Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 829 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 829 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
Masaya Hostel Bogotá Located at Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota, Bogota.
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
Colombia
Bogota Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota
91% 829
4.5965947 -74.0701246
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jan 2017
9.4

Great Location, central to food and bars and staff helpful. One of the best Hostels I have experienced

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
9.7

Wow, what a great place to stay! I really love the concept of this place, it takes the best of hotel and hostel stays. The location is great and the building is beautifully renovated. Nice cafe on site, bar and reading area within the hostel. Good for socialising but quiet at night so you can get a good night's sleep. Lots of tour options to book through the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello We are so glad to know you had such a great experience with us, is always good to know our guests enjoy the time at Masaya Bogotá. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

9 jan 2017
8.0

Wir haben in einem Zweibettzimmer übernachtet, welches sehr schön war. Das Frühstück war im Preis inbegriffen und auch sehr lecker mit Toast, Früchten und Rührei. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Leider ist von der Stimmung her nicht so viel los. Im Grossen und Ganzen hat uns dieses Hostel sehr gut gefallen und empfehlen es weiter.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
9.7

Very nice and helpful staff. Excellent wifi and nice travelers. Very good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment. We always try to improve our services and it is good to know it works. We hope to have you back at Masaya Bogotá in the near future. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá.

6 jan 2017
9.4

Beautiful hostel with a great atmosphere and location. The staff is friendly and able to give you plenty of recommendations. Good place to meet fellow travelers. Definitely will come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi We are so glad you had such a good time at Masaya Bogotá, we hope you can visit us again in the near future. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

6 jan 2017
9.1

Un pintoresco lugar para hospedarse en Bogotá, limpio, cerca del centro histórico y los museos. El personal muy atento. Excelentes los patios de invierno y las habitaciones! Camas cómodas, con cortinas y luz particular. Lo único faltarían más baños distribuidos ...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola Estamos complacidos con tu comentario, nos alegra saber que nuestros huéspedes han pasado un rato agradable en nuestro hotel. Vladimir, Gerente Masaya Bogotá

5 jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Muy bien gente! Excellent location and helpful staff. Clean rooms and enjoyed every bit of my stay there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, always is good to know our guests have had a good experience with us. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

3 jan 2017
8.6

Secure hostel in a great location. Staff were overall friendly and informative. It seems like they organize a few events internally (cooking classes, dancing lessons) that help people engage. Bed wasn't very comfortable but overall the hostel worked out nicely.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello We appreciate your comment, is good to know you liked our services and of course we will keep in mind your sugestion to improve our facilities. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
10.0

Could not have been better.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

27 dec 2016
9.4

Laid back hostel with a nice bar and restaurant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we are glad you liked our hotel. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.