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
10.0

This hostel was one of the best I've stayed at. Such a peaceful environment yet still very good for socializing. The staff at the front desk were always so helpful when I came to them with various questions/ recommendations about the city. I will definitely stay here once again when I return to Bogota in the future. Thanks for a great stay Masaya!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
8.9

Beds make a lot of noise and some rooms without windows. Overall good hostel with good breakfast and incredibly beautiful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
9.4

This is a lovely hostel & highly recommended for location, helpful staff, facilities, ambience & very good breakfast. I was however disappointed by the very central location of the more expensive double rooms, which means they can be noisy in the day & evening. Many of the rooms are tucked away at the back which is quieter.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we are sorry you had have some noisy issues, we are working to improve it. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

12 mar 2017
10.0

Nicest hostel in La Candelaria! Private rooms look out onto a central courtyard. Restaurant/bar gives travellers an option of staying in and relaxing. Food was excellent! There was a singer/ guitarist providing traditional entertainment the evening we were there - they were terrific! The room was large and comfortable, with a spacious modern bathroom. Staff was professional, kind, and helpful. We look forward to returning!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we really appreciate it Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

6 mar 2017
8.6

Good hostel, hot showers, good breakfast, dorm beds have curtains and have warm duvets. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Thansk a lot for your comment Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

27 feb 2017
9.1

Perfektes Hostel in bester Lage!Einziger kleiner Negativpunkt: die Matratzen sind schon ziemlich durchgelegen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
9.1

Excelente ubicación y personal muy atento. Único defecto, un solo baño general. Es recomendable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola Gracias por tu comentario, te recordamos que contamos con dos baños, uno para mujeres y otro para hombres. Vladimir, Gerente Masaya Bogotá.

22 feb 2017
8.0

Nice place to stay, I stayed on a shared room with 4 other people, bunks were clean and comfortable, breakfast was too expensive for what they give, cereals, milk and eggs for 8,000, better just walk outside and get a real breakfast for 4,000. We went on the party bus to the Andres Carne de Rez, the location is amazing but the party bus with unlimited drink, had limited drinks, cheap Ron and aguardiente to mix with nothing else than Coca Cola, so in other words 70,000 was to expensive.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Thanks for your comment, we recall you that ur breakfast includes cereal, milk, eggs, bread, juice, coffee, tea, chocolate and fruits for $8.000 COP. On the other hand, we will keep in mind your suggestion about the party bus to improve our offer. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.