Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 664 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 664 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
Masaya Hostel Bogotá Located at Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota, Bogota.
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
Colombia
Bogota Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota
91% 664
4.5965947 -74.0701246
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jul 2016
9.7

The staff is awesome. The hostel is the cleanest I ever stayed at. Perfect location to explore the main attractions of Bogota. Only point of improvement is equipping the kitchen better.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel with a vibrant athmosphere!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
7.7

Je déconseille cette auberges pour les backpackers / grand voyageurs. L'auberge n'a pas d'âme car il y a plus de familles et de couples que de réels backpackers. C'est un hostel de transit pour vacanciers. Pas d'ambiance et difficile de faire des rencontres intéressantes. Le petit déjeuné n'est pas inclut dans le prix, on trouve moins cher avec petit déjeuner dans le quartier.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
10.0

Great place and lovely atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere, close to a popular area in La Candelaria that was busy on the weekends. The only minor issue was shower wasn't very hot, but thats not unlike anywhere else we stayed while in Bogota. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • spongebobrectanglepants441
  • Irland, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 40 Recensioner
5 jul 2016
8.9

Location is excellent, only a short walk to the main attractions in La Candelaria. Taxi drivers seem to know it well, which is handy for getting to/from airport etc. Staff are friendly & helpful. Our dorm was clean & comfortable, just a pity about the other guy staying in it that snored so loud we could even hear him with earplugs in! No changing area or dry place to hang your things in the showers...badly planned! Besides that a good stay in a secure place in Bogota.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
8.9

Hotel muito bom, os funcionários são muito receptiveis e tem muitas informações da cidade. Único ponto negativo é se ficar em algum quarto ao redor do bar e da cozinha. Faz barulho a noite toda, das pessoas conversando.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
10.0

Had a great time in Masaya hostel : great people in there, and very kind and helpful staff. I would definately recommand this hostel both for people traveling alone or in groups, and even families which can easily find suited and confortable bedrooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
10.0

Very good, nice and quiet! And the staff is really nice and helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
9.1

Very nice set up with a large central patio to hang out with other travelers or read a book. Since we had a private room, breakfast was included every morning, and was very good. Only 8,000 pesos if staying in a dorm room. Good location right in La Candelaria, and we appreciated the restaurant recommendations provided by the hostel and visited several which were all good. Nice bar scene at night, with social events held throughout the week. Would recommend this hostel to others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.