Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 932 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 932 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
9.1

A beautiful hostel! The breakfast is great. We had a private double room so the breakfast was included - toast, eggs, pancakes, lots of fruit, cereals, smoothies, tea, coffee... only bad thing was that our double room was very close to the bar and so quite noisy while we were jet lagged and trying to sleep, but that finished at 11 each night so it wasn't too bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we will take in mind your suggestion to improve our facilities. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

16 jun 2017
9.4

Friendly and social atmosphere but relaxed. Secure with a locked gate and several interior courtyard/patios made it a nice space! Staff friendly and helpful with suggesting tours/things to do in the general area. In the centre of La Candelária which is great if you're only in town a few days for tourist activities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we are glad you had a good time staying at Masaya, we really hope you visit us again in the future. Vladimr, Manager Masaya Bogotá

12 jun 2017
7.7

Superbe hôtel très bien placé et agréable . Le petit déjeuner : non compris est assez cher mais bon . Gros point négatif : nous facturer trois fois le logement soit une fois le dortoir et deux fois la chambre double alors que je l'avais payé le matin même par carte bleue mais forcément je n'avais pas pris le ticket de cb Et on nous a refacturé la même nuit de la chambre double , c'est quand même un scandale de rouler les clients comme ça Et d'affirmer que la chambre n'a pas été payé !!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
9.7

Wonderful hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment Vladimr, Manager Masaya Bogota

5 jun 2017
9.4

Great Hostel, well located. Staff really helpful. Really friendly vibe so great for solo travelers. Large lockers, small kitchen with everything you need, restaurant and bar too, amazing breakfast. The beds have plug, light and curtain so really private. I also stayed in one of the private rooms which was amazing - quiet as at the far back. The sound travels and people with Jet Lag who are up early talking can be quite disruptive.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
8.6

+ lovely staff + amazing breakfast & drinks (not included though) + sociable & fun hostel + great 4 bed dorms with plenty of space + nice showers - only two male toilets for the whole hostel - male toilets were often dirty Definitely recommend to stay here!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we will review with out housekeeping area what could happen with the men toilets during your stay, we always work hard to have all the facilities in perfect stade and very clean, our excusas for the inconvenients. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

26 maj 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel! In a great area for seeing Bogota, easy to book tours and get information. The staff was super friendly, great bar and amazing buffet breakfast (although not included if your in a dorm). The kitchen is clean and nice. One of the best showers I have had in South America! Only complaint is the super noisy beds but loved the privacy curtains. During my visit, the hostel lacked a bit of atmosphere but that's nothing against the hostel itself. Would highly recommend and return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we will keep in mind your request to improve our facilities. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

23 maj 2017
9.4

This has a great location and is within walking distance from a lot of different stores, bars, shops and restaurants. The facilities are clean and the place is well laid out. What sets it apart though is the staff, they went the extra mile to ensure that it felt like home and that I enjoyed my limited time in Bogota. Will definitely stay again someday.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, is good to know our guests enjoy the time at Masaya. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

22 maj 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I have stayed in. Everything from the folks at the reception to the dorm rooms was excellent. I stayed in a 4 bed dorm. Each bed gas a charge point, privacy blinds, lamp and lockers. Staff were friendly and very professional. Bar was good and the beers reasonably priced. Breakfast is extra but I didn't have it. Only downside is that there should be more bathrooms. I will gladly stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Thanks for your comment, we appreciate it, we will keep in mind your suggestion to imrpove our facilities. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

18 maj 2017
9.4

We had a private room which was lovely. Comfy beds, very friendly staff and a fantastic breakfast. Wonderful showers as well, best we had in Colombia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.