Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 774 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 774 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
Masaya Hostel Bogotá Located at Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota, Bogota.
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
Colombia
Bogota Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota
90% 774
4.5965947 -74.0701246
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 nov 2016
8.6

Great hostel, good location, nice vibe, clean, plenty of space, good breakfast (8.000 when staying in dorm). Beds should be renewed, not very comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
10.0

This was the first hostel we stayed at to begin 4 months of travelling, couldn't have been any better. Met lots of people over the 2 days, very social hostel and staff all friendly and helpful and the beds were comfy! A*

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 nov 2016
10.0

Todo estuvo excelente en mi estadía, el staff es muy amable y te saben hacer sentir en casa!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
8.6

Super Lage, wenn man hier auch nachts nicht rumlaufen sollte, super Stimmung, beste Duschen in einem Hostel die ich je gesehen habe :-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
9.7

One of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed at! It is local owned and run which is always good. Breakfast not included but very reasonable. Bar area is sociable and there are events on every night; live music, cooking, dance classes etc. My only criticism is that two toilets is nowhere near enough for all the guys, and there's five showers! Don't know why that decision happened. Must be a real pain in peak season especially when there are music events. Laundry a bit pricey.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
5.7

Should have more bathrooms.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
8.9

The location within La Candelaria is great. Just up the hill from Bolivar Plaza and next to the student area where you can drink chicha. The hostel was clean and well laid out. My room was comfortable and not too cramped. The bar closes quite early at night but there are plenty of places local to visit if you want to. The hostel is quiet at night so you can get a good night's sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • apolovillarreal
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 nov 2016
8.3

Todo muy bien dentro del Hostal los chicos de recepción muy amables y superar cheveres

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola Apolinar Muchas gracias por tu comentario, nos alegra que hayas tenido una buena estadía en nuestro hotel.

30 okt 2016
10.0

说过了,很好。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • brimmanfrazer5680
  • Amerikanska Jungfruöarna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 9 Recensioner
29 okt 2016
8.3

Shortage of bathrooms and showers. Fiendishly staff and good location though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Brimman We appreciate your comment, we will work to improve our facilities.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.