Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 730 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 730 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.7
Masaya Hostel Bogotá Located at Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota, Bogota.
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
Colombia
Bogota Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota
90% 730
4.5965947 -74.0701246
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
9.7

Great hostal. The staff were very chill, and the atmosphere was nice. I think your stay will really depend on who else shows up. It seems like some nights people are ready to party all night, and other nights, everyone is in bed by 9pm. In my time there, both happened, but depending on your stay it could be hit or miss. Everything about this hostal was perfect, especially the bed curtains and light/power at each. My only criticism is yes, there are only 2 bathroom stalls for men. No big deal!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • krenjiron1602
  • Costa Rica, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
19 sep 2016
9.4

Excelente lugar para tu estancia en Bogotá. Muy céntrico. Muy limpio, especialmente los baños compartidos se limpian varias veces al día. Los chicos de la recepción son muy amables. Hay clases de cocina, de baile, música en vivo y se ofrecen tours, lo que hace tu estancia divertida. El desayuno y las toallas no están incluidos en habitación tipo dormitorio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. Perfect location. Very friendly staff and good WiFi. Would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
10.0

Ótimo hostel. Ficamos em um quarto de casal com banheiro privativo logo na entrada do hostel. Mesmo assim não havia barulho que incomodasse. A localização do hostel é ótima e os funcionários muito atenciosos e prestativos. Voltaria com certeza.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.4

Very nice, clean and safe! In the middle of the District la Candelaria, it's the best Hostel I've ever been to in South America, and price is good compared to other countries.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
5.7

I don't even know how to start my complaints, I don't understand why the sound of the area needs to be so loud until late at night, it is terrible for the people who want to sleep in the rooms nearby.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
10.0

O Masaya hostel foi um dos melhores que já fiquei, muito limpo, organizado, tudo novinho, localização perfeita no centro histórico, funcionários atenciosos e a cama com cortina, prateleiras e luz pessoal... Achei Mara! Recomendo muito!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
9.7

The hostel was Fantastic. It was great for a chill out. The only negative at 10pm everything closes down in the hostel. The room was comfortable, and the showers were clean and really awesome shower heads!!!! Met lots of nice people and will be back in a few weeks!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
9.7

Nice hostel, nice chill out areas for meeting people. Beds have their own plug sockets and lights which is a bonus. Helpful staff. Area full of character. It was so good we decided to stay in the masaya in Santa Marta as well

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
9.1

Great location, very comfortable dorms with private curtains, lots of activities suggested and a good place to meet fellow travelers. Nonetheless, the staff could be nicer and more helpful, as well as the bathroom is a bit far away from the dorms. This is a very good "business" hostel with a 100 hosts, if you're looking for something more familiar, look again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.