Hostelworld.com

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 590 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 590 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
Masaya Hostel Bogotá Located at Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota, Bogota.
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
Colombia
Bogota Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota
92% 590
4.5965947 -74.0701246
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
7.1

i asked the receptionist for a minicab for 6.45 am. He must of called a freind who was late then lied that was an accident. He took so long i hailed a cab on the street then. The staff in this place are not helpful and very cold. Ali Arif

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere in the heart of Candelaria district! Shared a four room dorm with really comfortable beds and good storage space. Great place to meet other travelers. Staff was really helpful! Only downside was shared bathroom was a bit of a walk (up/down stairs) but the showers were hot and had good pressure! Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
6.9

Good location, close to an artisanal market street and a few pizzerias. There's a grocery 3 blocks away. We stayed in a private room with shared bathroom. The room was clean with nice decor, had a tv, and was quiet. However the room size was small - you had to climb over the bed to get around the corner. Bathrooms were clean, but too small - both cubicle size and the number of cubicles was not sufficient. Overall when considered with the included breakfast (with private rms), it's good value.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
9.4

The hostel is very nice and in the center of the city. The beds are very comfortable and the atmosphere is really nice and relaxed. The only problem is that the bathrooms are too far away from several rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
10.0

Everything was excellent !nice areas to socialise and meet people , comfortable beds and with the curtains allow you privacy and the ability to have your light on to read without disturbing others , also power outlets in every bunk ! My only gripe which is creeping into hostels is no towels , as I do not travel with a towel as they are always damp when stuffed back into the backpack ! A towel is an essential service all should provide ! As theft is a problem a $5 or more deposit should be apply

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
6.0

The hostel had major issues two nights in a row in giving away people's beds to other travelers and then waking up everyone in the dorm to conduct a role call at 4am. He then blamed two different people for his clear error in giving away people's beds (with possessions still on the bed). When I asked for a taxi to be called he clearly called his friend and told me that no cabs were available for 15 minutes. When I insisted he call the taxi company, one arrived in 30 seconds.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
8.0

Bem localizado e ambiente legal, bonito e agradável. Perfeito para a candelária. Porém não posso deixar de mencionar que quando cheguei havia polícia no hostel por conta de uma pessoa que entrou sem autorização e roubou objetos de uma hóspede. No quarto há lockers grandes onde deixei tudo e há câmeras por todos os lugares. Aparenta ser seguro, mesmo assim conseguiram cometer esse furto. Espero que tenha sido uma exceção.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
7.4

The shared bathrooms are small and there isn't really much vibe to meet people but overall our stay was great!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
9.4

Very young atmosphere, but not a party hostel. The wifi is good, the staff is friendly (except for one guy) . the beds are AWESOME (the pods) . The area is a bit scary after sunset.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
9.7

Franchement rien a dire, dès que je retourne sur Bogota, je ne réfléchirais pas une seconde concernant mon lieu "d'habitation"

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.