Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 901 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 901 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 apr 2017
9.4

In a word, it was amazing! Mario and Sam were great! The rooms were comfy, the patio downstairs was a smoker's haven and the people who had chosen to stay here were very very cool to hang out with. I highly recommend this place, and will surely be coming back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
8.0

This is quite a big hostel so doesnt feel too personal but having said that its very clean, comfortable and great location for La Candelaria area.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
9.4

Nice place to stay, good breakfast and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we are so glad you had a good time at our hotel, we really hope you can visit us again at the future in order to give you the best experience. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

14 apr 2017
8.0

Nice breakfast Helpful staff Lovely shower with hot water Note: the private rooms are right beside the main entrance, so you need to bring earplugs. It's a little noisy/ busy for a private room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we will keep it in mind to improve Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
9.7

Very comfortable and pleasant stay at Masaya. The live Latin Jazz music night was amazing. Comfortable rooms with personal outlets, lights etc. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
9.4

depending on where your room is you have to go outside to use the bathroom which isn't ideal. Hostel is in a good location in the Candeleria area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we appreciate it and we will keep in mind it to improve. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
10.0

awsome hostel! would recommend it to everybody! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Thank you for comment, we are glad you enjoy the time staying with us. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

11 apr 2017
7.7

The staff are all amazing, the rooms and common areas are nice, and the $4 breakfast buffet is delicious. That being said the pillows and mattresses are not that thick or puffy and the mens toilets is cramped and out of the way.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we appreciate it. We will keep in mind your requeriments to improve. Vladimir Manager Masaya Bogotá

10 apr 2017
9.4

Very nice place, ideally located, with everything you need. The hosts are very very nice and helpful, there are activities planned, and a bar that does great cocktails. The hostel is clean and very comfortable, and the atmosphere is great. A really really good stay. My only concern is that some rooms are close to the common areas and therefore you hear a bit of noise when people talk, and the beds are ok but make a lot of noise in the dormitory.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we gonna keep in mind your requeriments in order to improve our offer. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

10 apr 2017
8.9

Accueil sympa, bien situé dans la Candelaria, alentours safe, le petit dej est top!! Ambiance calme et respectueuse

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour Merci beaucoup pour ton commentaire Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.